reviews for: listing #27017 - Hollywood, California Condo rental

PET Friendly in the Heart of Hollywood
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $175 /nt
    $895 - $895 /wk
    $3,100 - $3,100 /mth

sort by:

The Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: November 13, 2009   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

After a week with Lynda at Laurel Canyon, it's hard to imagine staying anywhere else on future trips to LA. This place is fantastic, and so much more spacious than the photos suggest, with our three kids and 10 suitcases we had plenty of room to spread out, relax and enjoy being so close to the attractions of Hollywood and Beverley Hills. Lynda was the perfect hostess too, couldn't have been nicer or done more to make sure our stay was enjoyable - even filling the condo with memorabilia from our home country and providing treats and sweets for the kids on arrival.

We strongly recommend this condo for anyone visiting LA who, like us, prefers apartment rentals to hotels.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We try to set up the unit according to what we know about our renters and their interests before they get here--but with 3 adorable kids, this was easy!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A Wonderful Stay in Spacious Accommodations & Great Location!

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

This condo was perfect for when my husband and I were in L.A. for my documentary screening. We would definitely stay here again if we ever come back! Lynda goes above and beyond to make your stay special with very thoughtful touches like a huge basket of snack & beverages and helping us out with transportation. The condo was spotless, very comfortable, nicely decorated and more spacious than the photos convey. We love to walk, so we found the neighborhood on the hill behind the building, Laurel Canyon Blvd and the Hollywood scene to be great ways to get our exercise and see the sights. Pace restaurant up the road was outstanding, delicious organic fare, and learning about the Laurel Canyon General Store & music history of the neighborhood was interesting. The bar at Chateau Marmont was cool place for drinks and dinner. We're huge film fans, so we enjoyed the tour of the Dolby Theater, site of the Academy Awards, the Warner Bros. tour and seeing the stars homes (said hi to Larry King as he was going into his house, he was very good natured!) We left feeling like we stayed with a good friend and would highly recommend this condo! Only issue for some could be stairs to apt. We're middle aged & active, so going up stairs not a problem with suitcases, but if you had young children (lots of stuff) or ambulatory issues it may not work well for you.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks for the lovely review (but then since you're a writer...I wouldn't expect anything less!) Was thrilled to get to go to your screening and to meet you both. Maybe your next documentary should be on Vacation Rentals????

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation with Friends

Review submitted: May 26, 2013   Date of arrival: August 16, 2012

First of all, I feel so bad I'm writing this review only now. We spent almost 2 weeks in Lynda's property in August 2012. I was on vacation with 3 friends of mine. We'd never been in LA before. The condo was just perfect for us. Rooms were comfortable; we found everything important equipments in the bath and also in the kitchen. We had nothing to worry about. (caffe/tea machine, microwave, cooker etc.) The condo is located in a very nice area, in the beginning of the mountain. Walk of fame, Dolby Theatre as well as supermarkets, restaurants are very close to the apartment. I specially liked the Runyon Canyon Park that is not far from the house and walking there is a perfect morning exercise. :)
Lynda is one of the nicest person that I've ever met. She was really nice and helpful during the whole time when we were there. She gave us ideas what we should look at, and she also show us around in the very first day. The only problem was we spent only 2 weeks there. :-) I can just recommend this condo to everyone, without any fear.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Gabe! All 'my boys from Hungary" were charming, courteous and curious!
Happy you remember your trip (and me!) so fondly after so many months have past.
Come back! Remember...all returning guests get a discount!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

West Hollywood Condo

Review submitted: May 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 17, 2013

Apt. was clean and everything and anything you would need was supplied for you. Added plus was the use of the garage, because parking in LA is a challenge. Upon our arrival, a welcome basket, filled with candy, chips, cookies, cereal, and more, as well as an ice bucket filled with chilled drinks and a platter of chips and guacamole, was waiting for us. The king size bed was extremely comfortable! We had a month long stay and never felt uncomfortable in this rental. Close to stores, attractions.
I gave it 4 out of 5 stars only because the location is on a very busy road.

