reviews for: listing #28576 - Manhattan, New York Studio rental

Times Square! Theatre District!
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $165 - $325 /nt
    $1,155 - $2,275 /wk
    $3,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

clean, amazing view

Review submitted: August 6, 2008   Date of arrival: July 29, 2008

The apt. was nicer than I expected from photos.Great location,helpful frontdesk,clean,modern interior,comfortable bed and great view of river and empire state building from apt.,rooftop garden and gym (nicely equipped).Subway is 2 avenues over (10 minutes or less). We walked to Times Sq.,Central Park,Rockerfeller Centre. I would much rather stay here than in Times Sq. area hotel.You really get the feel of NY and do not feel so much like a tourist. Our family with 2 young children was comfortable in the apt which seemed more spacious than a hotel room and was way more relaxing and homelike.Our deposit was returned by paypal on the day we left for home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am so glad that you were happy in my apartment. Customer Service is my main concern. I am always so very grateful and humbled when I receive a possitive review. I really enjoy my work and making others happy.

Kindest Regards,
Tamara Knight

Helpful votes: 37 / 39

 

Fabulous Apartment! Loved our stay!

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2013

Apartment was a dream. Better than described. Apartment was immaculate when we arrived. Location is great for walking everywhere. Subway is very close by. A variety of places to eat are close to the apartment. Tamara was excellent to work with and responded to questions quickly. I would highly recommend this listing. Can't wait to get back to NYC!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: WooHoo! I'm so glad that you were comfortable! Please keep my info for future visits! Have a great day!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Place To Stay in NYC

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

The apartment was an incredible find. My wife and I were here for the NYC Marathon. The property is located just a short walk to the Theater District and Times Square. We were able to walk almost everywhere. Shops for about anything you need are close by. I was able to walk to the bus which took me to the Marathon start. Walking from the finish of the Marathon to the apartment was quick as well. The views from the roof were incredible, especially at night. The person working the front desk was very helpful and cheerful. Tamera was easy to work with and very responsive to any questions I had before hand. We would absolutely book this property again if possible.

Owners response: I love reading reviews like this. It warms my heart. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

NYC Gem!

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

This great little apartment is located in a very safe area, and is extremely close to Times Square. The apartment itself was very, very clean and access to the roof-top deck was definitely a highlight for us. The night time and day time views of the city were absolutely stunning. Renting this apartment was much better than staying in a hotel. It was nice to have a kitchen and the building and surrounding streets were very quiet. Above all else, Tamara was great to deal with thoughout the booking process. We would definitely book with her again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: It really excites me to hear that you were comfortable in my apartment. I hold my breath every day in hopes that no one writes a bad review. When dealing with the public, you never know what to expect. I have had my challenges and I think I make this business look easy. Everything isn't always perfect for me but if there ever is a problem that arises with my tenants, I am there to solve them. My goal is to provide a clean, comfortable and safe apartment for my tenants while they are visiting the New York City. Everything else is secondary for me. I so enjoyed your review and I am forever grateful. Please keep my information for future visits. I will personally make sure that you are well taken care of and feel comfortable working with me. Thank you again for your kind words.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Loved this apartment!

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

My daughter and I stayed here for 8 nights and could not have been happier. It was quiet, convenient, and perfect. I had a couple of occasions to talk to Tamara while there and she could not have been more pleasant and helpful. We even used the gym in the building as it was a brutally cold time to be in NY and we were not able to walk as much as we usually do in our visits. That was a real plus. I hope to return and use this apartment some time.

Thanks, Tamara!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Rachel! I'm so glad that you and your daughter felt comfortable and safe in my apartment. It can get extremely cold in NYC in Jan & Feb. Look me up again in the spring or summer! I will personally make sure that you are well taken care of. Have a great day! Tamara

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Comfortable apartment to call home while you are in New York

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

My friend and I stayed at Tamara's apartment while we were in New York December 1 to 8, 2012. The apartment is exactly as described. It was great to be able to make breakfast in the morning. The view from the sky deck is amazing. New York in December is amazing ... we highly recommend The Nutcracker Ballet, Christmas Spectacular, Top of the Rock observation deck, American Museum of Natural History, The Book of Mormon and Once. Seeing the Christmas tree at Rockefeller Centre and all the Christmas windows on 5th Avenue were incredible too.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

When we entered the building we were so pleased to see the beautiful accommodations and the front door staff. Having the front door staffed 24 hours a day gave us comfort especially when we came back to the apartment late at night. The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. The only thing we would have wanted more of would be the towels. The sun deck was an added bonus with the exceptional views of the Hudson River and the city! We would certainly stay here again.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words Shelly. I wish that I could have supplied you more towels but I am trying to keep your cleaning fee as low as possible. I provide 4 white wash cloths, 4 white hand towels, and 4 white bath towels. If I went any higher in number, I would have to raise the cost of fees. It is very expensive to maintain a quality apartment in Manhattan and I would rather you spend your money having fun than paying additional costs for more towels. There is a laundry room on each floor of the building and there is a service that does laundry for you in the lobby of the building. All and All, I am glad that you enjoyed yourself and that you were happy with the apartment.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Flawless

