reviews for: listing #26936 - Boca Grande, Florida House rental

Boca Grande Beach House - Great Price, Great Location!!!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $175 /nt
    $875 - $1,325 /wk
    $3,000 - $4,600 /mth

sort by:

Great Surprise! What an awesome secret!!

Review submitted: July 19, 2014   Date of arrival: July 10, 2014

Our stay was beyond awesome!! I rent a lot on VRBO and I've never had such fast, pleasant, and easy communication with Owner/ Manager! The island was great, beach beautiful, and the house was such a deal. The unit is very clean and obviously taken care of by someone who cares about their guests! I would recommend the house to everyone, but... I don't want them finding out:)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Little slice of paradise

Review submitted: July 10, 2014   Date of arrival: July 3, 2014

This beach house/duplex was perfect for our two families! Love the newly renovated kitchens and the house is kept so nice and clean. Everything you need is included down to the beach chairs and umbrella. Great having our family next door but still having our own accommodations. Looking forward to coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Stay By the Beach

Review submitted: July 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 27, 2014

My Son, his buddy and myself loved our stay in the Tarpon Capital of the world! The stay at the Boca Grande Beach House was icing on the cake. With its economic price and proximity to the ocean, I believe its the best value on the Island. Molly was terrific to work with!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: June 19, 2014   Date of arrival: June 12, 2014

This is a fantastic, meticulously clean and fun spot. Perfect location to the incredible beaches, town and everything else. We had a wonderful trip, I will recommend this spot to anybody. Park the car, walk everywhere, bike and cart all weekend from here. Boca Grande is a gem.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: May 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

Stayed at the Boca Beach House during the World's Richest Tarpon Festival and Art Festival. We had a wonderfull time! The weather was perfect the beach is right across the street from the house and we were 5 minutes walking to downtown to where the Art Festival is held (which we were in). This is an ideal location close to everything. The rates are reasonable brand new kitchen which we cooked in every night. The property is very clean. The outside was great for relaxing and lisitening to the Gulf! Fabulous Sunsets right across the street... if you forgot something while on the beach all you had to do is run across the street to the house! Loved It!! We will be back next year! You can rent a golf cart to tour the island!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: May 21, 2014   Date of arrival: May 15, 2014

Stayed at the Boca Beach House during the World's Richest Tarpon Festival and Art Festival. We had a wonderfull time! The weather was perfect the beach is right across the street from the house and we were 5 minutes walking to downtown to where the Art Festival is held (which we were in). This is an ideal location close to everything. The rates are reasonable brand new kitchen which we cooked in every night. The property is very clean. The outside was great for relaxing and lisitening to the Gulf! Fabulous Sunsets right across the street... if you forgot something while on the beach all you had to do is run across the street to the house! Loved It!! We will be back next year! You can rent a golf cart to tour the island!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Inviting, Comfortable, Affordable

Review submitted: March 28, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

A wonderfully located spot within walking distance to the town center and across the street from the beach. Very comfortable accommodation and newly remodeled kitchen adds to the livability of the property. Property was very well kept and clean. Great outdoor spaces. Just a nice, simple accommodation perfect for a long term or short stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

BGBH

Review submitted: February 2, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at BGBH...great location for beach walking, biking and close to town. Will certainly consider BGBH on our next trip to Florida.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beach Bum

Review submitted: February 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 11, 2014

Outstanding vacation location for someone who wants to "get away" from the busy life. Wonderful home and very close for the beach. A perfect destination, especially in January.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Charming

Review submitted: January 5, 2014   Date of arrival: December 22, 2013

We stayed in the south unit and found it to be just perfect for us (two bedrooms and one bath). The unit is older and on one floor, but the kitchen is totally new and the unit was exceptionally clean and well cared for. We felt the charm of by Boca Grande history staying here. It is directly across the street from a public beach with covered pavillions for beach picnics. We were able to walk to town each day which we felt was a plus since we did not once use our car during the week. It was clear from the items in the kitchen that a great deal of thought had been given to the cooking and serving of food. We look forward to staying there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect location

Review submitted: December 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 4, 2013

BGBH is a wonderful vacation spot. The location is perfect: accessible to beaches and town. The house is well appointed and the street is quiet. Boca Grande is Florida's best kept secret and the BGBH is a wonderful value.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Sweet place

Review submitted: December 8, 2013   Date of arrival: November 18, 2013

Hello Molly,
The beach house is just perfect, the new kitchen is the icing on the cake. It is exceptionally welcoming and clean. I feel right at home there. The beach reclamation will make a gorgeous beach even more beautiful. I had perfect weather and so enjoy the quietness of the Boca Grande beach and the vitality of the downtown.

Recommended for: girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Location!

