reviews for: listing #27763 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Newly Furnished-Heated Pool-1.5 Blks to Beach/Boardwalk
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Poolside Condominiums
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $240 /nt
    $800 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Great time in Wildwood!!

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

What a fantastic trip!! The condo was very clean, and had all the amenities needed. Kitchen was well stocked, pool was nice. Shaded in the afternoon which was nice and refreshing after a long day at the beach. Weather was fantastic!! Short walk to everything, restaurants, mini golf and boardwalk. Highly recommended!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for the great review..

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

We had a wonderful vacation in Tony and Mindy's condo. It is a very comfortable and inviting condo with delightful beach decor and very clean. It is the perfect condo for a vacation with family. We did not have to move our car during the whole vacation. Everything you need or want is is waking distance. Beach, boardwalk, stores, ice cream etc. The pool is warm and clean. We enjoyed our stay in this condo and will definitely rent it again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

really nice place for vacation!

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

The property was very clean, well-maintained, very quiet. Very good service, good located. We recommend this property to a friend. Near from restaurant, boardwalk
and beach.
We were very satisfied!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate your great comments.

Thank you

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Outstanding!

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

This condo is exceptionally beautiful, extremely clean and well-situated in Wildwood. There is plenty to do close by including beach, grocery store, liquor store, boardwalk, bike rentals, and shopping/dining. The entire property is very well maintained and I found the owner and property manager to be accomodating and pleasant to deal with. We had a great time!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the great review, glad you enjoyed your stay.

THANK YOU

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

From the lovely note and the box of taffy welcoming us to their condo, to every amenity you could need, this condo was above our expectations in a rental unit. It was furnished very comfortably, and everything was spotless. Would love to rent again. Would recomend to anyone looking for a place very close to the beach and close enough to the boardwalk without any of the noise.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 8 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review