reviews for: listing #26150 - St Simon's Island, Georgia Condo rental

Hampton Area: Golf & Marina
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Plantation Point
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $115 /nt

sort by:

Great place on SSI

Review submitted: July 17, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

We stayed 5 days and loved the condo. It is on the North end away from the crowds and the drive on the North end is beautiful and draped with willow oaks, with deer everywhere. The condo is open, clean, well equipped and comfortable. It is very close to the King and Price Golf Course which worked well for me as well as close to the stables and Fort Frederica Historic Site. It was the perfect choice for me as I didn't particularly need to be close to the village. I will likely stay there again in the future if available. Owner and he sister Kim were very nice and helpful. 5 Stars!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Place to Stay

Review submitted: July 7, 2014   Date of arrival: June 2, 2014

We had a great trip and loved the condo. It was really clean and very spacious. Even though it is a little far from downtown, it is a wonderful drive. We loved all the beautiful scenery and we especially loved the deer that we saw almost everyday. We will definitely be staying here again!!!

Owners response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We love the serene north end of the island (Hampton) and sounds like you did too. Hope to see you back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent as always !

Review submitted: June 30, 2014   Date of arrival: June 22, 2014

Very clean and well appointed.The area is a peaceful as it is lovely.all necessities were provided and the owners couldn't be nicer. This was our 2nd stay and we look forward to many more. Cozy and comfortable. Thanks for making out vacation a success.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful, safe, clean, and comfortable!

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 8, 2014

We are a family of 4 (plus 1 grandma on the trip), and we stayed 5 nights in this condo. It was absolutely fabulous! The neighborhood is beautiful, quiet, and feels very safe. The photos and description are accurate. The pool was nice and was not crowded. In fact, we were the only family in it on 2 different days. :-) There is also a tennis court. The condo is outside of town, which requires a little drive (maybe 10 or 15 minutes), but that was okay with us. We thoroughly enjoyed the tranquil setting of the condo. Additionally, the owners were very prompt to return emails and answer our questions, etc, the whole time before our trip. They are very good people to deal with and you can't beat the value. We look forward to staying here again and will highly recommend it to others!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for taking the time to add you thoughts to our web page. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo and area

Review submitted: June 5, 2014   Date of arrival: May 29, 2014

Everything was just as pictured and wonderful in this condo. The area is beautiful....we enjoyed the drive to the condo as well. The owners were great to work with. We would recommend this to anyone planning to visit St. Simons.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We try our best to make your trip as enjoyable as possible. Hope to see you again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pleasant accommodations at Saint Simons Island, GA

Review submitted: March 31, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

During our two day visit we enjoyed a beautiful drive up to our rental property along a picturesque winding road. The rooms were attractive and comfortable. We also had ease in our transactions with the owners and they were helpful in answer our questions prior to our stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Just right for four (or two more!)

Review submitted: September 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

Our family of four had a great stay! The condo was clean and very roomy. With a bedroom and bathroom on each end of the condo there was plenty of privacy and the living and dining area was spacious. It was great to have a full kitchen with all of the necessities and a washer and dryer to use so I didn't go home with bags of dirty laundry! The pool was very nice and it was a lovely area to jog or ride bikes. The beach and restaurants were only a short drive away. Easy and reliable transaction with the owner and local contact. Can't wait to go back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Very comfy

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 19, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. Excellent place for the price! The condo was clean and comfortable. I was very pleased and the beds were so comfortable I slept like a baby! This was my first visit to St. Simons and I was in town for a conference on Jekyll Island. The condo's location was great for a quiet getaway but I only wished it was a little closer to the restaurants and shops and to my conference site. BTW, I love good seafood and the restaurants on the island were absolutely superb! Such good food options! I would stay here again, but probably not when I come back for my conference.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Visit!

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

I booked the condo for a girl's weekend getaway with my mom, sister and grandmother. We really enjoyed the condo! Everything was very clean, and there were plenty of plates, cups, flatware, linens, etc. The condo is not as close to the beach as some places we have stayed previously. However, to us it was well worth the extra miles to have a nice, quiet place to relax after a day at the beach or shopping. The drive to the condo is gorgeous, and we enjoyed exploring a new part of the island!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beauty and serenity that Hampton has to offer. We hope to see you back soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Don't understand

Review submitted: July 6, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2013

Had family staying nearby so it worked out great for my wife and me. My grandchildren were able to join us at the really nice pool. Dealings with the owners couldn't have been better!

