reviews for: listing #267205vb - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina rental

2 Bdr./2 Bath Lakefront Condo, Sleeps 6
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • rates (USD)  $ 115 - $ 180 / night
    $ 735 - $ 1,204 / week
    $ 1,110 - $ 1,200 / month
  • sleeps  6
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

A True Home away from Home

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

The listing and photos on this condo were very accurate but don't do justice to the homey and relaxing atmosphere you feel. It is clean and well taken care of. The owners were readily available to help with questions. Towels and sheets were very good quality. All applicances worked. The kitchen was well furnished, there wasn't anything we needed to buy. The location is fabulous. The building has an elevator and is only 3 stories with lots of green space. We were close to everything and had great access to all major routes. The screened-in porch overlooking the lake was perfect for morning coffee. We would definitely return to this lovely space.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lovely condo!

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

Great condo! Great lake view! Short walk to beach. Very nice accomodations! Would come back again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation Condo!

Review submitted: July 29, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Our family loves to go to Myrtle Beach for a little getaway and this is a great place to stay. We had never stayed at Kingston Plantation before, but will defeinitely go back. It is family oriented, quiet and a good location. The condo has plenty of space, nicely furnished and most of all was very clean! You never know what will you be getting when you rent through the internet and we were quite pleased. The owners were pleasant to work with, overall a positive experience. As I said before, we would stay here there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place To Stay

Review submitted: July 17, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

This was our 3rd summer vacationing at Kingston Plantation and we absolutely loved this condo. The location is great, the condo itself is nicely appointed and very comfortable. The screened in porch was much used - especially in the morning - nothing like drinking coffee while overlooking a beautiful pond. I would recommend this condo in a heartbeat - just don't try and rent it during MY vacation week!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review