reviews for: listing #27352 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Pool..4 bedrooms.. deck 1 short block to boardwalk
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Magnolia Condos
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,350 - $3,400 /wk

sort by:

wildwood vacation

Review submitted: August 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

looooooove the place !!!!really pretty!!! 1 corner to the boardwalk you cannot be in a better spot . bike rental on the corner to . nothing bad to say beacause we enjoy our family vacation a lot . thank you ron and bonnie !!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Magnolia Condo

Review submitted: June 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Condo was clean and well kept. Fully equipped with all our needs and less then a block away from boardwalk and close to a supper market. It was great that we did not have to do a lot of driving and paying for parking.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. We try our hardest to make sure our renters feel like they are on vacation in a clean,well maintained condo . No hidden "surprises"

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best vacation EVER

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

"I have been coming to Wildwood for years and this is BY FAR the best place we have ever stayed out. This place was huge, clean, well stocked, with a nice pool. The rooms were so nice and the loft was an added bonus with a card table/ air hockey/games etc. The beach and boardwalk is a block away which was absolutely perfect! This condo was right in the middle of everything you want to do. The owners were so nice and so responsive!I could go on and on so I will end this by saying I wouldnt hesitate to come here over and over again... GREAT VACATION!!!"

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Best Vacation EVER!!!!

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

I have been coming to Wildwood for years and this is BY FAR the best place we have ever stayed out. This place was huge, clean, well stocked, with a nice pool. The rooms were so nice and the loft was an added bonus with a card table/ air hockey/games etc. The beach and boardwalk is a block away which was absolutely perfect! This condo was right in the middle of everything you want to do. The owners were so nice and so responsive!I could go on and on so I will end this by saying I wouldnt hesitate to come here over and over again... GREAT VACATION!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review