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

My wife and I are from Seattle and this is the second time we have spent a week in NYC--what a great city! The first time we stayed at the Crown Plaza on Broadway. It was nice but we wanted to try something different. So we stayed in apartment 9A from June2-9 and couldn't have been more satisfied--really! Our past experience has been that there is always something that does not live up to our expectations, BUT we did not find a single one--Really! Tamara gives you exactly what she promises--and what a welcome change that is. We thought the building was in a great location-- just out of the busy theater district yet within easy walking distance. The building is modern, clean and safe and the apartment is MUCH larger than a hotel room, plus there is a nice apartment-size kitchen with everything we needed to make a couple dinners and have breakfast daily. Something that really bothers us is to hear sounds from surrounding units (tvs, muffelled voices, creaking floorboards or beds)--not a problem. The view from the apartment is nothing to brag or complain about although there are plenty of windows and light, but the view from the rooftop deck is beautiful. We wish we had found the time after dark to bring a bottle of wine up there and enjoy seeing the city at night. I think if you prefer staying in luxury hotels and all that goes with that environment ( which can be great) you will be disappointed with the apartment. We wanted to feel a little more like residents. Just writing this makes us want to be back there right now. The next time we go to NYC therre is no doubt we will be contacting Tamara for 9A.
Bonus Advice: get the Unofficial Guide to NYC and study it (especailly the subways) before going.

Recommended for: tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great location and clean, well maintained studio.

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

This was a wonderful place for us to stay. Perfect for our family (2 adults, 2 young children). The building has a doorman and many other services besides a great view from the rooftop. Location is perfect as it's a few blocks from Times Square and Theatre District, a couple of blocks from a Subway stop and also 2 blocks from d'Agostino grocery. Tamara was wonderful and very helpful. There's a laundry room within the building and lots of good restaurants nearby. Both queen beds were very comfortable. We highly recommend this studio vacation rental for a maximum of 4 people.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a positive review. I have advertised on VRBO for six years I read each and every review. When my clients are happy, it only makes me work harder for your comfort. I want you to have a peace-of-mind when you decide to reserve with me. I am very happy that I was a part of your experience in Manhattan. Please look me up again on your next visit and thank you again for your review. I'm humbled.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Second stay and plan to return

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

This was my second stay at Tamara's apartment and I plan to return!! On both visits she made sure that I was comfortable, that had everything I needed, and she was available for questions and recommendations. THIS PLACE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT! Not only is the apartment quiet, very well furnished (best sleeping bed), clean and well maintained, and just overall AWESOME. There's a full kitchen, cable TV, flat screen TV, and WiFi. What a view! You see can Clinton Park, the Hudson River, and even New Jersey. During our stay, one morning we heard Disney's "When You Wish Upon a Star" played by really big horns. We looked out and saw a Disney Cruise Line ship. The Intrepid Museum is in view with the Enterprise Space Shuttle on deck. The location is ideal. It is easy to get a taxi in this neighborhood but most of the time you really don't need one. The apartment is within a 10 to 20 minute walk to public transportation, supermarkets and neighborhood markets, Central Park and Columbus Circle, great restaurants, the theater district, museums, shopping (5th Ave stores and Macy's), and Time Square. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place.

Owners response: Thank you very much for providing your feedback. Your comments help me to better myself and my apartments for the quality of your comfort. I truly want to give you a greater experience than staying in a stuffy Hotel along with the other tourists. I work hard to make sure that my apartment is extremely clean for each and every guest. Your satisfaction is what I live for. Please look me up again on your next visit. I will personally make sure that you arrive to a clean and comfortable place to stay while enjoying everything that Manhattan has to offer. Thank you again for your kind words.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Just as Advertised - Great NYC Visit

Review submitted: May 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 14, 2012

Stayed 3 nights. Family of four - 2 adults, 2 children (16/13). Much better than hotel for us. Rooftop a plus. Tamara available if you have any questions and very accommodating. Very convienent. Quick walk to Times Square and other tourist attractions. Food store around corner & restaurants a quick walk away. Contacted other VRBO ads & some did not respond. Tamara got right back to me. Little experience with VRBO and a little leary about trusting someone you never met. Our experience could not have been better.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect NYC Getaway!

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

We spent 3 nights in Tamara's apartment. It was the ideal place to lauch our New Year's getaway. We even celebrated on the roof with other revelers when the clock struck midnight. We could see the countdown screen from Time's Square & shout out 10, 9, 8...with the thousands of people there...then see the fireworks from Time Square & Central Park through gaps in the buildings..without all of the insanity of that mass of humanity! The view from the apartment is that of the USS Intrepid & any cruisie ship that is in port. Overall a GREAT weekend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Spacious and Quiet Midtown Studio close to everything!