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 12, 2013

This is a fabulous vacation location. The home was very nicely decorated, new kitchen appliance, freshly painted, and very clean. The large back porch allowed our family to spend great times together. Would highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great early Fall Break

Review submitted: October 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

The Beach House is charming, well-equipped, very clean, right across from the beach and within walking distance of the historical district of Boca Grande. The owners have gone to the trouble of providing restaurant menus, local maps, and other helpful information. We were the first guests after a kitchen re-modeling which was great. Wi-Fi had been added too which is very important to us. We had a wonderful, laidback vacation and got to meet the owners who are very nice and accommodating. Although it didn't bother us, some people might not like all the beds being twin beds. That's my only slight suggestion for change.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

4th of july on the beach

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

Lovely beach cottage just steps away from the beach made for a wonderful 4th of July! We love Boca Grande and find this cottage very comfortable, quiet and relaxing. Close to the downtown area and the beach, with a baseball field and tennis courts just down the street make this a great location for a family or couple. Duplex was a great way to bring my parents along for even more relaxation! Thank you so much!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice home!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 16, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much! It was very convenient to have the beach a few steps away. The weather as perfect and the water was delightful.

Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for a Wonderful Weekend!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 27, 2013

The weather was beautiful and the fishing was good too. The house was perfect -- loved the 'real beachy' feel.

The good thing about staying here is that it is simple to go to the beach and convenient to everything.

Looking forward to coming back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great house you have!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2013

We had a relaxing stay. The weather was perfect and the gulf and beach amazing. Your water is so much clearer than in Stuart, FL

We went to Bermuda last summer but decided this trip to Boca Grande was even better.

It was nice to have everything we needed and all the comfort of home. Hope to come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

We had a great time at your adorable beach cottage. We had fun even though tropical storm Andrea cut our trip short. Boca Grande is a special place that takes your back in time to a peaceful world.

We look forward to our return trip in July.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love, love, love it here!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

Cute cottage, love the lighthouse!
Hudsons and Gills (grocery stores) were perfect.
Neighbor Dalan was fun.
Beach is beautiful, found lots of shells!
Enjoyed the Art Show in town.
Will dream about coming back again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Boca is Grande!

Review submitted: July 12, 2013   Date of arrival: June 20, 2013

We loved the house, location, weather and our entire stay at the beach house. We rented both sides and enjoyed entertaining in the screened in porch. Everything is provided for cooking and grilling, going to the beach or just sitting. The home is clean and comfortable. You are close to restaurants and shopping on the island as well. Golf carts and bikes are for rent and a great way to spend the day seeing the island. This is our second visit and we will be back next year. Owner is very helpful and available to help answer any questions. Thanks for a wonderful vacation at your home!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Boca Grande Stay

Review submitted: July 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

Excellent location, Molly the owner was very pleasant to deal with and was a wealth of information too. House was a perfect set up. Would definitely come back & stay here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A neat house with great location

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Visiting our becoming daugther i law's family we were recomended to stay in the Boca Grande Beach House. We had a wonderful stay meeting our new family and at the same time getting to know this Beautiful, peaceful Place on earth.
The Beach House has a greate location. you hear the waves rolling on to the beach. In the evenings the lighthouse spread it's light in a peaceful way.
The house is neat, comfortable and you really find everything you need for your stay. For us, the Beach house was perfect.
And in November 2103 we will return for the wedding of our son and becoming daugther in law. This time we will rent both units, to fit for the rest of the family. We'll be happy to return to the Boca Grande Beach House!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Christina,
Thank you to our first guests from Sweden. We look forward to your return in November.
Molly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Boca Beach House

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: November 27, 2012

We love the Boca Beach house. It's so relaxing. We love to rent a golf court driving all over the island. You really don't need a car as there is everything that you need on the island. Susan

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Susan,
Thank you. I look forward to your return in 2014.
Molly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Deal on the Island

Review submitted: June 19, 2013   Date of arrival: May 12, 2013

I'm a Floridian and have been visiting Boca Grande for 40 years first coming in the 1970s to visit my Grandmother who worked at the Inn. First of all Boca Grande is, in my opinion, the top destination in Florida if you are seeking a relaxing vacation where you can enjoy the warm, clear water, beautiful architecture of the local mansions, crime free neighborhoods, absolutely awesome fishing, clean quiet beaches and friendly locals. The town of Boca Grande features top notch restaurants, shopping and really cool authentic, friendly bars all within a nice, short walk from this house. This house is far enough from the town to still be absolutely quiet but close enough so that you can get to everything easily. The house is on a large lot surrounded by high end properties where it's obvious worrying about whether your door is locked or not just isn't an issue. The house itself is old Florida with terrazzo floors and furniture that although isn't fancy, makes you feel comfortable and at home. There's a large porch for each unit where I enjoyed a whiskey every at night and thought about the fish I caught that day including a 100-150 lb Tarpon. The beach is right across the street. My wife, 6 yr. old and myself had such a good time we plan to book the house again for next year. The owners are good to deal with and accessible if there are any questions/issues that may arise. For the price, I don't believe you're going to beat this property anywhere in Florida. If you have a boat you can get a slip at Boca Grande Marina which is right down the street and park the trailer at the house. During our stay we saw much marine life including manatee, osprey, sharks, porpoise, sea turtles, fish etc etc. The shelling on the nearby beach is great.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Les,
Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to have you stay at the Beach House and I look forward to your return.
Molly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home away from home!

