reviews for: listing #26035 - Bethany Beach, Delaware Condo rental

Ocean Front Sea Colony Harbour House
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sea Colony
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,300 - $2,400 /wk

sort by:

Excellent stay at Sea Colony!

Review submitted: August 19, 2014   Date of arrival: August 9, 2014

Perfect location , pristeen condo and wonderful amenities helped to make our vacation a success. We loved the beachfront/pool front location and the easy walk to Bethany center.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Bethany Beach Treasure

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Thank you both for sharing your Bethany Beach treasure with us. We walked the beach and the boardwalk, ate great food at Perucci's, watched the sunset, read a book swam in the ocean sever times (warm and wonderful) and lastly, took time to enjoy one another and settle down after our daughter's beautiful wedding. We had a great time, thank you.
Kay and Tim

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super fun time!

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

Thanks so much for another wonderful week at the beach. We all had a super fun time. The kids had a blast and are already asking when we can go back.
Pam

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm family memories

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

We had a most wonderful time at Bethany Beach-full of great warm family memories that will carry on.
Yu had made our stay easy and calm and for that, thank you very much.
Maria

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Place is beautiful !

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Thank you very much for a wonderful vacation! Your place is beautiful and we enjoyed staying there very much.
Charlie and Chris

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm and Inviting

Review submitted: March 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

I just wanted you to know how much we enjoyed our vacation in Bethany. It was wonderful staying in your warm and inviting condo. It was the perfect setting for me and my family to relax and enjoy the sun and the sea air.
My grand daughter who is 18 months old really enjoyed the kiddie pool. We spent a lot of time there. Just having the pools and beach right at our fingertips was a real luxury. Thanks again for our lovely stay and maybe we'll be contacting you again in the future.
Peggy

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review