reviews for: listing #27724 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Spacious 3 bdrm - 1st flr, corner- internet -PERFECT!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Carolina Keyes
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $140 /nt
    $750 - $950 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks again

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

Deanne,
Thank you so much for opening up your beautiful condo to our family. It was very spacious, and we all loved the vibrantprimary colors!:) It was a memorable and relaxing week!

THANKS AGAIN,


PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2011

Deanne,
Thanks for letting us stay again at your place. We love being able to get awayfor a few days. Everything was great!
SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Davis family

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Deanne,
Thank you for allowing my family to stay in your beautiful condo. We had beautiful weather and got to enjoy the beautiful beaches and pool. It was just like home very spacios and cheery! We hope to come back someday hopefully we'll look you up again.
CT

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful condo

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2011

Deanne and family,
Thanks for allowing our family to share your beautiful condo!! We had a great time and everything we needed was here we especially enjoyed the use of the golf cart for going to the beach. We look forward to coming again Labor Day!!
NC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Friends

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2010

Deanne,
Thanks for the great week! This place was perfect for us!

SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 6, 2009

Deanne and John,
Thanks so much for letting us stay at your great condo. We enjoyed doing whatever we wanted whenever we wanted.
SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Look forward to returning

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

Deanne,
What a wonderful place! We are enjoying our visit here so much. The kids love being able to go to both the pools and the beach everyday. They are also enjoying the black cat that comes over every evening to visit. Thank you so much for all your help and information it has helped us greatly. We are looking forward to returning!

NY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Knights

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2009

Deanne,
Once again, thanks for another wonderful week at your condo. We all had a great time and spectacular weather! Good to have met you this year also!
PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

beautful place at beach

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

Deanne,
Thanks so much for allowing us to rent your place. It is a beautiful place to spend a week at the beach. The golf cart was a added blessing and definitly made trips to the beach easier.

PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Never forget

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2007

Deanne,
Just wanted to say Thank You so much for allowing us to rent your place! Everything was so perfact! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! This was a trip we will NEVER forget! Thank you so much again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from Home

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2007

Deanne,
Thank you so much for opening up your home to us. This is like home away from home. We will defintly be back. We had a wonderful vacation!
Thanks again,
The Sanders Family
SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Knight from PA

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2007

Deanne,
Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your condo. We loved the brightness of your decor and everything beachy!! It felt so much like home to us we didn't want to leave.
God Bless,
Bill,Jenesa,Drew,Zach and Alyssa
PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hess Family

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2007

Hello Deanne,
We truly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo this week! It just didn't seem to last long enough!! The decor is so pretty and everything we could have needed was right here!1 Thank you for allowing us to stay here as we felt right at home and thank you too for responding so quicklywith our questions!

May God TRULY Bless You and Your Family!!

The Hess Family John, Malissa, Morganne, Drake and Meme
Lancaster, SC and Sanford, SC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Friends from PA

Review submitted: March 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We want to Thank You so much for making our family vacation so special. It was so much fun for all of us, and it is great for the kids to all get to see each other. Your generousity is so appreciated. Danielle, thank you for watching Mattison for me, and blake, thank you for swimming with Mattison

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesom Unit

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The Unit was really nice. The unit was very, very clean. Traveling with kids, its very important that its clean and this unit was that. I give them a A+. Everthing you need in a unit was in this one. LOVED IT!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for your wonderful comments - we feel spoiled ourselves when we are there. We just repainted kitchen and hallway, and plan on putting some beautiful porcelain tile in back bedrooms this year (we will have area rug, to allow for some comfort sitting while watching TV in bedrooms) - Thanks again, and hope to hear from you this year!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay!!

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This condo was fabulous, we had everything we needed and plenty of space! We loved the screened porch with easy pool access! We have stayed at Carolina Keyes every summer for the last 3 years and plan to go back again next year! Deanne was a pleasure to deal with and we had a chance to meet her family which was a nice surprise. We met some awesome people at the pool and had a great week overall! Thanks for the hospitality once again, Deanne!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: And we certainly enjoy having you and your family! It has been nice having you year after year, and hope for many more. (and the weather was perfect that week!) But, what we enjoy most is our guests wanting to come back year after year - we Thank You for allowing us to build a relationship!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review