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

My husband, 21 year old son and I stayed in the adjacent apartment building to the ones pictured here for 3 nights in late October. The apartment is not the one in the pictures, but very similar. It was spacious with 2 queen sized beds. The kitchen was well appointed and stocked with a spice rack. I strongly urge anyone staying to call Tamara immediately if anything is amiss. I didn't because I didn't want to bother her, but I know she would have made things right. (She sorted things out for me after my stay when I told her about my issues via email.) The apartment building is a very quiet place at night, even with the window cracked open for fresh air. It's a short walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center and Central Park. Very nice central location with lots of restaurants for take out or delivery. Nice big grocery store (D'Agostino's) couple of blocks away. Tamara has many local menus, maps and NYC information available as well as a D'Agostino's store savings card. The doorman of the building was very nice and helpful. FYI, this building does not get gym privileges which did not matter to us. We had a wonderful stay in NYC and will return to these apartments. Thanks Tamara!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great location

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

My husband and I stayed at this property, and it was a great location walking distance to many attractions. The appartment is exactly as described, it was clean and well maintained. Tamara was always helpful and prompt in responding to my emails. Given the fact that it was our first time using this type of accommodation. And the night time view from the terasse on top of the building was just amazing. We definitely recommend it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

An excellent apartment for a family vacation in New York

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

Our family ( 2 adults and 2 teenagers 16 and 18) just came back from our vacation in NY from July 5 to 12. We were glad to rent this apartment from Tamara Knight. We had an awesome time in NY without any worries about the place that we stayed. The whole proceess was trouble free. We did not have to contact Tamara or the building management for anything. Tamara had listed out every detail on the welcome letter. Everything worked exactly like her list. The apartment was very clean with a lot of sun light in from the windows that face the river. We had adequate room for four. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The bathroom was clean with adequate towels. (The vent did not work though. Not a big deal.) The location is excellent. Just walk from 52nd street for about 15 min. and we are in Time square. The area around, e.g. 9th Ave looks a bid scary to my daughter at the beginning. But after a day or so it is a lovely neighbourhood. Typical NY people - everybody mine their own business. There are Italian restaurants, Thai, American... and grocery stores. We particularly enjoyed the Amish Grocery store nearby. A store with lots of character. Oh, the roof top of the building for tenants is an excellent place to hang out during the night to enjoy a chat over a beer, wine or coffee. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Location location location!

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

My family and I have just recently returned from our vacation. New York was our first stop and we want to share that this place was perfect for us. Our two young kids appreciated all the conveniences that this apartment had to offer. A fairly new building (less than 5 yrs. old) with a nice lobby and helpful doorman. Its proximity to numerous attractions like Times Square, subway stops, the Hudson River, USS Intrepid and several good restaurants nearby made this place a winner. The well equipped gym and the rooftop deck were a bonus! When the weather was nice we enjoyed light take away meals while watching the sunset on the rooftop as there was table seating available.
We recommend many dining options like the Eatery for Sunday brunch, City Light Diner for a quick and hearty breakfast, Toto Ramen (but come early as it gets full pretty fast), and if you feel like Chinese take out, there's Happy Joy just around the corner.
For supplies, D'Agostino and other groceries are just a couple of blocks away.
As it is a studio, this place is ideal for a small family with a maximum of two small children who are willing to share a sofa bed. =)
Tamara was very helpful and efficient in getting everything organized. This place was a great discovery!

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing Location

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

This was our first trip to NY and Tamara and Aunt Edie helped to make the accomomdation side easy! The booking stage was really simple and we're in Australia we wanted to pay for it by credit card rather than send a cheque, which they were able to accommodate for us (through Paypal as well which was great!). The only negative thing was that when we came to pay the balance, all of the paperwork etc for the booking (we had already paid the deposit beforehand) had a set cleaning/laundry fee. When we came to pay the invoice through Paypal it was $10 more. I questioned this and was told it was because they bought new towels. I didn't think this appropriate considering we had already finalised the booking details at the previous price, but for $10 it wasn't that big a deal. And when we arrived at the apartment, we completely forgot about it!!! GREAT apartment in a fantastic location! There are even views of the Hudson. The views from the rooftop are exceptional as well. The kitchen had absolutely everything you could ask for and the coffee was fantastic! The bathroom was immaculate and Tamara even supplied shampoo etc. The bed and pillows etc were really lovely! Wifi was also fantastic and an excellent addition. Tamara and Aunt Edie's customer service was brilliant and truly lived up to the previous reviews we had read. Even with the additional $10, we would definitely book with Tamara again if we're lucky enough to head back to New York! Definitely worth it.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Lynndylou (NC) - I am so glad that you were comfortable in my apartment. In regards to the $10 Fee, I only charge a $10.00 Fee if you need to store your luggage upon check in or check Out due to the fact that the doormen do not hold luggage anymore. I have to rent out storage space in the building for my clients if indeed they due need to store luggage. Yes, I do provide white towel and white linen service but I do not charge extra for that. I truly apologize if there was some type of miscommunication and I am committed to do better next time. Please keep my information for future visits as I will make sure that you are well taken care of with a clean comfortable place to stay. Kindest regards, Tamara.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Awesome!! Highly recommended

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

I really enjoyed my accommodations. The pictures and the descriptions of the property represented the rental well. The unit presented better than the listing photo and description. The owner made sure that I was well taken care of. Not only is this awesome apartment comfortable and well decorated but is also a great location to stay to explore the city. Everything is within a 15 minute walk including shopping, Radio City, Carnegie Hall, the theater district, and lots of great restaurants. I will definitely be a repeat guest. I highly recommend this property for single travelers as well as couples. It is also a great property for a girlfriends' adventure.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am really going to take the time to respond to all of my reviews. I work so hard behind the scenes in order to make sure my clients are satisfied and I have no time for anything else. Thank you for making my job worth wild and please look me up again on your next visit....Kindest regards, Tamara :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We'll never stay at a hotel again!

