reviews for: listing #25563 - Franklin, North Carolina House rental

A Little Bit of Heaven
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  13
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $150 /nt
    $900 - $900 /wk

sort by:

Outstanding views!

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

We had a wonderful family vacation staying at "A Little Bit of Heaven". The location was perfect, the views were everything we wanted. The kids loved the game room when we returned from the days activities.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream House

Review submitted: May 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

It was a dream house. We hope to make it our regular vacation house!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The View!!!

Review submitted: May 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

I always ask my guests for comments and feedback. This is what Kathleen had to say under positive comments. "THE VIEW!!!"
Under feedback she had this to say:
Everything was lovely! The only minor thing that we found missing was utensils for the grill. Thank you for sharing your home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the house.

Review submitted: May 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Loved the house and the deck, it was wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved your home!

Review submitted: May 1, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2009

We loved your home! The windows looking out over the mountains made God's handiwork breath taking. The whole house sound system was a double blessing. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review