reviews for: listing #26081 - Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia House rental

Strathcona Cottage
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Shawnigan Lake
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (CAD) $150 - $235 /nt
    $800 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $5,400 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Clean House

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 16, 2012

Great two week stay here! Beautiful, clean house.
Thanks! I'll be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Relaxing!

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

We've had a wonderful time here - SO RELAXING. The cottage is beautiful and well kept, luxurious even! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girls Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2012

Beautiful spot, well kept cottage, comfortable beds, relaxing outdoor space, what more could you ask for! We enjoyed everything about our weekend getaway!!

Thank you very much!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Old Charm and added all the New Comforts

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

We had a fabulous time at your beautiful Strathcona Cottage! I love the way you have kept the old charm and added all the new comforts. Well done! We'd love to come back! Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Your Cabins

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Loved your two cabins - both are beautifully furnished, very relaxing and in a gorgeous setting! Heaven! Nobody could ask for more!

And I was blown away by your book selections in both cabins! I am a long-time (lifetime) serious reader so I know what I'm talking about! My sincere compliments to your "Book Selection Manager" - I've never seen such a wonderful small selection of wider ranging good books (classics, both old and new) in one place! And there were even a few that I had never read! Wow!!

Thanks again for a great visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review