reviews for: listing #25929 - Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Condo rental

Luxury Playa del Carmen - Riviera Maya, Mexico Condominium
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Yes, we enjoyed our stay in your condo!

Review submitted: September 10, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2011

Yes, we enjoyed our stay in your condo!
The condo is very comfortable and fully equipped!
We have good time at Playa del Carmen and we enjoyed our vacancy. Thank you to request our feed-back and sorry for the mistakes en English.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great time in Playa

Review submitted: September 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

I want to let you know that we had a great time in Playa and your condo was great - a little noisy on New Year's Eve but to be expected, they can party down there! Miguel was helpful and the condo had everything we needed. We actually didn't even cook there so a true vacation for me! We left very early on New Year's Day - about the time the bar stopped playing music! Next time I might plan to leave a little later. Hope you have a great vacation, thanks again and happy 2011!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was absolutely fabulous!

Review submitted: September 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 20, 2011

The condo was absolutely fabulous! My husband and I had a great time. The furnishings, patio, and location were all great. We could not have asked for better accomodations! I would be happy to give glowing reviews to any potential future guests and definately plan on visiting again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Grazie!! Magnifico!

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2010

L'appartamento è a dir poco magnifico! E' attrazzeto di tutti i comfort! La cucina ha tutto e la casa è spaziosa e luminosa. Le camere da letto e i due bagni sono molto belli e curati! E' a pochi minuti dalla spiaggia principale di Playa (Mamitas) e si trova nel pieno centro ma in una zona tranquilla. Consigliatissimo a tutti veramente! La proprietaria è gentilissima e molto disponibile. Sicuramente ci tornerò!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: February 23, 2010

We had a wonderful time the condo was perfect! thank you for everything stephanie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a great time!!

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

Hi Rita – wanted to thank you for a great time in Playa. Your place is very nicely coordinated and we had a great time. I am missing it already… may be back sooner than I think… Thanks again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time at your condo!

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: December 21, 2009

Dear Rita,

We had a wonderful time at your condo! Not only is it beautifully decorated but the location could not be better. We loved being so close to 5th avenue, just a couple blocks from the beach, and having the parking so convenient. We also loved the deck--it was a great place to eat and enjoy the sounds of Playa. Thank you for a wonderful, beautiful place to stay. We will definitely call you again in the future! Stephani B. P.S. If anyone would ever like a recommendation, please have them email me!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review