reviews for: listing #27471 - Isle of Palms, South Carolina House rental

Cozy Beach Cottage,can heat Pool,Golf Cart, Pool Table
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $259 - $700 /nt
    $1,000 - $3,200 /wk

sort by:

cute and comfy

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

I am an insurance adjuster and had to travel through South Carolina with my family (wife 2 kids 2,8) I saw this property on vrbo and called for rates. Lady who answered the call was sweet and helpful. Met me at property and showed me around. Place was warm and pleasant. My kids loved the play ground and pool area. The landscape was the nicest I've seen at a rental. I see many properties in my line of work and I have to say if you are looking for a cute cottage to stay with your family at the beach - this ones a must. Enjoy.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Rented this home for my childs birthday

Review submitted: March 16, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

We live here in charleston, We rented this home for my daughters 11th birthday party and some extended family. It was nice to have the room for every body especially when entertaining all of her freinds, we heated up the pool for a nice pool party in march. the fire pit became a fun place for the kids to roast marshmellows while we had a cook out. The owner had to come by and help us get the pool heat on and seemed nice, I am thinking about doing this again next year
:-)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One of the best cottages in the Isle of Palms...

Review submitted: March 2, 2014   Date of arrival: February 24, 2014

This property was simply a godsend for my family and I. We had our closing moved back and had to get a rental at the last minute. The owner was great to deal with and very accommodating. The property was amazing. The outside gives the look of a quaint cottage, but the inside was equally impressive with a gourmet kitchen, flat screen TVs, comfortable and clean beds. Even the showers were great with great water pressure. While I wish the pool was ready to use (end of winter), the yard was gated, with a playground and basketball court. It also had a golf cart so my kids were pumped...oh did I mention the garage or man cave with the pool table, (need more usable cue sticks), air hockey and large flat screen. Altogether, an awesome experience and an awesome house! Would rather be her then directly on the beach. Thanks to owner again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Owner has definitely stepped it up a notch!

Review submitted: February 14, 2014   Date of arrival: February 9, 2014

This property although not directly on the beach is gorgeous. Minutes away from the beach and Marina where I walked or rode the golf cart to have breakfast almost daily. The kitchen is brand new, stove fridge and other appliances. The decor is very "Island life" giving a good vibe with a homey feel. Its very spacious and accommodates children well enough. The back yard was the highlight of our nights after dinner and drinks out or in. The pool is just the rite size and the gas fireplace outside was perfect to take the chill off. The game room/ man cave is something to see as well. I honestly cant think of one complaint as of now and for those that were there during some renovations which iv read...go back now and i bet you'll make a third visit. thanks James

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our week of Workcation

Review submitted: January 12, 2014   Date of arrival: January 12, 2014

We stayed in our beach cottage and did more work this last week. We are happy to say that we now have a new stainless steel refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher in the kitchen. My husband put a new HDTV in the kitchen while I put fresh new linens in the kitchen cabinets. He threw away some of the older gaming items and videos and replaced with newer electronics. We fixed the handle that was missing from one the trundle beds a well as put a heavy duty curtain rod in the sunroom. By staying here we have found some of the smaller items that needed to be repaired. Somethings looked ok, but then when you actually used them they needed to be repaired or replaced. An example was the can opener looked fine, but then didn't work good so I replaced it. My huband also replaced the playset swings as they were started to get rusty (salt air is rough on items outdoors). He also deleted some older pictures and will be putting up some new ones soon.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Staying at our Beach Cottage

Review submitted: January 4, 2014   Date of arrival: January 4, 2014

We did have a Christmas rental, but we had a flury of contractors here prior to their arrival. The roof leak was repaired. The landscape has been cut and trimmed back, new sand has been brought in around the playset and now we are staying here to look for any other little things that we can find that may need to be addressed. Staying in our cottage at the end of rental season has always helped us to see issues that need maintenance and has helped keep our beach home appealing to our guests. Mr. Parker

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home update

Review submitted: November 22, 2013   Date of arrival: November 16, 2013

Wanted to update information on our home. This past year there was a storm which caused some damage to the roof and caused a hidden leak which damaged a small section of the kitchen floor. As soon as we were able to get into the home (last booking for the season ended), we hired a professional contracting company to repair the room, ceiling as well as the damage place on the floor. In addition, we updated the kitchen sink and repaired some maintenance issues. We are currently working on pressurizing the playset and adding fresh sand to this area. As with any home issues will arise, but as we value our property and want folks to enjoy their vacation we are happy to report that home maintenance issues have been corrected and feel it represents the time and attention of a caring homeowner.
Sincerely,
The Parker Family

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

RENTER BEWARE!