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic Property, Great Communication

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 21, 2013

The pictures for this property really don't do it justice - it was much prettier in person! It was a short drive to the beaches and sits in a gorgeous area. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and appliances. Plenty of towels and lots of linens, too! Communication with the property owners was quick and easy. I'll definitely be renting this property again... it's probably the best rental price on the island!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Quiet Condo

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

My family had a great time during our stay on St. Simon's. We had such a good time we extended our stay a night. The condo was great - quiet, clean and comfortable. The owner and her family were incredibly helpful. We have every intention of returning and would recommend this rental to a friend. The only thing that would have made the stay better would have been furniture on the patio.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Most Beautiful Location!

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

Very clean and quiet. Had everything we needed! Photos are excellent examples of the property. Owner was most helpful with all questions. Very, very nice!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Mini Spring Vacation

Review submitted: May 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

This property is perfect for a family vacation with small children. I took both of my young children for a mini spring vacation, and we absolutely loved it. The owners were extremely pleasant, and easily accessible if you needed to contact them for any reason. Hampton River Villa Condo is set back in a beautiful location on the north end of the island. Pictures of the condo reflect exactly what you arrive to when you enter the premises. The condo is very spacious, clean, and has an elevator if you do not want to carry luggage up the stairs. Covered garage is also a plus to help keep your car protected on a hot day if you are relaxing down by the pool. We were highly impressed with the condo, and the accomodations provided by the owners. This area is a safe and fun environment for a family with young children going to the beach. I would highly recommend this well maintained property to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation on the island. We look forward to going back really soon. Thank you again for our wonderful stay on St. Simons Island.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring visit to St Simon's Island

Review submitted: May 5, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

I had visited St Simon's once before and had stayed at this same condo on my previous visit. Both times
I was there to play in a Georgia State golf tournament. This condo is so nice and in such a nice area. We did not care that it was not on the beach. It is so quiet and peaceful on this end of the island and the village and beach are only a few miles away. This is a very good neighborhood for walking and/or jogging.
The pool area is very nice and we enjoyed walking out to the marina and the view out on the marsh. This
place is very roomy and has the feel of a home away from home. We had everything we needed as far as
accomadations go and it was really nice having a full size laundry room. I hope the next time I go back there that this property will be available. The rental rate is very reasonable considering what you get for your money. I would definitely recommend this condo if someone is visiting St. Simons.
All of the restaurants we ate at were good, especially Fredrica's, Barbara Jeans, and Gnats. We did not eat at the Red Barn this visit, but we did on our last one and it was very good also.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always wonderful to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Georgia Holiday

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: March 10, 2013

Great accommodations and great people to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St. Simons Condo

Review submitted: March 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time staying in this condo on St. Simons. The layout and room size was perfect for 4 adults. We were very comfortable and had plenty of room. It was nice to have TVs in the living room as well as both bedrooms. Thanks for making our stay great.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice, clean place

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time at this property. It is very clean and spacious. If you are looking for a relaxing place away from your busy life, this is the place for you. It was a little far away from the village and the beach, however the owner told us that before we came so we were prepared. I would stay here again as long as it wasn't summer time because I would want to be closer to the beach. I would also recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very happy you enjoyed it. We try and let people know that Hampton is the north end of the island and our condo is next to the marina and golf course. We hope to see you back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Peaceful Getaway

Review submitted: July 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

All in all the condo was very nice. It was nicely furnished and the washer and dryer was a plus. Alyssa was very nice and helpful. She did tell us upfront that it was a 10-12 miles to the beach and she was right. We did not realize just how far it was to the beach. I would recommend this condo to anyone who wants a nice place to stay but doesn't care about being close to the village or the beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Quiet and Comfortable

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

This condo unit is a great place for a quiet, relaxing break from the real world. It's on the north end of St. Simons, away from all of the traffic and action. We spent a week at this condo and totally enjoyed our time there. The unit was clean, "fresh", and adequately stocked with kitchen dishes, utensils, etc. The third floor balcony added to the very pleasant, comfy feeling; also comfortable beds and furniture. The pool was clean, relaxing, and not crowded.