Owners response: I LOVE MY RENTERS!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review (also got the nice note that you left in 'The Book').
Laurel Canyon IS a major thoroughfare...which is good (access to public transportation, sights, restaurants, night life, etc)....and bad (emergency vehicles, rush hour traffic and my personal favorite...the motocycles that gun their motors at the foot of the canyon). And then there was the day that Paris Hilton was due back in court and with all helicopters overhead, you couldn't hear yourself think. And the music coming from Katie Perrys house...forget it!
But then, that's why I'm here and not back in Youngstown, Ohio! I just checked..HomeAway.com doesn't even have (1) vacation rental in Youngstown..so, there ya' go!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely Fantastic!

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 11, 2012

Great place, right in the middle of everything. Short walk or bus trip to Hollywood. Bus trip to Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, shopping, everything! Lynda is a fantasic host, took my family & I to the Farmer's Market and nothing was too much trouble for her. The place is self contained so is a real home away from home. I would highly recommend this place, so much so, I have stayed here on 2 seperate occasions. Thanks Lynda, we had a brilliant time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I wish there was a place where I could write a review on my guests. Mine are the best!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay and explore LA

Review submitted: July 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

We have just returned from a 4 week family trip to USA - and we stayed 3 nights in this Hollywood apartment. Our host Lynda was so helpful and patient and accommodating, and she made us feel so welcome with many thoughtful touches in the apartment such as a basket of edible goodies for the kids, and several cans of soda on ice when we arrived. Heaps of space for a family of 5 and is in a great location. Thanks for having us Lynda - and we look forward to seeing you some time in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks so much for your kind words. Returning guests get a 10% discount so hope you can come back soon and stay longer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect place for vacation in Hollywood

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

Very good location.It's a quiet area. All attractions are very close to apartments. There are a lot of shops, supermarkets, restaurants if you need to buy food or go out. The apartments are very clean, cozy, light,cute, nice. There are all that is necessary. Lynda is a very friendly, always ready to help, very kind. Thank you for everything. It was the best vacation that we have ever had.
Linda, we wish you to have always been the only positive good people
We LOVE you!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks so much for your kind words! It's easy being nice to people like you. Hearing about your daily excursions make me feel like I'M on vacation! THANK YOU!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home from home

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

My husband, three teenage cousins and I had a blast staying at Lynda's apartment, it really was a home away from home and had everything we needed for an amazing stay. There was ample space for all of us which meant we weren't under each others feet all the time (the photos don't really do the place justice.) The location was excellent and very safe and having a garage to park our car in really helped. Lynda was super friendly and there for us whenever we needed her, we were even introduced to her lovely dog Buddy.

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. As a frequent visitor to LA, I have to say that this is one of the nicest places we've stayed in and exceptional value for money. I will most definitely be staying here again in the future. I cannot wait for our next vacation to Los Angeles, I'm hoping it will be sooner rather than later.

Much love Lynda.
Danielle, Kris, Keith, Megan and Jacklyn :o)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Vacation Ever!

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

I'd like to start by saying that I was apprehensive about booking a vacation rental online, but from the very beginning, the owner, Lynda, was extremely understanding and would answer any questions I had in a prompt and courteous manner, whether it be via email or over the phone. I booked the rental in February, and in April Lynda emailed me out of the blue, reassuring me that she was still around and that she didn't take my money and run (my words, not her's). This was a very thoughtful and much appreciated gesture which completely put my mind at easy. The rental was great - amazing location, and very clean. When we arrived, she even had a welcome basket waiting for us on the dinner table. Lynda truely enjoys hosting people at her vacation home, and it shows in her actions. She has such a great personality that we actually spent time with her on several occasions, which was a nice touch to our holiday. I can't say enough good things about my experinece, and look forward to seeing Lynda again next summer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Vacation Ever!

