reviews for: listing #27352 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Pool..4 bedrooms.. deck 1 short block to boardwalk
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Magnolia Condos
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,350 - $3,400 /wk

sort by:

Best beach vacation!!!

Review submitted: May 29, 2014   Date of arrival: May 23, 2014

This is the best beach vacation we ever had. The house is very clean and spacious. Looked very pretty, the room themes are really nice and has the WOW feeling. First of all the owner Bonnie is really nice and very responsive and flexible. The broadwalk is just a block away and the bike rental is at the corner. We never had to get our car out other than to the super market which is also quite near. The Kitchen had everything to cook/bake/grill, if you love to cook its the best place. There is a common grill, and sometimes you need to wait to use it. But the pool is just next to the grill so we spent our time in the pool while waiting :) The pool is really clean and the kids loved it. There is a game room in the loft and it has plenty of games, toys and books for all ages. The house had everything for my toddler crib, playyard, umbrella stroller, baby gate, plenty of toys and books. And they had all the beach supplies from chairs, umberalls to freesbies and sand castle toys. we felt we should have left lot of things at home and the things we brought stayed in our trunk. We had a good time and very relaxed vacation. Wildwood is very warm and family friendly and love to come back again and stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

wildwood vacation

Review submitted: August 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

looooooove the place !!!!really pretty!!! 1 corner to the boardwalk you cannot be in a better spot . bike rental on the corner to . nothing bad to say beacause we enjoy our family vacation a lot . thank you ron and bonnie !!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Magnolia Condo

Review submitted: June 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Condo was clean and well kept. Fully equipped with all our needs and less then a block away from boardwalk and close to a supper market. It was great that we did not have to do a lot of driving and paying for parking.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. We try our hardest to make sure our renters feel like they are on vacation in a clean,well maintained condo . No hidden "surprises"

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best vacation EVER

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

"I have been coming to Wildwood for years and this is BY FAR the best place we have ever stayed out. This place was huge, clean, well stocked, with a nice pool. The rooms were so nice and the loft was an added bonus with a card table/ air hockey/games etc. The beach and boardwalk is a block away which was absolutely perfect! This condo was right in the middle of everything you want to do. The owners were so nice and so responsive!I could go on and on so I will end this by saying I wouldnt hesitate to come here over and over again... GREAT VACATION!!!"

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Best Vacation EVER!!!!

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

I have been coming to Wildwood for years and this is BY FAR the best place we have ever stayed out. This place was huge, clean, well stocked, with a nice pool. The rooms were so nice and the loft was an added bonus with a card table/ air hockey/games etc. The beach and boardwalk is a block away which was absolutely perfect! This condo was right in the middle of everything you want to do. The owners were so nice and so responsive!I could go on and on so I will end this by saying I wouldnt hesitate to come here over and over again... GREAT VACATION!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review