reviews for: listing #26899 - Dana Point, California Condo rental

Fall Available BEST OF THE BEST !!!LUXURY OCEANFRONT + VIEW!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Headlands
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $325 - $400 /nt
    $2,100 - $3,000 /wk

sort by:

Diamond on the bluff!!!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

What an amazing mini-vacation! THANK YOU Eileen & Jack!!
The view is incredible and the colorful sunsets will absolutely take your breath away. The location was perfect, not only for the awesome view, but for the walking trails and the nearness to the Harbor, shops and restaurants. I just fell in love with Dana Point and Headlands I. The condo is absolutely charming! Not only is it very tastefully decorated, but it's cozy and comfortable. Jack & Eileen have thought of every amenity and comfort you could ever need. Very very nice!!!
One of my favorite moments at Headlands I was standing on the balcony watching the dolphins play near the bluffs. What a treat!!
Well, i could go on and on, but it just makes me sad that I'm not still there. I look forward to coming back very soon!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

" PARADISE !!!! "

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

This was a Home Away From Home for my family and I.
The owners (Eileen & her husband Jack)had thought of and equipped the condo with every necessity.
THE VIEW IS TO DIE FOR!
The beach is sandy and very well kept.
My family & I can hardly wait to visit again as soon as possible.
Thank you Eileen for making my holiday..One of the Best!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One of the BEST !

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: February 17, 2010

We have rented homes All Over the World.
We have seen the Good,Bad & Ugly.
This unit is truly ONE OF THE BEST WE HAVE EVER SEEN.
THE VIEW IS REALLY,REALY WORLD CLASS----WE LIVED IN SWITZERLAND FOR 6 YEARS AND SO WE KNOW WORLD CLASS.
The location is great, this condo is very well furnishd and stocked,The NEW BATHROOM is WONDERFUL and the owners are very responsive to any of your needs--- as well as very nice folks.
This is our 3RD YEAR and we will rent for a MONTH next year.
Try it...you will not be dissappointed!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Luxury with a MILLION DOLLAR VIEW !!

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 25, 2009

We Spent 7 days in a simply beautiful condo with EVERY AVAILABLE LUXURY.
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR COMFORT,HIGH END CONDO FEATURES,SPECTACULAR SUNSET VIEWS OF THE PACIFIC & CATALINA ISLAND..THIS IS YOUR SPOT!
PERCHED ON THE TOP OF DANA POINT WITH A PAVED PATHWAY TO THE BEACH AND MILES OF SAND TO WALK ON.
WATCH THE SURFERS BELOW EVERY MORNING WHILE ENJOYING YOUR COFFEE & BREAKFAST ON THE DECK WITH A GLASS RAILING. SAFE, PARKING SPACE,ALL THE BEACH TOYS PROVIDED,CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.
THIS WAS TRULY A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY AND THE OWNERS WERE VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL.
WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CONDO !!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review