Review submitted: December 27, 2010   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

My husband and I , as well as our two teenage children, stayed at apartment 17D over Veteran's Day weekend. What a blast we had. On a previous trip to NYC we stayed on 42nd and 2nd Ave. We much preferred this Hell's Kitchen/Clinton location. There was so much to see and tons of restaurants on 9th . All the sights were within walking distance and best of all was the apartment! When we first opened the door we all gasped at the view. Across from the entrance is a huge window that overlooks the Hudson River - our kids loved watching the cruise ships coming and going. The apartment is not huge but spacious enough as we were not in it very often. Everything was very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable as was the pull-out couch. The kitchen allowed us to make a cup of coffee before venturing out on the morning. We never did figure out the Wi-Fi, even with Tamara's help but it didn't really matter - f you take your computer to the roof deck it's easy to get a signal there. Front desk personnel were very helpful and the neighborhood was great. Best of all without a doubt was the roof garden....I am in the gardening business and it is unbelievable. A great place for coffee in the morning or a glass of wine at night. The view of the skyline will take your breath away. The gym also looked great but we were so tired from all our walking we never did get to use it. Tamara was always available to answer any questions we had and kept in touch every step of the way. We had a small mix-up with the security deposit which she fixed immediately. I would definitely recommend this property and we are already hoping to book again with her again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Michelle

Review submitted: October 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 14, 2010

My husband, teenage daughter & myself stayed at Tamera's apartment last week & it was everything & more as described on this site! The apartment was exceptionally clean & comfortable. It was close to everything we needed & if not, we took a taxi. This was our first time coming to NYC & we were all a little timid at first, but we felt safe & enjoyed the trip so much! We ate at Carmines/Bill's Burgers/ Stardust to name a few.. they were WONDERFUL! The food was exceptional everywhere we ate. We walked, walked, & walked. We did take a taxi to a couple of places. We saw "Wicked" & "Rock of Ages" which were wonderful! We were amazed at Times Sq. The rooftop was closed a couple of times due to high winds, but when we were able to get up there, the view was spectacular! We can't wait to come back! And, we will surely stay at one of Tamera's apartments. I have already recommended this apartment to 3 of my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

a comfy place in the middle of manhattan

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

my mom, son, and I stayed here easter week. we loved it. it was so comfortable. nothing looked worn or dated. the bed was so comfortable with its high end mattress and high thread count sheets after having spent the days in the city. the decor was nice and fresh. enjoyed the nice kitchen. it was convenient to have food stocked in fridge etc.. when we came home. their is a grocery store on the next block or two from the building- -an easy walk. the apartment is located not far from times square. we would go to street corner and hop in taxi. the views of hudson river were gorgeous from our big apartment window. everything was very clean including the bathroom. the large closet was great for piling suitcases. their was plenty enough room for 3 people in this studio. we only folded out the couch when it was time for bed. it is a very safe neighborhood so please don't worry about that. the building is very nice and the doorman sits at the desk in lobby. you feel very safe. the roof top deck and view are gorgeous,and not to be missed. tamara was a doll and helped us with everything we needed. she was always available when we called and this was a comfort to know we could access someone if we needed them. we would love to stay here again. p.s. the restaurant on first floor of building is very good and you'll love the "to die for" desserts. thanks tamara for an amazing time in manhattan!! we felt like true new yorkers in your studio. thanks for sharing!! angel, gaynell, and brennan

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 28, 2010

I've stayed at several vacation rentals when traveling through NY for business and vacations. By far this was one of the overall best experiences. Tamara was always available if I had a question, the whole transaction was transparent and fair plus the apartment was a nice luxurious little home away from home. The deposit and payment went smooth. When I made a mistake transferring payment trice Tamara promptly returned the extra payment, without question or hassle! For piece of mind and comfort I will choice Tamara again when I return to NY.

Helpful votes: 12 / 13

 

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: December 28, 2009

My husband and I and our two children stayed in 15D for three nights and thought the accomodations were very nice. The view of the Hudson River from the apartment is beautiful and so are the city views including the Empire State Building from the amazing rooftop deck! The building is very nice, quiet, secure and in a good location. Tamara did everything possible to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Even when we ran into a problem with storing our luggage after we checked out, Tamara was deeply apologetic and did everything she could until the problem was resolved. She truly cares about her clients and we will definitely contact her again for our next stay in NYC. Thanks Tamara!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Review submitted: December 16, 2009   Date of arrival: December 16, 2009

This was our first visit to New York, and we were spoiled by the accommodations!! The room was incredibly clean and comfortable, and came complete with amenities such as coffee, shampoo, soap, lotion, etc.

The location was perfect... not too far from the action, but far enough to be able to get a peaceful, quiet night's sleep!

Tamara was a pleasure to work with, and the doormen for the building were accommodating and helpful. Would DEFINITELY recommend one of Tamara's apartments to anyone traveling to Manhattan!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great apartment, location and view

Review submitted: September 22, 2009   Date of arrival: August 30, 2009

This was our very first trip to New York and had an amazing time. The Apartment was extremely clean and cozy. It is located in a very clean safe neighborhood. We never felt uncomfortable walking anywhere anytime of the day or night. Located within walking distance to many tourist destinations (Times Square, central park, etc), and tons of restaurants nearby. This apartment was ideal for everything we wanted to see. I can’t say enough how helpful Tamra was with the Rental or any questions we had, I was very Leary of renting like this being we always stay in hotels when we travel. I can't say enough how pleased we were with our stay in Tamara's apartment. We look forward to our next trip to the big city and already know that we want to stay here again. Thank you so much on making the accommodations to our adventure so pleasant.

