reviews for: listing #27163 - Barbados, Caribbean Villa rental

Seabliss-luxury 3 bedroom beach villa-magical views
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Fryers Well
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $386 - $1,071 /nt
    $2,700 - $7,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful villa, Stunning views!!!!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: December 26, 2013

Beautiful villa, Stunning views. We have all had a wonderful stay. The children have all enjoyed the pool and garden area especially the daily visits from the monkeys.
Vilita is an absolute star! She has looked after us so well.
Thank you Vilita.
Hope to see you all very soon!
Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Sights Here Are Beautiful!!!

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

Our first trip to Barbados was fantastic. Beverly spoiled us every day and made us feel welcome. Cecelia made us many fantastic meals especially the fish cakes and sauce, they were a hit with all of us. The sights here are beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice Place!!!

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: January 26, 2013

Very nice place! We enjoyed every minute. Vilita did a wonderful job keeping everything clean and tidy and we hardly knew she was here most of the day. Lucene cooked us a wonderful meal and would highly recommend her to all who stay here. Quick and easy trip from the airport.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Villa!!!

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

'The villa was just like the pictures portrayed. Downstairs, kitchen, main living room, dining room, powder room, and then outdoor patio with dining room table and small pool. Upstairs, 3 bedrooms with private bath each. BBQ at bottom of steps. We had a lovely view of the ocean and sunset in the evening. We had breakfast and dinner at the villa most nights and lunch away during our travels during the day. Olive, the housekeeper, is a joy. She cleaned the house and did our laundry every day!'

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Blissful !

Review submitted: September 4, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2011

"Bliss by name and nature. Our 2-week vacation in Barbados was that and more. A villa fit for royalty, and service of 5-star quality. Luxury, tranquillity and a sense of belonging was evident in our stay. The staff at the Sea Bliss knows just how to pamper and provide quality service and we appreciated it warmly and thankfully. Sea Bliss villa is “value for money”, now pencil it in as your next vacation stop."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ahhh...home again.

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 16, 2011

'Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.I can't say that enough to express our gratitude and love you both have extended us while at "Seabliss". Your hospitality and attention to detail is overwhelming. I was truly ecstatic to discover that I had Ann as my chef / cook. I still remember all the wonderful goodies she had prepared for me on my previous trip. We knew that we would be treated to culinary delights day and night and she did not disappoint us. Olive is very efficient and the two are a great team. My son enjoyed scuba diving each day. I loved lounging and relaxing by the pool. Mum got in some souvenir shopping and my husband took his standard sunbathing position on the terrace. We all loved our stay. As I write this I am trying to figure out when and how we can return to our beautiful Bajan home and island. Cheryl

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful home away from home!

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We all had a wonderful time! Barbados is beautiful! Villa Seabliss was a wonderful home away from home. Everyone on the island is so warm and friendly. Dorothy was very nice checking in us and providing us a beautiful place to stay.Olive was the cream of the crop. We all loved her and she did an outstanding job. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A lovely week at Seabliss Villa!

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 13, 2010

Thank you for a lovely week here at Seabliss villa! It certainly was nice to be welcomed by you when we arrived and to have Carmen look after us during our stay. Our daughters had a fantastic time in the pool. We all enjoyed breakfast on the patio while the sounds of the sea got us up and ready for the day.We were only a short drive from scuba diving, snorkelling, shops and restaurants. Had a fantastic time! Thank you for everything including our parting gifts!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Impecable weather! Fantastic views!

Review submitted: February 28, 2010   Date of arrival: November 18, 2009

Impecable weather; Fantastic views; and very friendly people make Barbados a great get-away. The staff was wonderful - could not imagine a better place and service.Watching the monkeys from the balcony was very nice and our favorite pass time the dipping pool - wish I could take home. What a surprise to watch our local CBS station on TV here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review