We rented directly from the owner, and she was very helpful, and quick to reply to our questions during the entire process. We totally enjoyed this vacation experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The listing was accurate, the condo was very clean and well maintained, the owner very helpful

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

Absolutely loved our stay at this condo! Very clean and quiet not far from the beach and restaurants.
Beautiful community! Would definitely go back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Pleasant Stay

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: April 19, 2012

Stayed here with my son for four nights in April. We loved the quiet, peaceful location and the condo was very clean, stocked with all we needed and very well kept. We felt this was an excellent value for St. Simon's and even though it is further from the main area the drive doesn't seem that long and is lovely. The marina is an added pleasure, a very pretty view at sunset and just a short walk in a residential neighborhood that feels very safe for a couple.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Last Minute Booking

Review submitted: March 22, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

We booked this quiet oasis on Friday for a Sunday check-in and it was so efficient; Alyssa responded immediately to our request. The unit was very clean and well equipped. The beds were very comfortable and the split bedroom plan was great for the three of us. This was a very quiet and restful condo complex, we hardly saw anyone else. It was a short, easy drive to the village, taking 15-20 minutes - it is well worth the drive and we would book it again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St Simon's condo

Review submitted: February 21, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

We just returned from the condo. It was lovely. The condo itself was clean and bright while the grounds were well kept and nicely manicured. The owners were wonderful to work with and very accommodating. We hope to return to St. Simon's soon and will certainly stay here again!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Stayed Twice - Loved It Each Time

Review submitted: February 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2008

Location, location, location. Very quiet and serene surroundings located in what I feel is the most beautiful part of the island. The condo is comfortable, clean, and spacious. Great deal indeed. The first visit we had my month old grandson with us and of course the unit is forever memorialized in the photos we took. The second visit was just my hubby and me. Again it was glorious. We're coming back soon!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place and great people

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: May 24, 2011

This review is a little late coming (we visited at the end of May and it's late July ;). I would definitely recommend this vacation rental. It is very spacious and comfortable (important when your vacationing with kids). I liked the full washer and dryer also (very convenient). The location is not right on the beach but the drive was not a big deal at all. It is very quiet and we really liked the pool (but bring bug spray those flies bite!).

I would add one comment that the water in the condo tasted salty (perhaps not strange for island living). We drank bottled water or boiled water to get the taste out. But this didn't effect our vacation at all and wouldn't change my rating.

We're looking forward to coming back and enjoying more time on the island in this great place.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

This condo was a great place to stay for our weekend getaway! The place looks even better than the pictures show and larger than you think. The condo was very clean and ready to go when we arrived. The owners were awesome to work with, very accomodating, and the local contact was great and very helpful. I will definitely try to stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: What kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you return!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Quiet and relaxing

Review submitted: July 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

This condo was perfect for a quiet, relaxing weekend away. It is very spacious, and beautifully decorated. Everything was extremely clean and well maintained. It is away from the busy part of the island, and the drive back and forth is absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this rental, and definitely plan to return soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much. We appreciate your comments. We try our best to provide a pleasurable and affordable experience.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 3, 2011

We loved staying here! We needed a place on very short notice, and the owners were so accommodating and easy to work with. We paid with a certified check, which they just allowed us to bring along with the rental agreement when we checked in. They never gave us a hard time about any of it. The condo was so nice - everything they said it was! It had plenty of room for our family of four! It's right behind the marina, so my 3 year old had a great time going down to see the boats and the water! And, the day after we returned home, they emailed to let us know they were sending our deposit back to us. The whole experience was fantastic and at such a great price!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A week on St. Simon's

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Very nice unit, well supplied with the basic necessities, nicely laid out and comfortable. A bit of a drive to the village/beach areas,but we were expecting that. The tennis court really isn't playable, but otherwise the information covering the unit was accurate.Pool and nearby marina give you great views of the marsh although not visible from the condo. Had a great week.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fishing Trip

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

The condo was wonderful, clean and comfortable. Local contact was a wealth of info. We will be calling again. Have a great day.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Hampton Condo

Review submitted: September 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It is very light and airy and I absolutely loved the way it is decorated. Very quiet neighborhood. The drive to the condo is gorgeous. We would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

adorable condo with wonderful accomodations!!