Shawn and Melissa

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Awesome NYC experience!!

Review submitted: August 18, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

Thank you so much for helping to make our NYC trip awesome!! The apartment was very nice, extremely clean and a great location. We loved the view of the Hudson and the person at the front desk was always very helpful and friendly! Thank you for also being so timely in your responses to emails, the return of our deposit and making the rental process very easy. It was a truly great experience and our 2 boys (ages 9 & 11) loved getting a taste of living in NYC!! We have already recommended your apartment to some of our friends.

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Apartment and Great Customer Service!

Review submitted: August 11, 2009   Date of arrival: August 6, 2009

We stayed at Tammy's apartment last week and had a great time exploring the city. The location is very convenient to the subway and is also walking distance to Central Park, Times Square, Fifth Ave... the list goes on. The rooftop terrace has gorgeous views and was a great place to relax with refreshing drink after a day of sightseeing.

The apartment was very clean and very well stocked. It was so much more comfortable than staying in a hotel room. The free wireless internet was also very helpful when planning our daily activities.

Tammy was extremely accommodating for us, as we made our reservations at the last minute. I would not hesitate recommending this apartment and will definitely go back the next time that we visit New York.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Midtown Manhattan Apartments

Review submitted: June 10, 2009   Date of arrival: May 12, 2009

I stayed in Tamara's apartment for two weeks during May 09. I arrived to this apartment building to a friendly, welcoming and well mannered concierge/ doorman. My apartment was spotless and well maintained. I did not expect the minor amenities like shampoos, conditioners, soap and toilet paper to be in the apartment, but they were and very much appreciated as well! The kitchen was extremely well stocked with cooking amenities and was a lovely manageable but spacious size; not to mention the added convenience of a fridge, dishwasher, microwave and even a blender! The apartment was much bigger than the pictures displayed on the net and the view was just stunning both day and night. The apartment complex also had a gymnasium, lounge room for guests or just a relaxing afternoon and a roof top garden as well. There was the added convenience of having a laundry with a washer and dryer on every floor, plus an ATM and vending machine on the top floor. The building was very secure and having a 24hr doorman made you feel very safe. Tamara also provided internet, a computer and printer if needed, and free telephone calls within the USA, this was a big help. The doorman/ concierge provided excellent tips on where to go and where the nearest shops were located and how to get to places of interest to you. Times Square was a 10 -15 minute walk away and it was very safe to walk this distance, even late at night. This was my first time in New York City and having such beautiful accommodation along with the friendly staff that worked there definitely made this a “home away from home” for me. A hotel gets cleaned for you and this apartment literally took a whole 20 minutes maximum to clean yourself, if it needed it. I originally grappled with the idea of a hotel versus and apartment and I am so glad I did not stay in a hotel and chose Tamara’s apartment instead. I had privacy and everything that I needed at my fingertips in a beautiful location and the owner was available at all times, as well as the concierge, that is just great service. Also leading up to my vacation Tamara was available anytime I needed her, travelling on my own as a female, single international tourist this made me feel very safe and at home. Tamara’s apartment definitely was the right decision for me and I’d highly recommended her “apartment welcome homes” to anyone thinking about an apartment for their next vacation or business trip. It had everything a good home should have!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

The best choice

Review submitted: June 2, 2009   Date of arrival: April 23, 2009

Excellent! This is the word to qualify the appartement. Everything was perfect. The appartment was clean, in very good conditions. We loved every minute we passed in it. The view on the Hudson is incredible. And the terrace at the rooftop is just amazing, with confortable chairs and the view of Manhattan. Tamara was always available and we love the way she answered every question before we rented.She solved immediately a problem with the phone. We would recommend this property to our friends and we did it already. Great location, with buses, subways and restaurant close. I'ts a place to recommend and to enjoy. We would certainly go back for another vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

One Week Stay

Review submitted: May 22, 2009   Date of arrival: May 14, 2009

This place is everything it claims. Immaculate, (cleaner than clean), great location, friendly staff and neighbors.
Now to the meat. You walk out the door to 10th Ave and turn right. 2 blocks down will be 1-2-3 burger shot and a beer, Great.
We lucked out to be there during the 9th Ave. street fair on the weekend and the start of fleet week
We purchased a metro card for $25/person and rode the subway from the Bronx to the Battery all week.
Times Square is fun for awhile but the crush of people can wear you down, but if you retreat to 9th Ave, from 42nd to 57th, for the evening you will find foods of all cuisines, and moderately priced.

I run a yacht charter company in the Virgin Islands and have always said it is all about the area, not where you sleep. In this case i say that after a hard day of walking, siteseeing and drinking, I looked forward to the studio.