Review submitted: June 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

Thank you once again for making our vacation a memorable one! Your home has everything we need and what a great location, just steps from the beach! Once on the island we can walk to every thing we need. The 5 minute walk to the community center, shopping, dining and of course the ice cream at the Loose Caboose, who could ask for anything else? I must admit the shelling and shark teeth hunting are two of my favorite activities, and the calm surf is always so inviting! I brought my grand children on our last visit and have made some wonderful memories with them. When you want a relaxing, beach vacation to get away from it all, who would go anywhere else? I miss it as soon as I leave and can't wait to return! Thank you

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Barbara,
Whether one is old or young, Boca Grande has something for everyone! It was great that you could share that special time with your grand children. It is always a pleasure to have you visit.
Thanks, Molly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Escape from Maine Winter!

Review submitted: June 16, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

We had such a lovely month here! Weather was almost perfect -- lots of barbecues, family dinners, biking tennis, reading, and lounging outside. Really quite relaxing! Met our wonderful neighbors Chuck and Valerie. One memorable evening, we opened the doors on the back porch, invited friends and co-hosted a pot luck. Boca Grande is wonderful in that it has a small town community "feel" that is both welcoming and generous.

The house was perfect for us -- spacious, close to the village (easy walking), next to the beach and truly comfortable. Molly left ample instructions, local guidebooks with suggestions, everything one would need for a restful beach retreat

Thanks for a great escape from the Maine winter!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Owners response: Joanne and Paul,
I look forward to your return in 2014 for an even longer stay. I am so fortunate to have THE BEST renters!
Thanks, Molly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorial Day Weekend

Review submitted: June 15, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

First time to the island... we came for the Art Festival... it was awesome...love the house and hope to be back soon!!!
1

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Best!!!

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 20, 2013

My wife, 6 yr. old daughter and I stayed here for a week in mid May. The weather was perfect the whole time. We brought a 17', center console with us from VA. With the boat, we were able to explore the areas to the south as far as Ft. Myers Beach. Why go anywhere though when Gasparilla and Boca Grande are the best!

We loved wandering the streets of Boca Grande. Something not to miss is the first floor of the Gasparilla Inn which they allow especially if you are dressed nicely.

We caught lots of fish with the highlight being a 100 - 150 # tarpon which we were getting ready to release when a giant hammerhead shark ate it!!!
The speckled sea trout were abundant and the meat tastes great.

I could spend the rest of my life in this house in Boca Grande and not want for more. It is well appointed for the money and is the best deal on the island.

My daughter enjoyed all the wild life. She saw sharks,manatee,sea turtles, porpoise, osprey, shore birds, herons, etc., etc.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!!

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

I joined my friend, Ginger, from Hudson, OH for 4 fun filled days before she returned to the East Coast. She introduced me to Marge Flynn, my wonderful, warm and welcoming neighbor (and Molly's mother).

The weather has been very varied, cool, windy, rainy, warm and sunny -- Florida in all its variety. The Beach House has a great location for all weather.

I enjoyed entertaining Boca, Sarasota and Columbus friends on the patio and in the living room -- a hospitable place.

The Beach House is well appointed, even has sharp knives.

Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Month

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

We had such a lovely month here! Weather was almost perfect -- lots of barbecues, family dinners, biking tennis, reading, and lounging outside. Really quite relaxing! Met our wonderful neighbors Chuck and Valerie. One memorable evening, we opened the doors on the back porch, invited friends and co-hosted a pot luck. Boca Grande is wonderful in that it has a small town community "feel" that is both welcoming and generous.

The house was perfect for us -- spacious, close to the village, next to the beach and truly comfortable.

Thanks for a great escape from the Maine winter!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Island!

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

Perfect location! The range light was our welcome beacon whenever we returned to base day or dark.

We loved the island, so much that we decided we would live here if we won the lottery.

The Boca Grande Beach House perfectly suited our needs, comfortable, bright place to stay, with all the amenities needed to enjoy our stay, cozy and close to everything.

