reviews for: listing #270297vb - Carlsbad, California rental

Beach Cottage Carlsbad Village Walk to Beach Walk to Village
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • rates (USD)  $ 129 - $ 185 / night
    $ 799 - $ 1,300 / week
    $ 2,600 - $ 4,197 / month
  • sleeps  4
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Excellent Experience!

Review submitted: August 13, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2014

We had a fantastic stay in Carlsbad. It is absolutely beautiful and the weather is incredible! The cottage was just perfect. It has recently been renovated and it totally fit our needs! It was very clean and nice. The owner, was very attentive and always close by if and when we needed him. Very, very nice guy! We so enjoyed visiting with him. The cottage is a very close (1 block) walk to the beach and to all the shops and restaurants you could ever want to go to in Carlsbad. The beach was awesome! The waves were very beautiful and quite large at the beach area that is within walking distance. It was, of course, crowded being it was July. Our daughter surfs, so for her lesson and surfing time, we drove about 1/2 mile further south to the beach area that was a little more calm, near the plant there. We also spent a day at LEGOLAND, which is only about 4 miles away. Great fun! We drove to La Jolla one day (which was awesome) and to the San Diego Zoo. Carlsbad is a beautiful little village. It's perfect for a family vacation. Very family friendly! We are a family of 4 who travel to different, beautiful places every year. Our kids agreed this was one of their favorite trips ever! Everything about our stay in Carlsbad was perfect and this cottage has everything you could possibly need to be comfortable. Would definitely go back again and stay there. The location was perfect and an amazing value for the price! Highly recommend it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach Babies

Review submitted: August 10, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

Great little cottage. Everything you need is within walking distance of the cottage. The only thing that was a negative was the constant train traffic. We found the solution is running the air conditioner at night with the windows shut. That drowned out that noise. Otherwise perfect. Comfortable beds and couches. We had a newborn and a 4 year old. All the equipment supplied by the owners was in great condition. I took my 4 year old to the beach on the wagon 2-3 times per day. 3-4 min walk....exercise near the beach in the morning. I miss it terribly....so much fun. Anyway, we stayed in for most meals and it was absolutely perfect. I hated leaving. Carlsbad rules! You must have Señor Grubbys and there is a cafe 2 blocks away across from 7-11 that has great coffee and pastries. Can we get a free week for giving such an awesome review ?!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A good value

Review submitted: August 5, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

First, the positives about this charming one bedroom rental: It is literally 2 blocks from the beautiful beach, and equipped with a beach cart, boogie boards, sand toys, and beach umbrellas. The little yard is fantastic, we ate every meal outside. The kitchen is well-equipped, and there is a grill outside. The rental was very, very clean when we arrived. The owner, Michael, was nearby and immediately helped us with any need we had. He gave us extra sheets, a fan, anything we needed. Our 2 small kids slept in the living room, and we had the bedroom. Plenty of space for a small family. There is a washer and dryer with detergent, etc., making it possible to pack less because we could do laundry.

There are only a couple of items that were less than ideal: like many beach rentals, there is no central A/C in this older building. There is one portable A/C unit in the rental. We left the windows open all day to try and keep air flow moving, but it was still quite warm at night. The locals did tell us it was unseasonably warm for July when we were there. We kept the A/C unit in the living room so the kids would be cool, but this meant hot nights for us in the bedroom, even with out windows open. The train is close by, and runs at night. We brought a white noise machine, which helped, but with the windows open for air, it still disturbed our sleep sometimes. Finally, we didn't love that the neighbors could literally look into the bedroom (with windows and curtains open) as they were entering their unit.

Overall, this is a good rental. Close walk to the beach, wonderful owner, great yard, and a good overall value.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation Rental

Review submitted: May 23, 2014   Date of arrival: May 19, 2014

My husband and our twin 3 year old boys just stayed here and had an amazing time. The location is amazing. The wagon and toys provided were life savers. And the overall experience was fabulous. Perfect place for a family. We are already checking dates to come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great for small children

Review submitted: April 16, 2014   Date of arrival: April 2, 2014

owners are awesome and kind. cottage was cute. it was a little run down, but the fenced yard sold us due to small children. very comfortable. great location. yes, you'll hear the train, but being in walking distance of beach, surf shops, and misc restaurants is amazing.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

T

Review submitted: March 6, 2014   Date of arrival: February 28, 2014

We had a great time. Property was wonderful, was walking distance to the beach, and there was plenty to do near by. Private entrance with your own garage! On site staff was very helpful and knew the area very well and gave good recommendations.
If you want to go to the San Diego area this is a great option over getting hotel rooms for a larger family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Carlsbad, CA cottage

