reviews for: listing #28066 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Harmony Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $202 - $1,000 /nt
    $929 - $3,000 /wk
    $2,955 - $6,951 /mth

sort by:

Flagler Oasis Beach House- Sleeps 8

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We were not happy with the overall size of the house once we got there. Somehow the photos that were shown made the house look alittle different. When we opened the doors, the house was very musky smelling. I thought the furniture would be better grade but it wasn't. The contract said that there would be a dishwasher and there was not. The contract stated that there was a King size bed and there was not one. Contract also stated that there was an outdoor shower but there was a 3 foot water hose instead. There was nails that had worked loose on the walkway to the ocean. One tore through my daughters foot. Also, the downstairs dvd player is broken. Overall, the ocean was awesome. My whole family loved it. We want to come back again but I don't think I will be using this owner.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wedding

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

Beautiful place to stay. We rented two units for ourselves and our wedding party. We are still hearing wonderful things about the condos. We look foward to staying again=)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Summer July 2009

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We love Palm Coast and this Condo. This is a great place for parents and their children. The beach is great for boogie boarding or surfing. The pools were very nice and the restaurant by the pool was great. We have been coming back every year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful, Fabulous, Fantastic!

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: October 17, 2009

Words escape me on how to describe the wonderful vacation we had on Cinnamon Beach! From the beginning of the process (Booking) to the end (check out day) everything went smoothly and was perfect! One of my families most memorable vacations. Demi was most helpful in answering my numerous questions! Can't wait to return!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful location

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

We loved the area so much that we purchased a condo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This property was the most incredible place

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

This property was the most incredible place we have ever stayed at. The conda was breath taking upon entering and was the most well equiped place we have ever stayed at. For overall comfort and relaxing we give this resort a ten plus !!.

We look forward to visiting again and extend a special thank you to Miss Chris at Rental Pros for her help and knowledge in setting up the perfect vacation for my family. Thank you again for your help.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review