If you have an early flight the day of departure, the night before go down to the ground floor and get some great sandwiches and desserts , go back to the rooftop and enjoy the view and a martini before you pack.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 22, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We stayed in Tamara's unit 1/11-1/26/09. We couldn't be more pleased with the accommodations. We have been visiting NY regurlarly for the past 6 years..and Tamara's unit is at the top of our list. This unit was quiet and does not have the party atmosphere that many hotels have or the interruptions of housekeepers. The view of the Hudson is amazing. Oddly enough our visit included the Miracle on the Hudson..something we will never forget. If you visit the area branch out and try the different restaurants off of 9th or 10th. Stay away from touristy restaurants on restaurant row. Restaurant delivery is amazing in NY so go for it and try it. You will not be disappointed by Tamara's unit..it has everything! I hope to stay again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 27, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

We were really thrilled to stay in this immaculately clean and comfortable apartment. The view is breathtaking and it is well positioned for exploring the city. Tamara was really helpful and fixed a problem with the computer without any fuss or delay. Do try the restaurant ( Taboon) at the end of the street - really good middle eastern food. The only thing which makes me hesitate to recommend the apartment is that it may end up too fully booked for us to have it again. Enjoy.

Owners response: Hi Sarah - Thank you so much for your comment. It makes me feel like I actually might be doing something right :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 12, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

We stayed for 4 nights with our 2 children and found the apartment to be very comfortable. Modern, clean & in a good location.
Excellent communication with Tamara.
Would prefer to stay here than in a hotel.

Owners response: Thank you Mr. Henriques - I am so glad that you and your family were comfortable. Thank you so much for your comment. Kindest regards, TK

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 8, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

We stayed at Tamara's apt. 12/14-17 and we were very satisfied! The apt. was great - clean, good location, quiet, safe...everything you could want for a great vacation! It was a pleasure dealing with Tamara (via email)when making the reservations and I was pleased with the prompt security deposit refund! We encountered a minor problem upon arriving at the apt. and I phoned Tamara to let her know. She phoned me back within a short period of time and was extremely helpful in attempting to correct the problem. I would definitely rent from Tamara again!

Owners response: Thank you Dr. Nies. I try to do my best.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 10, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

We stayed at Tamara`s apartment in December of 2008 for 8 nights. The apartment was fantastic and I can`t think of anything that could have been done better. It was spotless clean, had everything we needed. It felt like home, none of the banging and crashing you hear at all hours in a hotel. The building itself was nice and very close to all of manhattan`s attractions. I couldn`t recommend Tarmara`s apartment enough, she was so responsive via email, and I always got a reply within 12 hours. Next time im in New York, I know where I`ll be staying, 5 out of 5

Owners response: Thank you Shane! Your kind words are much appreciated! Taking out the time to write a review lets me know that I am doing something right. Customer Service is my only concern. I thank you again for your kind words.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 6, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2008

Enjoyed our 4 night stay in this apartment for our NYC visit. Nice location and immaculate room with excellent amenities. Rooftop terrace is wonderful, as was the fitness center.The room is small, as is typical for NYC accomodations. But the price was a real value relative to comparable hotel rooms. Although we didn't need to call on Tamara, we were confident she was available to assist if needed.

Owners response: Thank you Clay! Customer Service is my only concern when dealing with all of my clients. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. It makes me feel like I am doing something right. Kindest regards, Tamara :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 23, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

Tamara: Thank you for everything - your apartment was great! We loved New York and will be recommending your beautiful place to everyone. It was in a great location, spotlessly clean, lots of towels, and had lovely furnishings. It truly
couldn't have been better. Thank you for being a large part of our fantastic (first) trip to New York!
Barb M
Edmonton, Alberta

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: March 25, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

The place was immaculate with a nice view of the Hudson. The description of the place was very accurate. It was walking distance to most everywhere we wanted to go. The front desk personnel were nice. We would absolutely recommend this property to our friends. In fact, we have forwarded Tamara's name and websites to 3 other people since we got home.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for your kind words. Please look me up again on your next vacation to Manhattan.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect NY Apt. Would Definitely Stay Here Again!

Review submitted: February 4, 2008   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

It took a while for me to get this review up, but I guess better late than never. We stayed here there second week in November 2007 and had a wonderful time. The owner Tamara was very gracious, helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment was well located and extremely comfortable, and the building the apartment was in was very nice and safe. Also, the pictures on this site don't do justice to the amazing view of the river from the apartment. There was also access to the penthouse/rooftop space that offered us amazing views of the entire city. We would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Highly recommended!

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

My fiance and I were speechless when we arrived to our vacation rental. Nothing was overlooked! The apartment was spotless and it had all of the amenities to make someone feel at home.

The owner was a delight to deal with and I will definitely be staying at one of her rentals in the near future.

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Christmas in NYC

Review submitted: December 14, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

The location of the property was perfect -- the view out of the huge window was a "wow" for us. We traveled to NYC for a long weekend of shopping and holiday festivities. We were impressed by Tamara and her help and assistance with everything. She met us as we arrived and gave us lots of info. The Studio was just as we saw in the photos - perfect for me and my husband. Everything was very clean and comfortable. We used the computer and the wireless connection within the condo and had no difficulties. We are already planning our 2008 visit and will definitely be working with Tamara to stay at her condo again. This place is the place to be if you will be going anywhere within Manhattan. Big Plus - it felt very safe.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

My new home in NYC

Review submitted: December 2, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

And I wish my home in Florida was as clean and modern as my new apartment NYC is! Hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops and a flat screen TV. Who needs more than that? I always appreciate a good bed after a long day of sightseeing and walking. This one was a real relief to come home to! I also enjoyed waking up to views of the river outside our window and the roof top patio gave us terrific views of the city all around. Central Park and Time Square are a short walk away. What a great home base this was. Tamara was easy to work with. (Thank you, Tamara!)
We would recommend this apartment to friends going to NYC in December, but it's already booked. Don't let this happen to you! Book early and don't miss out on this opportunity to live like a New Yorker.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for all of your kind words....From the bottom of my heart......