We thoroughly explored the island, the lighthouse, the beautiful beaches, the sunset waters with dolphins cruising, the old railway trestle (now a fishing pier), the shops downtown, the library, even the community center where we attended a lecture on florida postcards. I took many photos of the cluttered and fascinating “maritime museum” at Widdens Marina, a funky pace but full of historical treasures, a real look at what Boca Grande used to be. So much to see and do on such a small island. White sand beaches, the most beautiful I can imagine. My wife collected shells on the pristine beaches and this morning before we head back to snow and cold in MI, we must figure out where to find room to pack them.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 23, 2013

What a wonderful place you have on the beach front of Boca Grande.

We enjoyed the location, the quiet living on the island, the warm weather, the sand under our feet and the sound of the water rolling onto the shore -- all provided us with a much needed break from the cold temperatures (-15 today) in Minnesota.

We spent a lot of time walking the beaches everyday, took in a few sights, enjoyed dinner out at the local restaurants, chatted with a few of the islanders and had a brief interaction with Laura Bush as she walked past the house.

We hope to be back next year for a longer stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't Wait to Come Back!

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 6, 2013

Thank you for a relaxing wonderful stay at your lovely home. We could not have been a more impressed with its charm, location and comfort. We cannot wait to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had Fun!

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: November 24, 2012

Thank you for sharing your amazing beach home with us again. This is our 3rd visit. Each trip is filled with new experiences.
We have enjoyed beach combing, finding shells and sharks teeth. This year, while snorkeling at the beach, we saw sand dollars, star fish and even a sea horse.
The fishing is great -- both off the pier and off the charter boats.
Great vacation spot. Look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 23, 2012

Thank you for a very pleasant stay in your charming house. Great location, well equipped. We would love to come back in Nov., for our son’s wedding.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks Again!

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

Thank you for allowing us into your your wonderful home again! We think this is the 4th year we have come to your home and every year, we enjoy it even more! The sun, the beach, downtown historic Boca, shelling, trips at night to Punta Gorda, Venice and Port Charlotte... We will be back! (next year)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Your Home and Perfect Location

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2012

Some Favorite Things:
~looking at the stars at night including my favorite constellation, Orion's Belt
~the slow, reassuring beacon of the light from the light house
~morning and late afternoon bike rides along the bike path and through town
~the tour of the Gasparilla Inn (Tues. and Fri. at 10:30AM)
~breakfast at The Outlet at the Innlet, outside with the blue heron perched nearby
~roasted chicken from Hudson's (order in the AM for late afternoon pick-up)
~the peace and quiet of BG!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved your Home & Perfect Location in BG

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

Some Favorite Things:
~looking at the stars at night including my favorite constellation, Orion's Belt
~the slow, reassuring beacon of the light from the light house
~morning and late afternoon bike rides along the bike path and through town
~the tour of the Gasparilla Inn (Tues. and Fri. at 10:30AM)
~breakfast at The Outlet at the Innlet, outside with the blue heron perched nearby
~roasted chicken from Hudson's (order in the AM for late afternoon pick-up)
~the peace and quiet of BG!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank-u Molly!

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

Your place is perfect!
Boca Grande is beautiful!
The weather was amazing!
Thanks for the tips on places to go -- we went to all of them!
We had a great time and will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank-u Molly!

Review submitted: February 5, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

Your place is perfect!
Boca Grande is Beautiful!
The weather was amazing!
Thanks for the tips on places to go -- we went to all of them!
We had a great time and will be back for sure!
Matthew and Jennifer

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!!

Review submitted: January 24, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

We LOVED it here, had a great time! We will definitely come back to visit... as long as your parents (in the North unit) are here to keep us company :-)

Thanks again!

Nick & Megan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to Return Soon

Review submitted: October 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 9, 2011

We got back yesterday from Boca Grande. The Beach House was great and we had a wonderful time. We love staying there and try to keep it as clean and orderly as we always find it. The weather was sunny and warm, just a few showers. Fishing was good with many mackerel, red fish, snook and others caught. We hope to return soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We can't wait to return every year!

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

My mother and I have been coming to a beach home on Gasprilla for 12 years as a mother/daughter summer trip. We have stayed at this property now for the last 3 summers and will return again next summer. The home is immaculate. The front door views of the sunset and "light house" are breathtaking. The beach is a 50 yard walk. The owners of this property have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable, affordable and enjoyable. Beds and linens are clean and comfy. Screened Lanai is very large with evey possible comfort available for beach use, grilling, or enjoying the views. Price is very affordable for all that is offered on this wonderful island!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Lindsay,
Here it is June of 2013 and almost time again for your 'annual' visit. It is so nice that you and your mother share that special time together.
Molly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review