Review submitted: November 12, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2013

This home is NOT AT ALL as the pictures beautifully portray! I don't know when they were taken, but to say this home is in need of some maintenance is an understatement! Let me start with the outside---we arrived (after a long 12 hour drive I might add) to a pool that was cloudy, full of leaves, worms, & what looked to be like sand all thru it. No apparent attempt on their part to clean it for us. The swingset that is so bright & shiny in the pictures is old, faded, covered in mud, mold & filth. Not only was it dirty, but it was sitting in mud--I repeat--the yard is completely mud covered--NO GRASS TO BE FOUND! Worse than all of that is the home itself. On the roof there was a tarp covering an apparent hole or problem??? As you walk into the house, you get hit immediately with the smell of mold -- like walking into an old basement. As horrible as that might sound, we go to sit on the living room furniture & realize all the cushions are wet!!! This is the vacation we waited 6 months to go on with our baby & dog???!!! When I called the owner to demand my money back, his excuse was that he couldn't go over there to fix anything because it had been rented out every week. I reminded him that he is the one accepting all the reservations! A PROFESSIONAL homeowner, landlord & good human being would take care & concern to the problems that need tended to & more importantly, not allow people to walk into this absolute mess & potentially RUIN their vacation!!! Shameful! We did receive every dime of our money back, & wound up finding a fantastic place to stay on Kiawah. (although that is not the point of this review) As far as the last review from Virginia, they either fixed everything in 6 days time (doubtful) or she's a dear friend. My review is to make sure our bad experience truly doesn't happen to another vacation "victim". P.S, : we have the video to prove it!

Owners response: This family was the last rental on the books for the year. Because we knew we had some recent issue with a roof leak we immediatley gave her a full refund so that we could bring in the contractors in a week early to do the repairs. We will post pictures of the repairs on picture #24 once completed. October 2013

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

The PERFECT Escape!

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 29, 2013

The perfect escape! This house was fabulous and appointed well with everything that you could possibly need. It's the little things that you don't realize you need until you have them. It was more than stocked well, very clean, beautiful decor, with exceptionally comfortable beds. We loved the proximity to "downtown" IOP with restaurants and ice cream. Wonderful location! IOP is a great beach community and Charleston is a nice and easy jaunt with wonderful restaurants, shopping, and history. We really enjoyed having both the pool and the ocean near, perfect relaxation getaway. We would definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Not as Pictured!

Review submitted: August 7, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

The house was okay, but not as nice as it is portrayed on this website. It is in need of a great deal of maintenance. The pictures on the website were probably made several years ago because it has aged and does not look this way now. There were cock roaches in the house, ceiling paint was needed, the sides of the trundle bed were partially broken, noticeable dripping/condensation/mildew around the ceiling vents (drips on you while watching tv), paint falling off of ceiling. There is a rotten spot next to the dining room table that feels like you are going to fall through the floor. The owner did address the garage lighting issues, had pest control applied to the house (no other roaches noticed afterward), and had the pool cleaner come. These issues should be addressed prior to guest arrival so you don't have to call and ask for this to be done. The house is nicely outfitted with tv's and computer. The pool area was very run down, and the outside of the property was not maintained as pictured (no grass around pool like pictured). We had to call to get the pool cleaned, it was really dirty with stains and sand in the bottom. The hammock can only be described as nasty. The house was in a nice quiet location, close to the beach, and the golf cart was a nice amenity for trips to the beach with the kids. The air conditioning worked really well. Despite some of the nice amenities, I can't honestly say that I would recommend this property to friends or family. I would say what is pictured is quite different than reality (I have photos to prove that!). The owner has a diamond in the rough but needs to put some money into fixing several issues. We will NOT be staying in this house again!

Owners response: We appreciate this renter letting us know about the maintenance issues that needed to be repaired. This year is the first year that we haven't been in a drought in a decade so to have a lot of rain was a good thing, however, it showed us that the roof had some areas that needed to be repaired. During the few days that we have open (in the next few days), we will be addressing maintenance issues. However, I plan to take home completely out of service during winter 2013 to do the major roof, drywall and landscape repairs mentioned. We will post pictures of our progress here.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