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 21, 2010

We were in St.SImons visiting family and we rented this condo so we wouldn't have to stay with family. The decor was absolutely wonderful (I actually wanted to thieve the placemats:) ) We were traveling with 3 small children and the condo fit perfectly into our needs. The owners were absolutley sonderful to deal with as well. Very quick to respond with emails and phone calls. The only downside was the drive (only 20 min to get to the main part of St. Simons) but the views were beautiful with the spanish moss and big houses!! If we ever go back we will definetly sray again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Escape!

Review submitted: July 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

My family spent the July 4th weekend in this condo, and it was a wonderful experience. The owner is an absolute joy to work with - very attentive, quick to respond, and very accomodating. The area is quiet, and the community is well-maintained. The condo was clean and very spacious with all of the comforts of home. The neighbors were very friendly and helpful. Because of the holiday weekend, the island was very busy, and it was nice to have such a peaceful escape.
We were very impressed with this property, and our children cannot wait to return! My husband and I are considering renting this unit again for a nice relaxing winter getaway. I would definitely recommend this unit to our family and friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Comfortable

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

Pros: The condo is spacious and clean. It is bigger than it appears in the pictures. Beds were really comfortable. Collections of brochures for nearby attractions and activities was really handy. Pool and facilities were well-kept. Owners are very easy to work with. I was a little nervous about exchanging checks through mail instead of paypal. However, the owner was highly accessible over email, told me when my check would be deposited and returned my deposit promptly.

Room for improvement: Linens were sitting in the dryer when we arrived. I was glad to know the sheets were clean. However, I would have preferred the beds be made when we arrived (comforters didn't appear to be washed, since they were hanging over the door). It was warm enough that we didn't need the comforters, so we just made the beds and it wasn't a big deal.

Noteworthy: It's on the north end of the island, so it takes about 15-20 minutes to get down to the village and beaches. It was a little tricky to find, since it's nestled among some stately private properties.

Overall - I was really happy with our choice to stay here. It was a SUPERB value (considering price, quality, convenience). Our relatives that chose to stay in the village were really impressed with this find, and agreed that they would stay here or somewhere similar if they had to do it again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Accomodations

Review submitted: June 11, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2010

The unit was tastefully decorated and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Plantation Point is located at the end of the island and was nice to be away from alot of the commercial traffic. Swa plenty of deet roaming around the area. Would highly recommend the facility.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice condo

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

Very nice condo in a quiet area. Full furnished and with great amenities. Only drawback is it's distance from the "main" part of the island with shops and restaurants.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Luckily, St Simons Island is only 12 miles long from end to end. We appreciate the quiet north end just as much as we do the south end. Thank you for your comments.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great value!!

Review submitted: June 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2010

Probably the best value on the Island. Clean, comfortable, quiet. On the top floor with an elevator. It's at the north end of the island but it's easy to get anywhere. I would recommend it highly and will try to stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for the kind words.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A pleasant, serene, oasis a short drive to village attractions

Review submitted: June 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 23, 2010

This beautifully decorated, well-equipped vacation rental was all we needed to escape the noise and bustle of the Memorial Day festivities on the island. We usually take bedding, towels, and other household items when staying at a new rental, but we had no need to unpack our "worry-crate" in this bright and tidy home away from home. Neighbors in this area are courteous, kind, and respect one's privacy.

We enjoyed the company of other vacationers and residents in community, church, and social events we attended throughout the day knowing that in 15 minutes or so we could return to the cool serenity of our lodgings in the evening to read, watch a movie or favorite program on TV, or do anything we might normally do at home.

Our goal was to attend Boy and Girl Scout events, a graduation into junior high, and several rites of passage our grandchildren celebrated in church. Sharing a musical evening and an afternoon cookie/brownie bake with our family made great memories for us all in thia pleasant condo. We have recommended it to other family members and friends.

We also appreciated the safety and security of being on the 3rd level (a convenient elevator just steps from parking makes baggage or grocery handling easy). Being a corner unit the the many windows deliver bright, pleasant light all day. Description of residence was accurate and amenities and appearnance exceeded the photos... a great vacation rental!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Hampton Condo

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

The condo was beautiful! All we needed was clothes and food! It was excellent! We would recommend it to anyone! We will surely stay again!

Owners response: Thank you so much. We are glad you enjoyed it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 9, 2009   Date of arrival: July 9, 2009

We found the condo to be even nicer than the pictures. It was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed from kitchen utensils to an iron and ironing board. All we had to bring was food and our clothes. The owner was easy to work with and answered all of our questions about the island. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review