reviews for: listing #28488 - Sayulita, Pacific Coast Villa rental

New 4th bedroom ready for Summer!!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  no
  • community  North End
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $375 - $857 /nt
    $2,600 - $6,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was terrific!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

It was all fabulous. The house was terrific, beds were super comfortable, appliances all worked (not our experience in some other Sayulita houses), and the staff - Arely, Maria, and Pancho, were very friendly and nice. Couldn't have been better. It was the easiest and most relaxing vacation we've ever had.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stunning

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

Stunning, absolutely stunning. Place was absolutely gorgeous and the pictures don't do it justice. Very satisfied

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

perfect for our week in Sayulita!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2010

Your house was absolutely perfect for our week in Sayulita. The attention to detail was amazing from all of the finish work in the house to the house staff. The walk to town was actually nice because the house was that much quieter.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house was beautiful!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 16, 2010

The house was beautiful and extremely comfortable. You can tell that you both put a lot of thought into building and preparing this home for guests like us. The location was perfect. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and went out of their way to take care and service us which included unlocking my bedroom door when I locked myself out.... I had many friends satying in several different homes/villas throughout Sayulita and at some point visited them all and I must admit that Ventana al Mar was by far my favorite. The open living room and bathrooms was a special touch and the outdoor BBQ with seating around pool was ideal for my friends and family. Thank you for everything and you will see us back there soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: October 23, 2010

WOW! We cannot say enough great things about this beautiful home of yours! We had 3 couples and it was perfect! It wasn't just the house that we were impressed with but from the first time we spoke I knew we found a great place due to your your response in answering all of our questions to your follow-up along with your staff and your obvious care of this place. We rented this place so we can make some of our own dinners and found your kitchen to be stocked with absolutely everything we needed, thank you! I can't say the statement of "Your pictures don't do it justice" strong enough, we thought we were in for a treat, but when we got there we all 6 were amazed at this beautiful house, the view, the space, everything you provide and couldn't stop talking about it. It we are ever in Sayulita again or know of anyone we will say that your place is an absolute MUST!! Thank you Julie for what made our vacation very special and I hope that people read this and realize that they're getting so much more than a great house, but a great owner, great staff and all around wonderful experience! Thanks Julie!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful week !

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 11, 2011

We had a wonderful week at your beautiful house. A lot of just relaxing, reading, surfing, walking into town, making great dinners at the house. Our many thanks also to Arely, Pancho and Maria for making our stay so comfortable. Your home really is so beautiful with all its many different spaces. We'll be back. Thank you for creating such a wonderful place.
Sheila and Gordon Morrell

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect in every way!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit to Sayulita. The town was all that we had hoped for. The people were welcoming and kind, the food was fabulous, the sights were delightful, and the weather was superb. To top it all off, we found Ventana al Mar to be perfect in every way! It is a very beautiful house and we loved the location. Arely, Maria, and Pancho took very good care of everything during our stay and made us feel right at home. We all hope to return again next year! Thanks for sharing your slice of paradise!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review