reviews for: listing #26563 - Punta Mita, Pacific Coast Condo rental

Best beach value!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Los Veneros
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $85 - $300 /nt
    $490 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Caught 240 lb Tuna

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

The Penthouse was great. We loved the location and loved the restaurants in the village. I must say that we ended up eating at Tino's most nights.
The fishing was great out of Punta Mita and we ended up giving away 4 tuna weighing 120 - 160 lbs each, to the locals on our last day of fishing. Our largest tuna for the 3 days weighed 240 lbs. Also caught some nice Dorado, and a 350 lb marlin.
I believe we will be planning another trip down next year and will keep your email to stay in touch.
Also took a tour, went to Punta Negra, (beautiful beach), Sayulita and Litibu. It was great to meet you and thanks for a great time

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to Return

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: November 9, 2009

We had a great time at Los Veneros, and I wanted to say thanks for your help. The Penthouse was great, and all the read-ahead info really helped find our way around. The weather cooperated (for the most part), the water was warm, the surf was just right, and we often felt like we had the place to ourselves. Our 'host' was also very prompt and helpful. We had a boat ride to surf one day.
Thanks again, and we both hope to find our way back... soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Surf

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: January 19, 2010

We had an awesome stay at your Penthouse, great place! You have a fabulous view and best of all, from my perspective, the surf was unreal! We will definitely be coming back.
Thank you very much for letting us stay in your beautiful home by the sea.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Fishing

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2010

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at your condo and am looking forward to our next trip. I do not know if you are aware but somehow we managed to leave about 30 pounds of Mahi Mahi in the freezer. I am sure whoever found it had a great feast. We did manage to do some fishing, and were amazed at what we caught.
Thanks again for the great time and looking forward to hearing from you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxed & Happy!

Review submitted: August 21, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

I just wanted to send you another quick email. Thank you again for everything. We loved your place and I know we will be back soon. It was absolutely wonderful and I've already told so many people about it and sent them links to your site, etc. - many are ready to start planning a trip there!
Our 'guest host' was great. She went to the store for us once and she babysat for us once.
The paintings were magnificent!
It was lovely. Truly, I cannot remember being that relaxed and happy in years.... thank you, thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review