reviews for: listing #28065 - Venice, Florida House rental

Venice Island Sante Joseph Home, Sleeps 10, Wifi
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Venice Island
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $450 /nt
    $876 - $1,499 /wk
    $4,037 - $7,995 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation - Aurora Seabreeze in Venice FL

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

We had the BEST, most relaxing time ~ the house was PERFECT for our needs! It was a wonderful home and the pool was an added bonus for us ~ we would definitely reserve our vacation accommodations through Vacation Rental Pros in the future. We can't thank you enough for all you did for us and how you made our vacation perfect!!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Family Get Together

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

Our extended family of six including a lively 18 month old grandson enjoyed our stay at the Aurora House. The house was clean and it had everything stated on the website. The staff was helpful and we really enjoyed the pool. Thanks for a great place for our family to gather to celebrate our daughter's 30th birthday.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation Home...

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We had a wonderful stay at your house... The propery managers were awesome to deal with and everything was very clean and nice and new! The pool was a great treat and the location was very close to the beach and fishing which was also very welcome. We will definately be lookign at vacation rental pros for our next rental!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A must stay!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

If you want a vacation in a beautiful quiet town, then Venice, FL is a great choice. If you want to stay in a well equipped, clean, comfortable, and roomy house this is the one. It is a short drive to a great beach and a pool for when you want to stay home. The whole family throughly enjoyed our week.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review