reviews for: listing #2843 - Indian Shores, Florida Condo rental

Beautiful Direct Beach-Front, 'Chateaux' Unit 108
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Chateaux Assoc
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $94 - $143 /nt
    $600 - $1,005 /wk
    $2,300 - $4,020 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful Perfection!

Review submitted: January 28, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Perfect.......always!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very comfortable, very friendly

Review submitted: February 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 27, 2011

We (couple) stayed in this Condo End of November 2011 and we had a wonderful time. Very well equipped, comfortable, clean - the pictures are showing exactly what you get. The sea was too cold for swimming but the pool was fine, not very big but warm and clean. The place was not very busy at this season so we found the quiet stay we've been searching.

Louis the owner was extremely friendly and helpful and he even managed to lubricate the window in the sleeping room and mount a screen because I've requested that I'd like to open it a bit - we're from germany and like to get some fresh air ...

We visited the Salt Rock Grill restaurant which is in easy walking distance - very nive place, a bit pricey but absolutely worth it. They have quite good early bird offers for guests arriving before 1800.

Our Favorite during this stay was Keegan's seafood - a little drive, but a very good place for seafood friends.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Home away From Home"

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

This is like home away from home but with the luxury of the beautiful sand beach and the magnificent ocean view from the balcony. We have stayed here before and plan to do so again. We love this condo.

Jim and Janet.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded our expectations!

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

Condo 108 at the Chateaux exceeded our expectations. It was even nicer than the pictures we had viewed. We hope to return.

-- Carolyn & Michael, Caledon East, ONT
2/14/2011

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Spectacular Sunset views

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Very nice property. Clean, well equipped, comfortable furnishings and great gulf front location.

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We LOVED this condo!

Review submitted: November 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 11, 2009

(Client comment originally written on 11/19/2009)

We LOVED this condo! Great view, clean, near many attractions etc.

Marty

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

No complaints whatsoever.

Review submitted: November 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

(Client comment originally written on 6/2/2010)

No complaints regarding the facility whatsoever. Everything worked. Everything was in it's place & easily accommodated. Thank You.

Garfield.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely condo!

Review submitted: November 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

(Client comment originally written on 8/15/2010)

Another wonderful holiday at a lovely condo !

Jane.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo is beautiful.

Review submitted: November 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 3, 2010

(Client comment originally written on June 6, 2010)

Louis,

We are at the condo now and it is beautiful. Thanks very much for renting to us. We are having a wonderful time and will leave it just as nice as we found it.

Thanks again!

Sondra.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were so pleased with your condo!

Review submitted: November 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Louis,
I just had to write and let you know how pleased my husband and I are with your condo. You have a very nice place and your taste is impeccable! We look forward to renting from you again. You also have been very cordial. I would like to come back.
Thanks again Louis!

Darla.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy we are here at your condo!

Review submitted: November 1, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

Hi Louis Just wanted to touch base and let you know how very happy we are here at your condo! The weather has been unseasonably hot so we have used the pool alot as well as been in the gulf, what a beautiful beach to walk on! And the sunsets~~what can I say~~
Brian & Nancy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review