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

I'd like to start by saying that I was apprehensive about booking a vacation rental online, but from the very beginning, the owner, Lynda, was extremely understanding and would answer any questions I had in a prompt and courteous manner, whether it be via email or over the phone. I booked the rental in February, and in April Lynda emailed me out of the blue, reassuring me that she was still around and that she didn't take my money and run (my words, not her's). This was a very thoughtful and much appreciated gesture which completely put my mind at easy. The rental was great - amazing location, and very clean. When we arrived, she even had a welcome basket waiting for us on the dinner table. Lynda truely enjoys hosting people at her vacation home, and it shows in her actions. She has such a great personality that we actually spent time with her on several occasions, which was a nice touch to our holiday. I can't say enough good things about my experinece, and am looking forward to seeing Lynda again next summer!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Los Angeles is a big city and I remember my apprehension about moving here over 30 years ago! I've lived and worked next door to the rental and the biggest problem I've ever had, is having to close the office for a day when helicopters were overhead trying to get a glimpse of Paris Hilton on her way back to court!!!! By the time a reservation has been made and questions answered, etc. etc.....I feel like I know everyone when they get here. It's like having family arrive (think MOTHER checking under the beds for dust!) and we really try to make everyone as comfortable as possible in a clean and comfortable setting.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Stay

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

This place is in an excellent location in the heart of Hollywood. It is the home away from home. It had everything I needed to make 3 weeks in LA as easy and painless as possible. The biggest pluses I found with this place is that it has it's own laundry in the apartment, it has a garage so parking is no problem if you have a hire car (which I recommend) and the owner lives on the premises so if you have any questions there answered immediately. The owner is very friendly and extremely hospitable. For it's price it's a total bargain!! I had cheaper options which I refused because of what this place offered.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Stay

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

This place is in an excellent location in the heart of Hollywood. It is the home away from home. It had everything I needed to make 3 weeks in LA as easy and painless as possible. The biggest pluses I found with this place is that it has it's own laundry in the apartment, it has a garage so parking is no problem if you have a hire car (which I recommend) and the owner lives on the premises so if you have any questions there answered immediately. The owner is very friendly and extremely hospitable. For it's price it's a total bargain!! I had cheaper options which I refused because of what this place offered.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home! Literally!

Review submitted: December 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2008

Three little kids and two big grown ups had plenty of space to live for a week. An amazingly comfortable king bed and three fully sized twin beds allow everyone a good nights sleep. So close to everything and the most beneficent hostess and host around.
Love you two!
see you again super soon!
Xoxo
Karen. :-)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent property with everything you could need.

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 21, 2010

Excellent property, very helpful, hospitable and welcoming. On my arrival there was a fantastic selection of food and drinks to tide me through until the next day and some. Wireless internet, flatscreen large TV, DVD, and radio! Huge kitchen and dining room. Garage and the list goes on. The managers even held a barbq and invited me to come along. Would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks so much for your kind words and for leaving the unit in such great shape! We loved having you. Come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location!

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 8, 2010

It is a well decorated nice apartment! When we arrived we met Lynda, what a friendly helpul person!
This beautiful apartment is perfectly located: 40m from Hollywood blvd. We've been here once and will try to stay here each time we visit LA.
The apartment itself is very comfortable even for 5 people. Bathroom, kitchen, dining and living areas are all good.
Apartment was extremely clean and fresh!
Highly recommended!!!
And yes, I agree it's so much better than the photos suggest.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: And...we loved having you! We consider all renters family and will look foreward to your return.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect!! Highly Recommended! A++

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 4, 2010

Renting this condo was by far the best decision we could have ever made for our LA trip. We stayed a whole week in May, 2010 and everything was perfect. First of all the apartment is beautiful and oh so clean!! The pictures shown on the listing don't do it justice at all! Lynda is the best of hostesses. Always willing to help out in any way that she can. As far as location goes, this condo is in just the right place. The neighborhood is 100% residential, but all the main LA attractions (Hollywood, Beverly Hills) are close by.

There's free unlimited long distance calling to a bunch of countries, ours included, so it was a big relief, not to mention savings, to be able to call home anytime we wanted to at no extra cost. There's also a garage available, so parking is not an issue either.