Review submitted: February 5, 2014   Date of arrival: January 19, 2014

Excellent rental. The house was well equipped. The owner was outstanding! Walking distance to many restaurants, and the center of town. You could get by without a car if desired.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach Cottage Value

Review submitted: January 5, 2014   Date of arrival: December 5, 2013

Enjoyed the stay. Location is fantastic. Accomodations were very nice - a great value.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great little place

Review submitted: November 17, 2013   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

Thoroughly recommend this little cottage, righ in the village and 5 minutes to the beach. Well equipped and very comfortable. Would stay again any time!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing

Review submitted: October 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 17, 2013

We had the best time ever! The location is amazing. Most adorable place to stay. We have a 2yr old and this place was perfect for us to stay. The front yard was amazing to have him run around and play. We where in town for a wedding and staying in a hotel is no fun with a toddler. We'll be coming back for sure! It was so close to downtown and walking distance to all the yummy restaurants. I didn't even notice the train like some other reviews complained about. In fact the train added amusement to my toddler. He loved to run out and see it go by ...so cute! Plus you can walk to the beach in less then 5min. This place is adorable. I'll be recommending it to all my friends. And the owner was so such, super cool guy!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Carlsbad vacation

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2013

The cottage was a perfect distance from the beach, restaurants, shops. We didn't have to drive anywhere if we didn't want to. We definitely recommend it and will go there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Worthy of 10 stars - you won't want to leave!

Review submitted: October 11, 2013   Date of arrival: September 28, 2013

We just returned from our second trip to this amazing home and are already planning dates for our third visit. We'll never stay somewhere else and I'm sure you will feel the same!!

You can't beat the location, rates, comfort of home and incredible host. Extended family stayed elsewhere in Carlsbad (also from VRBO) and they've stated after seeing our home they'll wait for availability & stay only at one of these cottages!

If you want to genuinely relax, feel a part of the Carlsbad culture and have all the amenities (and then some - he even has books available for you!) of home, definitely consider any of these cottages, you won't regret it! Just don't stay too long - I really want to come back :)

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Location, Location, Location

Review submitted: July 17, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

All of the other reviews pretty much day it all. One thing that I would stress even further is the location. You can park your car and leave it on the property and not get back in till you go home. Shops, restaurants, beaches, entertainment, farmers market. Everything you could want.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A lovely week at the beach

Review submitted: July 12, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Our family had a great week, the description was completely accurate. The cottage was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The nearby train did not bother us, we had earplugs,and even kept the windows open 24/7. Michael was very accommodating to our requests for extra bedding; it was great to have all the beach towels and toys there, access to a washer/dryer, and a complete kitchen with all the comforts of home. We did have a few ants in the bedroom, but kept things off the floor and were fine. It was closer to neighbors than I expected but everyone was friendly and quiet at night. We ate on the outdoor patio every day, every meal, it was beautiful weather. Having the grill was handy too, with Albertsons nearby. All good, would definitely do again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

traveler last week of June 2013

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

This was a great vacation rental. The owner was right there and very helpful and friendly. The photos reflected what we stayed in. It was well equipped, clean, and well-maintained. The 5 minute walk to the beach was accurate..through cute streets right to the Pine public beach entrance. For those families with small children, the owner provides a cart to load all the beach stuff in. Beware of the hill going down and up to the beach...strong muscles needed for that! Close to everything in Carlsbad town...walking distance.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A perfect little beach getaway - home away from home

Review submitted: June 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

This little cottage was just perfect: a home-away-from-home, just as the owner had promised. It even had beach towels, and a wagon with beach chairs, boogie boards, umbrella and sand toys, plus a wide cable choice that meant we could watch a great movie every night for free.
It was clean, the yard was well-kept, and it couldn't be much closer to the beach - five minutes' walk. It's also a hop and a skip from the centre of the village and restaurants, cafes, boutiques.
We loved it so much we asked the owner if we could come back at the end of the summer, but he's fully booked. I'm not surprised. Highly recommended.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cottage was perfect for our stay!

