reviews for: listing #26624 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Fantastic Views, King Bed, Jacuzzi, Walk to Lifts, River Run
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  River Run Village
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $389 /nt
    $561 - $2,451 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfort and Coziness

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: December 7, 2012

We had a lovely time here in Keystone, mostly we really enjoyed the comfort and coziness of the condo! The view is amazing!! Thank you! (Dacono, CO)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

View Best

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 7, 2012

AWESOME condo. Actually got snow Nov. 10 and hit the slopes. View best - I have stayed in River Run - this condo better!! We'd love to return. (South Holland, IL)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Truly Relaxed

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 4, 2012

This condo is so cozy, it was exactly what my husband and I needed for our little anniversary get-away. The view is great and loved all the accommodations. We've been on many vacations but this is the first time we've both felt truly relaxed. (Wichita, KS)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: December 14, 2011   Date of arrival: December 9, 2011

My girlfriend and I spent three nights at this property and had an amazing time. The huge windows offered a great view, the amenities were spot on, and the walk to the downtown area and the lifts was just 5 minutes. Really enjoyed it, Thanks!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Delightful

Review submitted: October 22, 2011   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

We enjoyed your delightful mountain condo with the ducks-on-the-pond view. Hiked Ptarmigan Mountain in the lovely fall weather amidst vibrant Aspen trees. Encountered the first accumulating snow of the season turning the peaks a pristine white. "If you are lucky enough to live in the mountains, you are lucky enough!" (Bettendorf, IA)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My Second Stay at Your Lovely Condo

Review submitted: October 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

For my second stay in Keystone at your lovely condo, I decided to come in the summer with my parents visiting from Brazil. (I was also able to drag my husband out of work!) Everything was as wonderful as always, this time with no snow! Thanks! (Centennial, CO)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Serene

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

We had a beautiful time in the mountains, and this house was the best place to come back to after a tiring day biking around. The view is spectacular, so serene, we spent early morning just sitting and staring blank at the mountains, with a cup of chai and some really serene music playing on (our) laptop. Best time of our lives. Thank you. Would love to come back here soon. (Denver, CO & Mumbai, India)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cozy condo near lifts!

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

This was my first time staying on the mountains, even though I've been living in Colorado for almost a year. My sister came to visit me from Brazil and we decided to have a little get away time.
It was awesome! I didn't know what to expect... I sent emails to different condo owners in Keystone, Winter Park and Breckenridge, and Linda was the first one to reply, with the best rates... and an awesome condo!
The location is perfect, the size is really good for up to 5 people, and the hot tube INSIDE the property is a nice plus! We didn't have to drive anywhere and the view was also great.
Highly recommended for a romantic or a family weekend :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Comfortable, Great View

Review submitted: November 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

I stayed at this property for a weekend in October. The furnishing were very comfortable, the kitchenette was well supplied, and the condo was clean and well maintained. Since this was the off season, there was not too much to do in Keystone, but Dillon was a short drive away with plenty of restaurants and activities. The view from the living/dining area is incredible - a great place to sit with a cup of coffee in the AM and admire the beautiful setting! Would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect summer honeymoon!

Review submitted: July 1, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

This condo was a great find! Not only was it cheaper than a hotel, but it was so much homier. The view was fantastic, the jacuzzi was amazing, and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. We loved the little additions like games and books there for all to enjoy. The pictures and description were completely accurate. We hope to come back again! What a relaxing getaway. :) We enjoyed hiking the aqueduct trail, white-water rafting on the Blue River, and frisbee golfing in Frisco.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review