Truly a great wonderful stay. This condo is highly recommended, you will have no regrets.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Really...I didn't pay her to write this much appreciated review!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Maggie- San Francisco

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: December 18, 2009

This rental is GREAT. I couldn't have been MORE happy during my stay. Lynda was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Not only did I have a cozy, clean apartment, but I had a thoughtful group of people welcoming me and my dog to the city! It was fantastic. I would recommend this rental to anyone, especially those traveling with a pet. I couldn't have asked for anything more and plan to keep in contact with Lynda and crew. They're awesome. Thank you for everything, Lynda!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Darius and family from Australia

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2009

After a week with Lynda at Laurel Canyon, it's hard to imagine staying anywhere else on future trips to LA. This place is fantastic, and so much more spacious than the photos suggest, with our three kids and 10 suitcases we had plenty of room to spread out, relax and enjoy being so close to the attractions of Hollywood and Beverley Hills. Lynda was the perfect hostess too, couldn't have been nicer or done more to make sure our stay was enjoyable - even filling the condo with memorabilia from our home country and providing treats and sweets for the kids on arrival. We strongly recommend this condo for anyone visiting LA who, like us, prefers apartment rentals to hotels.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nick

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2009

We recently stayed at this condo and it was fabulous! It far exceeded our expectations and I don't think we can go back to hotel stays! Both Lynda and Jack were amazing, very friendly and always accessible to us, providing directions, suggestions and anything else we could think to ask. We even hopped over to their place for some chatter and snacks! The location could not be better - you are right in the heart of West Hollywood (which, in our opinion, is the best location for exploring everything that LA has to offer). The amenities could not be beat and the property was very clean and well maintained. We would definitely recommend this condo to others and I've kept the address on file for the next we stay in LA. P.S. Don't forget to check out Sprinkles on Santa Monica Blvd near Rodeo Drive - the best cupcakes on earth! Well worth the wait!

Homeowner Response:
These guests were kind enough to leave their well researched LA Itinerary with us, divided by city sections. We'll be keeping copies in our unit to help future guests best plan their visit!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jen & Sunshine

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

Awesome home away from! Lynda and Buddy take extra special care of you and make sure you have all the info on the great local places. Extra puppy treats for Sunshine and the condo is spacious, roomy, uber clean and has all the amenities you'd have a home, and the best is the enclosed garage!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 5, 2009   Date of arrival: December 5, 2009

This rental is GREAT. I couldn't have been MORE
happy during my stay. Lynda was very welcoming
and extremely helpful. Not only did I have a cozy,
clean apartment, but I had a thoughtful group of
people welcoming me and my dog to the city! It
was fantastic. I would recommend this rental to
anyone, especially those traveling with a pet. I
couldn't have asked for anything more and plan to
keep in contact with Lynda and crew. They're
awesome. Thank you for everything, Lynda!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: November 13, 2009   Date of arrival: November 13, 2009

After a week with Lynda at Laurel Canyon, it's hard to imagine staying anywhere else on future trips to LA. This place is fantastic, and so much more spacious than the photos suggest, with our three kids and 10 suitcases we had plenty of room to spread out, relax and enjoy being so close to the attractions of Hollywood and Beverley Hills. Lynda was the perfect hostess too, couldn't have been nicer or done more to make sure our stay was enjoyable - even filling the condo with memorabilia from our home country and providing treats and sweets for the kids on arrival.

We strongly recommend this condo for anyone visiting LA who, like us, prefers apartment rentals to hotels.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Absolutely a great place to stay!

Review submitted: October 26, 2009   Date of arrival: October 22, 2008

I stayed here with a friend of mine for ten days and we were made to feel so welcome and comfortable! We loved it!
Jack and Lynda are super people! Buddy a treasure!
The apartment is very comfortable and very clean!
Lynda and Jack have thought of everything you could possibly need.
It's in a great location for sight seeing and hitting the town or just staying in and relaxing after lots of sight seeing.
Parking is so easy as the garage is right behind the apartment.
If you are without a car it is still in a great location, we did lots of walking and it's a great way to discover the place.
We are definitely going back to our LA "home"! It's just a question of when!
Thank you Lynda, Jack and of course Buddy!
Jen and Nick x

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WONDERFUL!

Review submitted: October 17, 2008   Date of arrival: June 13, 2008

So relaxing and comfortable! The interior is adorable and the location is perfect.