A relaxing stay in this family cottage

Review submitted: April 17, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

We traveled from the UK for a family wedding and spent a weeks holiday in this delightful property.Our party consisted of 6 adults and 2 children and we all had a wonderful time at the cottage. It was very well equipped with everything needed included. It was spotlessly clean and well maintained. We had a family BBQ one evening and enjoyed the heat generated by the poolside patio heaters and the fire pit as the evening went a bit chilly. The children aged 2 and 6 years enjoyed the many toys, bike, swings and slide which are also included with the rental. The main beach area and shops are in walking distance if able to walk 2/3 miles, or just a 5 minute drive where there are some nice eating/bars Coconut Joe's and Windjammers just to name two. We also visited Charleston and Patriots Point. The area is residential and very quiet at night The listing description and photos where very accurate as stated on the web-site. A most enjoyable weeks holiday and would be happy to recommend this property to relatives and friends. Special thanks to Brenda who answered all of our queries and emailed us with payment receipts and such like.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation Rental

Review submitted: March 25, 2013   Date of arrival: February 23, 2013

My family and I stayed here for 1 week at the end of February. The home is exactly as you see the pictures. It is very well equipped with everything you need. The beds were all comfortable which was important to us. There were also plenty of pillows. The rooms all have TV's and the lamps have a dimmer switch which is nice and can be used as a night light. The large TV in the Living Room is nice and after messing around with the remotes for awhile, we did figure out how to use them. The home is spacious and clean. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool table and air hockey. We were able to use the golf cart to go to the beach one day. Because the weather was chilly, we did not use the pool or do any grilling. I planned on bringing pets and paid the fee but in the end, did not bring them with us. The owner had no problem refunding my pet fee back to me. The bedroom off the dining room is nice, spacious and has a large TV/Game system which my grandsons played on quite often while were there. The only issue with this room, is there is only 1 curtain, and no door for any privacy from the dining/kitchen area. A nice set of french doors would be ideal for privacy and help to keep the little ones out. I would have found a nice Welcome Note to be helpful with specific instructions on the 3 remotes in the living room and directions on how to get to the beach. I know this sounds silly because the beach is right there off the main road, but to me, it looked like you had to cut through someones property to get to it. I had to ask a stranger who advised me that there is public access where ever you see a green sign and it is ok to park your vehicle there (even though it looks like it might be part of someones driveway or property). The owner apparently scheduled workers to do some yard work/trimming trees and brush etc...while we were there however, I would have appreciated a heads up on it as we were awakened very early to the sound of men talking right under the bedroom windows! We looked out to see several men all around the house talking/working. With that said, all and all, I found this home to be lovely and would definitely recommend it to others.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Decent, but not accurately portrayed...

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 19, 2012

The house was decent, but not as nice as it is portrayed on this website. It is in need of maintenance, and some very basic maintenance at that.
I could tell that the owner had done a nice job choosing furniture and decorating, and the house was probably just as beautiful as the pictures at some point. It is an older beach cottage so I did not expect modern luxury, but it was not as pleasant when we arrived. Perhaps the issues were due to bad renters, but none the less should have been addressed prior to our arrival.
There were a noticeable number of Palmetto bugs in the house, the carpets were dirty, paint was needed, the refrigerator shelving was being held together with electrical tape, lights were burned out, some outlets were not working & hanging out of the wall without a wall plate, the batteries were removed from the smoke detector, front door framing was damaged and door could be opened without using the key pad, the sides of the trundle bed were partially broken, the crib was unstable, the pack n play was broken, noticeable dripping/condensation/mildew around the ceiling vents, patched areas on the ceiling that became wet with heavy rain, queen rooms/linens were not as nice as pictured, garage was dirty and not at all as pictured. The owner did address the outside lighting issues, provided a new pack n play, had pest control applied to the house, and the carpets were steam cleaned after our arrival, but the other issues were not addressed during our stay.
The house is nicely outfitted with technological amenities. The pool area was very nice, and the outside of the property was well maintained. The house was in a quiet location, close to the beach, and the golf cart was a nice amenity for trips to the beach with the kids. Despite some of the nice amenities, I can't honestly say that I would recommend this property to friends or family.

Owners response: We feel bad that this lady did not find the home up to her standards. As to her complaint about the Palmetto bugs: this home has had a contract with the local pesticide company for years and they do a great job, unfortunately these bugs will fly inside when doors are left open, but they do not survive indoors and die within a few days, the 10 inches of rain that week did not help. As she said we did replace the burned out porch light as soon as she notified us as well as sending a carpet cleaning company over to clean the carpets while they went out to lunch. Apparently a recent tenant must have broken the pack-n-play as we also replaced it the same day. It is true that the Linens in the photos are not always the same ones on the beds as we switch these out and wash them. The crib is a newer model and it may have seemed unstable if one of the legs was off the carpet and touching the tile floor next to the room, but otherwise it is secure. There is a broken shelf in the refrigerator and we have ordered a new one. Not sure when the battery was removed from the smoke detector, but glad we were told about this. The garage does look different than the pictures as we added a second refrigerator, switched out the sofas, and turned the pool table at an angle. The game room does get sandy when beach toys are brought into it, but it is more for recreation and not intended for sleeping quarters. We will be painting the home this winter as well as fixing the spot on the bathroom ceiling. We appreciate renters letting us know when they have any problems with our home.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great vacation home!

