reviews for: listing #26640 - Cape Canaveral, Florida Villa rental

Villages of Seaport
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Villages of Seaport
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $950 - $1,500 /mth

sort by:

Great place to Stay

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

This beach condo is a great get away for summer or winter. We stayed for several months during a transition time of finding a home, and we had everything we needed. The condo is quiet, bright and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes, cookware, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, nice range and oven, refrigerator, etc. It is well kept, with new tile in the living area and carpet in the bedroom. The bed was very comfortable! The air conditioner was very efficient. There were plenty of towels and the washer and dryer were right there in the condo. The complex has 3 pools, one of which is heated in the winter. Walks on the beach, watching the cruise ships depart, close to restaurants, grocery store nearby all made for a very nice stay. We highly recommend this condo and the owners, who made our period of transition very comfortable.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

This beach condo is a great get away for summer or winter. We stayed for several months during a transition time of finding a home, and we had everything we needed. The condo is quiet, bright and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes, cookware, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, nice range and oven, refrigerator, etc. It is well kept, with new tile in the living area and carpet in the bedroom. The bed was very comfortable! The air conditioner was very efficient. There were plenty of towels and the washer and dryer were right there in the condo. The complex has 3 pools, one of which is heated in the winter. Walks on the beach, watching the cruise ships depart, close to restaurants, grocery store nearby all made for a very nice stay. We highly recommend this condo and the owners, who made our period of transition very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

I've been renting places in Cape Canaveral for over 10 years. This apartment was the best. Great washer/dryer and dishwasher as well as being beautifully decorated. Great detail on useful things such as a coffee grinder,ice maker, etc. There are ceiling fans in the livingroom as well as the bedroom. The hurricane shutters on the patio was great to keep the morning sun out of my eyes. The king sized bed was very comfortable. I could go on and on about how much I enjoyed this apartment. Cathi was a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much Cathi and I hope you have a great Christmas with your brother.

Warmest Regards,

Bob Gordon

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Great Place

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 6, 2011

Exceptional location, quiet, peaceful and well kept. I stayed here, a little over 3 months, and I had no complaints. Everything I needed, the owners had in their condo. In addition, the owners were exceptional and were always a phone call away if I had questions. In addition, The facility has great pools, a workout room and very well kept. I would definitely recommend this Condo to anyone looking for a great deal, location and great owners.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You for staying at our Villa, felt very good renting to someone so responsible. You also have your own Key to the Beach, and Minutes away from the cruise lines

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review