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Not what you see in the pictures....

Review submitted: November 19, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

We were only informed once we arrived in NY that the apartment location was different.... it was nice, but we wanted to closer to Central Park (Marathon Weekend) This was at least 5 more long blocks away and a longer walk to both park and Times Square.

The building is new, nice and spotless and very suitable... but the studio does NOT have a table or chairs to eat at...nor an eating bar. The internet didn't work and Tamara had to have someone come in the next day!)

But we wish she would have told us a couple weeks prior that we had been moved. (Since she moved all the furniture from the previous place) We had mapped all our walking & activties from the original apartment.

When we left, she was to return our deposit.... she arrived too late & she said she would mail it. The chq came in the mail... but where the original contract said $20 for cleaning, she charged us $30.... for your info. (the apartment was clean!)

Recommended for: sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am very shocked that I have received my first (somewhat) negative review since I have been in business. I guess it goes to show that you can't please everyone all of the time (It's just humanly impossible)........I can rebut every negative aspect of this review but a negative plus a negative does not equal a possitive. I work very hard to keep my clients happy an although I had to switch locations due to a fire in my last building, I provided my clients with a clean, comfortable place to stay (in the same neighborhood) as opposed to them arriving in NYC without having any place to stay at all. .............Although my computer had a glitch, I made sure that I had my technician over to fix the problem the very next day as oppose to leaving it broken. I made every effort to keep this client happy. I am glad that the apartment was clean because you can't find a $30 cleaning fee anywhere........Again, I work hard to keep my clients happy but I guess I can't win them all.....

Helpful votes: 8 / 13

 

Thanks so much Tamara!

Review submitted: November 19, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Our plane arrived around 10:30pm in the evening so we didnt make it to the apartment until around 11:30pm. Tamara met us there with a smile, settled us in... we could not have had a better stay. While the apartment is small - all lodging in NY is... it was perfect. My daughter and I were there for an extended weekend. Located in walking distance of Times Sqare, Central Park and the Subway. Our next trip to NY will be based on the availablity of one of Tamara's properties.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 22, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

We spent 3 nights in this apartment. The location is perfect, very close to Times Square, Central Park, and the subway. The apartment was spotless, and even the bathroom grout was clean! We were given plenty of nice towels. It was very, very quiet and the only apartment on that floor. Tamara, who manages the apartment, was very nice and accomodating. The apartment is small, but we were there for the sites so it didn't matter to us. We'd definitely stay there again.

Owners response: Thank you very much for your kind words :) I truly appreciate you taking your time and writing a comment.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Enjoyable Visit to NYC

Review submitted: September 26, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We had a wonderful visit to NYC in mid August. The apartment met our needs and then some. It was a new and very enjoyable experience renting an apartment for a week's vacation. Dealing with Tamara was easy, straightforward, and she was very accessible and responsive. Staying in the apartment added more of the flavour of New York living to our visit. Tamara was very friendly and caring as was the doorman who worked at the building, which we found added a distinctive note.
The location of the apartment was just perfect, with easy access to subways, shopping, restaurants, Central Park and the theatre district. If any friends or relatives were planning on visiting New York, we would definitely have them contact Tamara for accommodation and if we ever go back to NYC, we will call her in the future as well.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

New York in September

Review submitted: September 20, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

What a beautiful time of the year to visit New York.
Renting an apartment using an internet advertisement was new to us, but Tamara did not disapoint. She was very accomodating and ensured she met our needs during our visit. She is available to guests at any time - day or night.
Staying in an apartment sure does make you feel like a New Yorker - if just for a while. Great value, great location, fantastic view. Thanks Tamara, I will be recommending you to any friends visiting Manhatten.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Excellent

Review submitted: July 30, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

I really like the location of this apt, it's close to many great places. The selection of restaurants in the neighborhood are far too many to visit in one week. One of the best things about this location is that it's quiet by Manhattan standards, very good for sleeping at night. Tamara is really great to work with, she's the best. This place is so much better than a hotel room and the price is better too! The next time I visit NYC this is the place I'm staying.

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Comfortable, clean, great location and more...

Review submitted: July 30, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Our first apartment rental vacation and must admit I was a little anxious. I soon found we had nothing to worry about as everything was perfect and even better than expected in some ways. The location was outstanding, the apt. was larger than it looked and I am sure if I had found a problem, Tamara would have addressed it immediately. And yes at half the price of a decent hotel it's a no-brainer!! Hope to see you again soon.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Untitled

Review submitted: July 12, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

This property was a pleasant surprise, it sounded and looked great on the website but you never know photos can be deceiving. Not for this one it surpassed our expectations and was much bigger then it looked in the photos. Everything was new and very nice. We had everything we needed and more. Plenty of space even for suitcases. Great location to everything I love to walk in NYC. Tamara was the best, very professional and was there 24/7 if we needed her. I can hardle wait to stay there again!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

The BEST Place to Stay in NYC!