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 26, 2012

This house was exactly as advertised, and had all the amenities we needed for indoor AND outdoor recreation. Very comfortable beds & furniture. We also appreciated the modern electronic conveniences (multiple flat screens, digital cable, WiFi) and the proximity to the beach. The pool is very nice, as is the recreational garage.
We would definitely recommend this home for any large family group.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great House for a relaxing time with your kids and pet.

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

We stayed the week of July 31 in this great house. We found everything to our liking and very convenient to the beach. The house is furnished nicely for a vacation rental. There are TVs everywhere so that there is never any argument over what to watch. The kitchen is very user friendly. This is not a luxury home, but if you are wanting to come to the beach with the family and have a relaxing time this is it. We utilized the golf cart to get our 18 month old grand daughter to the beach everyday. It is an easy 6 minute walk to the beach and even faster in the golf cart. We had our two daughters and their husbands, our 20 year old college student, our grand daughter and our trusty dog. We found the accommodations very much to our approval. We had plenty of room and the large dining room table was really nice for all of us to be able to share a meal together. The pool and back yard although not big, were perfect for relaxing after a day on the beach. The owner allowed us to use his dock on his other property and my son and I had a great time cast netting shrimp (do this at low tide)and crabbing. We love IOP as the beaches are never crowded and the 5-8am no leash laws allow pets to have a great time romping on the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Needs updating!

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

The pictures of the property appear to be from several years ago after actually staying there. While the property was fairly clean, the interior of the property very much needs a new coat of paint. It just seems as if someone started renovating and never quite finished. The description on this website states there are King beds in all the bedrooms which is not true, there is 1 King bed and 2 Queen beds, which was not a problem for us , but something people should know. When we arrived the golf cart had two flat tires and a torn backseat, which were fixed after a phone call, but it seems to be showing its age. The big screen TV in the living room was very difficult to figure out, it was very difficult to watch a DVD, and the TV in one bedroom was not working when we arrived, which was again fixed with a phone call. The garage was not very nice at all, and had a horrible smell. The pool table was slanted and all the cue sticks were broken on the end.
I am very picky when I stay somewhere and expect the place to look exactly like the pictures, so I was very disappointed when we got there. I would not reccomend this place & would not stay there again. The island itself was lovely and had one of the best beaches we've ever been to.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: We purchased our home in 2001 and every single year we have upgraded this house during the off-season and we will continue to do this as long as it is a vacation rental. During the winter period painting and carpets are always on the top of the list of things to get done as they show the most wear in the home. We are pleased that Julie did comment on our prompt customer service. We were able to get our maintenance person to pump up the golf cart tires and to fix her audio visual issues in the same day. I am proud of my living room electronic set-up. It has a Devon surround sound audio visual center with a Blue-ray dvd/cd player and a pc integrated into the system with a wireless mouse and keyboard so you can surf the web on the flat screen TV. Having the pc integrated into the TV allows you to do quick searches for local activities and events, run Netflix, and of course the standard cable has On Demand video. Having all these components integrated into one system may be difficult for some to operate, but with a simple call to me, I am usually able to resolve the problem over the phone. The garage provides a great place to get out of the house and away from the crowd. The pool table has been there for three years and we have received great comments about how nice it was to be able to get out of the house and play some pool. We have also found that the pool room has become a drop-off spot for used beach gear which sometimes leads to a stray starfish or sand dollar being left behind. Since I live nearby I stop by to check behind cleaners and oversee my property to ensure that it is in the best possible condition- fixing and repairing anything that may be wrong. I would hope no future renters experience the problems that Mrs. Julie experienced, but if there is an issue please call the number in the house manual and we will be happy to assist you.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fun Beach Cottage

Review submitted: June 27, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2010