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: May 11, 2013

This cottage was exactly as it was described. It was fully stocked with everything we needed for the week. The beach cart, chairs, and toys were great to have on hand! We grilled out several nights and enjoyed the private yard as we played games on the table outside. Michael was very helpful when we had any questions about the area and even lent us a tool or two for a project we had while visiting. He made it feel like home, but in beautiful southern CA! While there, we enjoyed the convenience of the beach, Legoland, and made a trip to San Diego for Seaworld. Great vacation and would definitely stay there again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good location/Bad Location

Review submitted: April 30, 2013   Date of arrival: April 20, 2013

The cottage was everything that we thought it would be with one big exception... It is 1/2 block away from the train tracks. And the trains run until at least midnight and start bright and early in the morning. They blow their horns right as they run by the house because there is a crossing right there. It definitely was irratating and hard to ignore.
Other than that, the proximity to the beach, shopping, and restaurants is fantastic. The owner is very accommodating and easy to get a hold of. The ammenities are great with the kitchen, laundry and beach toys/chairs/etc!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Owners response: The Trains in Carlsbad are no secret, in fact I mention in in the contract and it's on the Map. If you plan on staying in the Village, close to the beach, whether your 1/2 block or 2 blocks, your going to hear the trains. They parallel the coast from Oceanside south, to Del Mar ( 20 miles) Pretty much everyone who lives close to the beach will hear the trains. It's just part of the lifestyle here on the coast. If you don't want to be close to the beach or the Village and would prefer to drive everywhere, you might want to stay in La Costa which is 5 miles south of the Village and 2 miles inland. A small percentage of the guests complain about the trains but I get mostly return guests now as the cottage has been a nice rental for 4 seasons now.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great location and accommodations

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 7, 2013

We enjoyed our stay and loved the included beach toys! We stayed with our 1 year old and were happy to have the included pack n play. The location couldn't have been more perfect; close to everything but still quiet! A great place to relax or a base for your daily adventure. We spent time at the zoo and Balboa park on 2 separate days. I was worried about traffic because it is such a problem where we live, but even leaving San Diego at 5pm we had no traffic!

I would highly recommend staying here!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

you'll like it

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

excellent location with reasonable rent.Property is very well maintained and owner is available if you need anything.Very home like atmosphere.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just what we were looking for!

Review submitted: January 6, 2013   Date of arrival: January 2, 2013

The cottage was exactly as described. It was so clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time exploring the town, walking to the beach and taking the train to San Diego The cottage was a peaceful and relaxing respite from the hectic everyday life..

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place, very affordable, cute, and clean

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

Michael was a great host, and the places were just as advertised. We rented two one-bedroom cottages , with two parents and a kid in each. Great prices for Carlsbad, walking distance to beach, nice restaurants, and the farmer's market. The deck areas on both units were lovely. One unit had a problem with the heat, but Michael came over within 5 minutes to fix it when we called. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks for a super couple of days.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect Vacation Location

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

My husband and I spent 8 nights at this cosy cottage in such a fabulous location in Carlsbad Village. It was clean and exactly as advertised, and a perfect size for a couple. Michael is such an accomodating and easy going manager and it was a pleasure dealing with him. The appliances in the cottage are very good quality and the kitchen had everything we needed. The bed was comfy and we loved having our own little yard c/w lounge chairs. We used the shared laundry facilities which were excellent. Not having a car was not an issue, as the beach, restaurants, shops and train station were all within a couple of blocks. It quickly felt like home, and we loved exploring Carlsbad Village and the neighboring coastal towns, which was so easy on the Coaster Train. The farmers markets and the street fairs in Carlsbad and neighboring towns were fun - too bad we just missed the huge Carlsbad Village Faire. We are already missing the incredible weather, beautiful sunsets, the friendly, small town atmosphere, and believe it or not, hearing the trains go by frequently. It was all part of the charm of Carlsbad. Thanks Michael for making it a great vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect weekend getaway

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: October 31, 2012

Our trip to Carlsbad Village could not have been more perfect. The Beach Cottage is very clean and well equipped and centrally located to the beach and all of the great restaurants and shops of the Village. I highly recommend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lynn Turner

Review submitted: November 1, 2012   Date of arrival: October 25, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this cottage so much! It was perfect for our needs!
We love the location with close proximity to the beach and restaurants. The train is nearby but since we sleep with earplugs it did not both us at all. We will definitely try to stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Cottage

Review submitted: October 15, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

We decided to take a last minute trip to the Carlsbad area for a few days during fall break and found this little cottage. It had everything we needed and then some. It was so quaint and our 7 year old son loved the character of the cottage. The kids loved the wagon filled with beach gadgets and the walk to the beach was a breeze! I would surely come back to this cottage for a longer stay. Thanks for a great little getaway!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

We had the best time ever at this cottage! Michael had everything we needed plus, and was always available, if needed. We will definitely be back next summer!
The Diestler's

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Vacation 2012

Review submitted: July 28, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

The place was nice and convenient to Carlsbad shopping & such. The public beach access was about two blocks away so that was okay. Mike, the property manager was very friendly and very prompt with service. The hair dryer in our unit broke and Mike provided a new hair dryer the next day which was very nice. However, this particular cottage is in a busy area. The train is less than a block away and basically runs all night. I heard the train at 2am one night and heard the train every morning at about 5:20. Our kids had no trouble sleeping with the train noise but the parents had difficulty sleeping during the week at this cottage. We had wonderful vacation here but it was too noisy.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great location. Michael was great