Review submitted: July 9, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

We took our daughter to NYC for her Senior trip and to attend a concert at Carnegie Hall to see the Univ. of TN Choir perform. This apartment was PERFECT! The location was close to places we wanted to go and we felt very safe in the neighborhood. The doorman was friendly and helpful. The pictures of the apartment on the website are exactly what the apartment looks like! It is very clean and sylish and we felt like true New Yorker's while staying there! I would definately stay there again! I have highly recommended it to friends and family. Tamara was very good to work with and made us feel right at home. She was there to meet us and welcome us the day we arrived and was there to see us off at the end of our stay. The deposit was refunded as she said it would be. I couldn't think of staying anywhere else on our next visit to NYC. Thanks Tamara!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

...had it MADE in Manhattan!

Review submitted: June 18, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

Over a long Mother's Day weekend, my sister & I surprised mom with a whirlwind tour of NYC! Fortunately, our accomodations were NOT a surprise...they were just what Tamara described in her listing. We were so pleased to have a clean, comfortable, affordable, AND close-to everything, place to stay while visiting NYC. The apartment was easy walking distance to theatre, shops, restaurants, and Central Park. We felt safe and secure each evening when we got back and would definately count on Tamara to hook us up the next time we visit. Tamara has an excellent ability to anticipate her clients needs and accomodate them. Thanks for providing a great place to stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Excellent Location

Review submitted: April 28, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

Great location. Close to restaurants and theaters. Very spacious and comfortable. Clean, neat and orderly. Doormen are very polite and accomodating. Tamara Knight is very friendly and operates quite efficiently.
Quite a bit of street noise...but this is New York! We recommend earplugs for sleeping.
We also recommend Maria Pia restaurant for great service and wonderful Italian cuisine.
We will certainly schedule this property for our next stay in New York.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Absolutely wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: April 9, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

We took our daughter to NYC for her Spring Break, and couldn't have asked for a better experience than to have this apartment and to have met Tamara! Everything was just perfect...clean, pretty, quiet, safe!, and Tamara was just great to work with from the very first email I sent her. She was always prompt to answer any question before we arrived, and after we arrived she told us she would have her cell phone with her 24 hours a day if we needed anything! I HIGHLY recommend this unit and Tamara! Not only is the unit great, but the location is just incredible, we could easily walk to anything - day or night. Tamara has thought of everything to make her guests comfortable, including a computer, coffee pot with coffee, pots and pans, toaster, blender, and even a large plasma tv!!! :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Fabulous, home away from home!

Review submitted: March 15, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

My travel partner and I loved this place! We have booked 3 more stays. It's almost like being a New Yorker. It's private, spacious. Love the kitchen perk and the computer perk. Tamara is just a doll to work with, very accomodating. The building is very quiet and the street is lined with trees with white lights in them. The apt. has hardwood floors with cute little area rugs, great plasma tv, great decorating. CLEAN!JUST loved it. Thanks, Tamara!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Convenient to the Theater and Subways!! HUGE Unit

Review submitted: December 5, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

We were guests at this HUGE studio at the end of November. The agent, Tamara, met us in the unit and we were floored by the sheer size of the apartment. The living/bedroom was at one end and the bathroom at the other. The kitchen is in between. There is an entry area with a coat closet and two other closets as well. The unit was clean, well lit and stylish. An iron, hairdryer and coffee maker were all welcome ammenities. 3 subway lines are within a 2-4 block radius (ACE/BD/NR). Getting around was so easy and fast. We will return and would recommend it highly to friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

GREAT LOCATION, IMPECABLE CLEAN, BIG AND SPACIOUS

Review submitted: November 28, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

We had the nicest Thanskgiving in New York city. Everything you read in the listing is true. The apartment studio is extremely comfortable, cozy, very well equipped, and super clean. I loved the computer with internet and printer. The Plasma TV is great. It has enough closets to put all your clothes and things.
Its location is unbeatable: close to Times Square, theaters, Columbus circle, Central Park, great restaurants and lots of other places.
Nice neighborhood, doorman, and close to subway and bus stops. Tamara welcomes you upon arrival, and she is a very nice person. I would definitely stay here on my next visit to NYC.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Excellent !!!!

Review submitted: November 7, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

There's nothing we could have asked for that would have made the experience better. Tamara was excellent, attentive, on time and has the best personality.

The apartment is located in a wonderful, elevator building. The location is very convenient to everything, with a residential feel. Far enough from the hustle of Times Square, yet within easy walking distance.

All amenities were as expected; bedding was incredible with the softest bed linens possible.

Overall I would recommend this property as well as Tamara to anyone, no exceptions.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

My first time in NY

Review submitted: October 19, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

When we arrived, Tamara was waiting for us. The apartment was absolutely clean and we has tea, coffee and sugar to make our breakfast.
Something main for us was the PC with internet that allowed was connected with our family.
The apartment is only 10 short block to Time Square and has many market near and restaurant too.
We had unforgettable vacation and I hope to do it again. Is an apartment to recommend to all my friends.
The picture are positively sure.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review