reviews for: listing #2574 - Pacific Beach, California Condo rental

Watch The Waves From Beach Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Point
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Review submitted: October 14, 2007   Date of arrival: October 14, 2007

Fantastic Condo great location perfect view of the ocean condo was clean very nice. The best place i stayed in San Diego. The price is more than fair and it is quiet you get bikes and beach cahirs and boogie boards no hotel can hold a candle to this place. I will be reserving more stays there soon.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: October 10, 2006   Date of arrival: October 10, 2006

We had a great stay in the month of September. It was well equipped had all that you would need and the sunsets from the unit were spectacular. It offered a perfect location on the beach. Nice people in the condo building. Thanks, Tom, for a super stay- we will return.Bob & Penny Scott

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: April 16, 2006   Date of arrival: April 16, 2006

One of the best vacation for the family thanks to this wonderful condo perfectly located on the beach and close to the shops and restaurants. We had such a great time and cannot wait to come back !

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 19, 2006   Date of arrival: February 19, 2006

We had a great time in San Diego -- really enjoyed your condo. The location for us was great. We loved being on the oceanfront and the boardwalk, which we ran/walked on every day. We were beach bums for the first five days, temps were above 70, clear blue sunny skies. Even when the temp dropped to the low 60's it was still sunny and clear. Thank you for allowing us to use the condo -- it was wonderful. We would like to do it again next February.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 3, 2006   Date of arrival: February 3, 2006

Excellent, convenient location with ocean view. Central, plenty of great restaurants around. This is the perfect location to take in all of San Diego,and the surrounding areas. It is casual and comfortable. We enjoyed Sea World, golfing, tennis, amd the beach is considered the best public in the area. We recommend it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 3, 2006   Date of arrival: January 3, 2006

I can't believe that the nine days my parents were here are already over. We had a really good time, and my parents loved the condo! On New Year's Eve we could see beautiful fireworks at Crystal Pier from the living room window! It was awesome; a beautiful ending for 2005 and a great beginning for 2006! My parents would love to come back to this beautiful location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 27, 2005   Date of arrival: December 27, 2005

We had a wonderful time! You have a very nice place. It was especially nice that there is a sink outside the bathroom, and the mirrors in the bedroom are also nice. We enjoyed our visit immensely, and would certainly recommend your condo. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 20, 2005   Date of arrival: December 20, 2005

Just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our vacation in your condo by the beach. Thank you. Hopefully we will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2005   Date of arrival: November 30, 2005

We had a great time at the condo. We went to Sea World, played golf three days, got together with friends, tennis, Coronado, shopping at Horton Plaza, toured the ships and submarine, La Jolla Children's Beach. We had Thanksgiving dinner at World Famous and it was good. We loved the restaurant Miguel's Mexican in Coronado on Orange Street. Great food, wonderful atmosphere, and not pricey! We had fun with our family. Your condo is a great location and has such a nice view. It was a treat to be at the ocean.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 26, 2005   Date of arrival: September 26, 2005

The family and I just returned from the beach - it was a great vacation. We are looking forward to a return visit. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 9, 2004   Date of arrival: December 9, 2004

We have rented your condo in August for many years. If it is available, we cannot think of anywhere we would rather be.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 6, 2004   Date of arrival: August 6, 2004

We have had a wonderful time at your place . . .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review