reviews for: listing #28 - Anna Maria Island, Florida Condo rental

Flamingo Condo-Gulf Front
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,350 - $1,650 /wk
    $4,400 - $5,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise

Review submitted: March 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

What can I say, Paradise barely covers it. On the beach, quite, relaxing, walking to restaurants, the pier, everything. The condo is really comfortable, mostly keep the air conditioner off and enjoy the breeze. I don't know if you allow leasing all through the year but I will definitely check here before any other place for my next trip. The people are extremely nice and friendly. Could not ask for a better place to enjoy a week. I have been to Marco, Sanibel, Captiva, even Cabbage Key, Panama City, Destin, Orange Beach and several other beach locations over the past 3 years and this has been the best of all so far.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A repeat visitor

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Misty , Frankenmuth, MI
Best time ever!! We just returned home after a WONDERFUL week in this great condo. This was our 3rd year in a row staying here and we loved it... Couldn't ask for anything better - we will be back :-)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great sunsets!

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: December 5, 2009

This is a great condo, great views of the gulf, great sunsets. We hope to visit again.
Jim & Pat

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Coming back next year

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

Jane & Greg , Greenville, SC
We just returned from our vacation and it was wonderful! We loved your condo...it made us feel at home. We have stayed many places on the Gulf, but by far, this was our favorite and are planning on returning next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great vacation!

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

06/01/09
Anne , Sarasota, FL
We had a terrific time. This condo has everything needed for a great vacation, and it is perfectly located for restaurants and amenities. The view is gorgeous. We loved sitting on the balcony and relaxing to sound of the waves crashing to the shore.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

They loved it!

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

05/22/09

Laura, Avon, OH
My son & I spent a week here while visiting my mom in Bradenton. It was perfect! It's close to shops and restaurants. Sitting on the balcony is a piece of heaven to listen to the waves, see sunsets & watch manatees & dolphins swim by. I loved that there is a pool right there too! Owners are great to work with. We really appreciate them opening their "Flamingo" home to us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review