reviews for: listing #25826 - Destin, Florida Condo rental

Perfect Beach Vacation Getaway! Free Beach Set Up
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Surfside Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $249 /nt
    $795 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation on the Beach

Review submitted: January 26, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

The condo we stayed in was beautiful! The layout
was great for me and my husband and our two grown
daughters. Everything was well maintained and clean.
The proximity to the beach was great and the view from
our balconies were amazing! Location, location, location -
it was located close to everything we wanted to do including some great golf and dining. I highly recommend
this condo to anyone looking for a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: January 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Great Condo- good view- well equipped- loved the new
boardwalk out front for walking. Home away from Home

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Condo

Review submitted: January 26, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

We stayed in this condo the last week of June, 2010. The condo is absolutely beautiful. This was our 9th year in a row coming to Destin. The owners are AWESOME to work with. Donna was so flexible to work with us during the Gulf oil situation. I cannot say enough good about this clean, roomy condo and the owners!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: April 26, 2010

From the minute we walked in, we felt like we were at home! The accommodations are clean and very comfortable. We love the roomy suites - separate and private, space for everyone. We loved sitting out on the balcony, looking at the water and enjoying the beauty of the beach. Donna was great to work with and made the reservation process so easy. We will be back! Thanks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Splish Splash

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

"My wife and I stayed in this unit this past spring in March. It was a very nice stay, in a well equiped and nicely decorated condo. The views of the Gulf are beautiful and the balcony is spacious. The bedrooms are large, the living room and kitchen are set up very well. The condo was very clean, and the owners are excellent to work with. We would recommend this condo to everyone who is looking for great ocean stay and relaxing time."
Mike & Dianne

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy and Perfect!

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

"We had the best time. The condo was perfect for us. It was better than we expected. Roomy with a cozy feel. I definitely recommend this condo for your next vacation." Sandy & Roger

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review