We rented this home to celebrate our little girl's 5th birthday. My parents were able to vacation with us and everyone found the home to be above our expectations. We especially enjoyed having a large 10 person dining room table where we would all gather in the evenings to eat, play games, drink & graze from and just sit around and talk. Beds were very comfortable as noted in their listing. Several times we used the golf cart to hurry over to the beach, but other days we simply walked over and spoke with neighbors on our quick walk over to the beach path. Once we forgot our door code to get back into home, but owner answered his phone when we called and we were able to get back in quickly. Good memories were made and my little girl didn't want to leave. Would rent this home again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Location and Features

Review submitted: April 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

House is located a 10 minute walk from the beach, close to public park with tennis, etc., and near marina. LOTS of public beach access with parking allowed. The backyard is very private. Lots to do for kids. Furnishings and electronics are way above the usual home rental quality. We enjoyed watching Monsters vs. Aliens in surround sound. Beds were very comfortable. We had some minor problems, but owner was responsive. It is an older house but updated nicely and recently. Convenient to Fort Moultrie, Patriots Point, Charleston and plantations. We enjoyed walking around Charleston, visiting Fort Moultrie touring aircraft carrier, tennis at the park, and of course lots of beach time. The home feels bigger than it is. Weather in April was absolutely perfect. Some biting gnats/mosquitos, but only in evening or wooded areas we visited. We have those in Florida, too, near marshy/brackish areas. I personally would not visit that area in late summer due to weather/bugs. Wish we had rented a boat at the marina - we just couldn't work it into our schedule. From the marina you can get to uninhabited island for nature or out to Charleston harbor. We would definitely stay here again at this time of year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Vacation Rental!

Review submitted: March 23, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2010

I just spent a week at this house with 9 of my friends and it was a really great time. It's only a short walk from the beach, close to restaurants and grocery stores, a quiet neighborhood and a beautiful house. The owners did everything possibly to help us plan our trip and answered all our questions. This was my first time renting a house for a vacation and it was a very positive experience for all involved. The recently renovated garage is a nice addition where people can play pool, darts, watch tv, etc. without bothering anyone in the house. I would have to say that was one of the nicest things about the house considering our large group. I would imagine this place would be great for families or a group of friends (like us). Definitely would recommend the area if you are looking for a relaxing getaway and little trips around Charleston as well. Everything you could possibly need for cooking, entertainment, sleeping (linens and towels included) is there so it helps people coming from a long distance plan their trips easily. Overall, a great experience and would highly recommend this house!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

L-o-v-e-d THIS PLACE!!!

Review submitted: May 21, 2009   Date of arrival: April 26, 2009

My family and I stayed at this great little place! We went there for the beach but found that even on rainy days there are lots of things to do. The pool table gave us hours of competition, the kids had a blast in the pool, and we did some sight seeing around the island via golf cart. The owners were good-natured and helpful and promptly returned our call when we had questions.
We'd love to make a tradition out of staying at this cool and comfy beach house!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 31, 2008   Date of arrival: December 31, 2008

We came for a wedding and had no idea how nice the island and beach area would be. Plus the neighbors were very friendly and family oriented. Enjoyed dining at the "One Eyed Parrot" and then sitting out back to catch the ocean breezes and beach music. A very charming place indeed...

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

first family vacation

Review submitted: September 23, 2008   Date of arrival: September 14, 2008

My family and I just returned from our vacation on Isle of Palms. We loved the house, it was large and had everything that we could want. The pool was nice but we could not use it in the evenings the mosquitos were so bad. Other than that, the house was very nice, large rooms, and it suited us perfectly. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. I would rent this house anytime, especially if the mosquitos were gone.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Some people call the mosquito the state bird. luckly the city sprays for them. They are defidently more around the Island after the tropical rains we had before your visit. The city's spray cleared them up pretty well we spent the weekend at the pool and did not get bit.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 12, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We stayed here during July and had a blast! It was especially nice not to have to lug the pack-n-play, high chair, etc. Great set up for anyone with kids. We were amazed by how much culture Charleston has & wonderful restaurants. Food is A++ at High Cotton, Hank's and Sullivan's to mention a few of our favs. Very nice cottage- thanks again. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 23, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We stayed in this home in May, 2007. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation here. It is within easy walking distance to the beach. We enjoyed walking on the beach with the grandchildren - especially early in the morning and late afternoons. The Isle of Palms city park is just blocks away. We enjoyed walking there with the grandchildren, and they really enjoyed the park. One day we used the golf cart to take them to the park.
The layout of the house was good for our family. There were plenty of beds, and everything was very clean. I really liked the large spacious kitchen. My husband especially enjoyed the wide screen T.V.
We liked the atmosphere of the neighborhood. It is a very quiet, scenic, and pleasant place. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review