reviews for: listing #27146 - Lincoln City, Oregon House rental

Lincoln City Neskowin Beachfront
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Neskowin Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $285 - $425 /nt
    $1,990 - $2,900 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Beach House

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

"To our surprise, this house was even nicer than it appears in the photographs. The house was well maintained and well equipped, and oh what a view!"

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great break in January

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: January 5, 2012

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay -- two weeks for us with guests joining on the weekend for my husband's birthday. Although storming with wind and rain, the house was warm and comfortable. Loved, loved being directly on the beach -- allowed us to walk our dog frequently as well as watch all of the action the storms brought in. Nice to be in a community with no additional traffic. We will definitely be checking into going again."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

"The service we received in obtaining this rental was efficient and helpful. The directions were clear and concise.

The rental was awesome with all of the amenities one would ever need. The view of the ocean and the "rock"was fantastic, especially with the wrap-.around windows . It was a great getaway and would recommend a stay to any of my friends. Access to the beach could be more friendly."

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

"We (our very large family and extended Family} have been coming to Neskowin for 30+ years staying at a # of Vaca Homes. This is our favorite! Very accomodating owners and just a wonderful spot. The Great Room/Kitchen area w/ wood burning fireplace is spectacular w/ floor to ceiling glass allowing you take in all the action of the ever changing dynamics of the Oregon Coast. If you want to bring your pet along - no problem. The 3 Br's - all w/ their own baths - is also an added plus. We Love the experience and are now visiting 3 times a year!"

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

"The tough part of this house is finding it. Nestled back in the woods it is a dream house for a peaceful vacation. The property owner is very accommodating and the perks of the property endless. It's like your favorite uncle let you use his house for a week."

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

"We had such a wonderful weekend at this beautiful home. The view is breathtaking and kept us entertained for hours. Definitely a place we will return to again and again."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

"The house was very comfy and the views were unmatched. We have stayed on the coast for thirty years, two and three weeks per year. This was the best ever!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review