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

The property was just what we needed for a family getaway. Michael showed us where all the beach toys were and is a great person to deal with. Walking distance to the beach, resturants, the Coaster...We enjoyed our time there and would come again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Always great

Review submitted: November 9, 2011   Date of arrival: November 3, 2011

This is my third stay with Mike. Mike is a pleasure to work with. His places are clean, tidy, nicely located and well appointed. We stay in rentals so we can cook and his kitchens have all I need, plus a bbq and outdoor table. I have stayed other places when Mike has been booked. I had to pay more and the places weren't as well equipped for cooking. So book early as he fills up and enjoy your stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beach Cottage Carlsbad Village Walk to Beach Walk To Village

Review submitted: May 28, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

Completely immaculate! Wonderful Service! So much value for the price. We had everything we needed to make it a perfect weekend. These cottages are well equipped, extremely clean, with all the updated technologies of home!! We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back to stay here again!! Dave and Celina Shelton

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It will be a yearly getaway for us.

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

This is a great place and a great deal. The walk to the beach is quick and it is away from the hustle and bustle of the main drag. The yard was perfect for our kids, it was like a big playpen with a locking gate. Mike is a great host and the unit was stocked with all of our needs. The most popular local restaurants are right around the corner, we never needed to get in our car at all. Cant wait to go back.

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Honeymoon!

Review submitted: November 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 4, 2010

This rental was perfect for our budgeted honeymoon!
The cottage was clean & organized, providing any need possible aside from food & clothes.
The location was great. The Village of Carlsbad was within walking distance and we walked there for breakfast every morning. The weather that whole week was perfect! Frazee beach was a block away & we spent every evening & several afternoons there.
The landlord, Michael, was always available & very courteous. Our first night, we were cold & couldn't figure the heater. I didn't have Michael's number yet, so I emailed him asking how to turn the heat on. He arrived 10 min later & showed us how.
He was friendly & helpful in suggesting places to go or things to do. Very laid back cool guy.
We really enjoyed our stay here & completely recommend it & look forward to staying there again someday.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Very Nice Time!

Review submitted: November 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

My husband and I stayed here for one week the first part of November. Had a relaxing time here...very clean, comfortable and well located cottage. Walked lots of places in Carlsbad Village, enjoyed the Farmer's Market and many shops there and wonderful walks on the beach and boardwalk. Owner was VERY helpful and able to answer any question we had. Would stay here again, no problem! Thank you Mike for all of your hospitality!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Charming Cottage

Review submitted: October 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 26, 2010

My husband and I stayed in the cottage 9/26 thru 9/29 and loved it. The cottage is within walking distance to the beach and has all the chairs, towels, umbrellas and extras you might want or need. Everything was in excellent condition. The bed, IT WAS FANTASTIC!!! Everything was clean and comfy and Michael was a wonderful owner. He had great suggestions for dinner and was happy to accomidate any requests he could.

We will be back again!!! Thank you Michael for such a memorable stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fabulous rental

Review submitted: October 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 25, 2010

This is a fabulous rental in Carlsbad. Just two blocks from the beach and one block from all the downtown restaurants and shops. You don't need a car while you're here, just take the Coaster from San Diego and you can walk to the cottage. You will find it exactly as described. The full kitchen was put to good use as was the BBQ grill and patio furniture in the private back yard. All items needed for the beach were there for you including beach chairs, beach towels, umbrellas, boogie boards, cooler and shovels and pails. There is a big flat screen TV (but no reason for TV with the beach so close). Can't say enough about the host, Michael who was very helpful answering our questions. You may even get to meet his dog, Dude!! You can't go wrong with this rental.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It's A Dream Spot for Anyone

Review submitted: August 19, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We stayed here for a week of wonderful experiences. Everything was as described and then some! We had beautiful facilities that were spotless. The owner was available and answered ALL questions, plus offering additional suggestions. It is VERY convenient to all the attractions. We would recommend this facility to friends, relatives or anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent vacation rental property

Review submitted: March 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

We had never rented a property for vacation before. We have always stayed in hotel properties. We took a chance and stayed in Carlsbad at this lovely one bedroom condo which was like a home away from home. It was clean, comfortable and safe. The extras were great - everything needed to cook a meal, gas bbq grill, wireless internet, free washer and dryer on site. We highly recommend this reasonable unit for 2 people. Might be a bit crowded for more than 2. We would rent this unit again in a minute as well as recommend it to anyone else.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review