Recommended for: girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: October 13, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We recently stayed at this condo and it was fabulous! It far exceeded our expectations and I don't think we can go back to hotel stays! Both Lynda and Jack were amazing, very friendly and always accessible to us, providing directions, suggestions and anything else we could think to ask. We even hopped over to their place for some chatter and snacks! The location could not be better - you are right in the heart of West Hollywood (which, in our opinion, is the best location for exploring everything that LA has to offer). The amenities could not be beat and the property was very clean and well maintained. We would definitely recommend this condo to others and I've kept the address on file for the next we stay in LA. P.S. Don't forget to check out Sprinkles on Santa Monica Blvd near Rodeo Drive - the best cupcakes on earth! Well worth the wait!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 13, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We recently stayed at this condo and it was fabulous! It far exceeded our expectations and I don't think we can go back to hotel stays! Both Lynda and Jack were amazing, very friendly and always accessible to us, providing directions, suggestions and anything else we could think to ask. We even hopped over to their place for some chatter and snacks! The location could not be better - you are right in the heart of West Hollywood (which, in our opinion, is the best location for exploring everything that LA has to offer). The amenities could not be beat and the property was very clean and well maintained. We would definitely recommend this condo to others and I've kept the address on file for the next we stay in LA. P.S. Don't forget to check out Sprinkles on Santa Monica Blvd near Rodeo Drive - the best cupcakes on earth! Well worth the wait!

Owners response: These guests were kind enough to leave their well researched LA Itinerary with us, divided by city sections. We'll be keeping copies in our unit to help future guests best plan their visit!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Awesome home away from! Lynda and Buddy take extra special care of you and make sure you have all the info on the great local places. Extra puppy treats for Sunshine and the condo is spacious, roomy, uber clean and has all the amenities you'd have a home, and the best is the enclosed garage!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 22, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Great accomodations in a great location at a great price...would definitely stay there again. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 1, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Nothing is more enjoyable then vacationing with our loved ones and that includes our pets. Thanks so much for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 3, 2008   Date of arrival: January 3, 2008

Location, comfort, amenities, helful info. We'll never forget it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 7, 2007   Date of arrival: December 7, 2007

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. We will bring back to the Philippines wonderful memories of this beautiful place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 25, 2007   Date of arrival: November 25, 2007

It was another wonderful Thanksgiving in my "home away from home". I plan to return next November, so make a reservation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 29, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

What a lovely find! Great location with easy access to Hollywood/LA. All as described. Made our stay very pleasant. Would recommend to anyone, and being able to bring pets makes it even better. You'll love it!! Lynda helpful and kind.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Oct 2007 Stay

Review submitted: October 29, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

What a lovely find. Location cannot be beat for quick access to Hollywood/LA. Everything we needed was there and the fact that they are pet lovers is a major plus. Very convenient. The bed was very comfortable and supplies are plenty. The best meal I had was in the strip mall where McDonalds is. A sushi restaurant which rivals Geisha House. Small intimate and fabulous food. Books for readers.
Enjoy!

Helpful votes: 5 / 9

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 1, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

This property is great...great location and wonderful, hospitable renters. Just bring your clothes and food because everything else is here for you.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 2, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

Pet friendly, large and clean, personal parking space, central location, friendly residents, what more can you ask for in this deal? No complaints from us.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 22, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Had a wonderful time here with my dog, Halo, and we were lucky to have found such a great place. The condo was clean, spacious and very secure. Comfortable bed, great shower, all the amenities of home. The owners and their help were super friendly and they made my trip extra special. Looking forward to coming back and staying here again...!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Everything I hoped for and more...

Review submitted: July 22, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

I brought my dog, Halo, to L.A. with me for 10 days and we were lucky to have found this wonderful condo to stay in. It was clean, spacious and very secure. The bed was super comfortable, the shower was great and it had all the amenities of home. The owners and their help were all very welcoming and friendly and they made my trip extra special. I am looking forward to my next visit to Hollywood and will definitely plan to try and stay here again...!

Helpful votes: 6 / 10

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 8, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Such a great location. Very happy with the place. Lynda is such a nice host, we loved the dog friendliness of it all. We will be back!!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 28, 2007   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

Great. Great. Great. Perfect Location. Walking distance to everything. Very hospitable guests who are attentive and welcoming. Good karma. Replace what you use. Spotless.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review