reviews for: listing #28646 - Delray Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beautiful Delray beach (Lavers Racquet Club) Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Delray Racquet Club
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,800 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Place and Perfect Household

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: August 25, 2013

This condomium is a perfect place to stay. It is very clean and comfortable. You can find everything you need. You just need your personal belongings. Swimming pools, fitness center and tennis courts are very useful and there are also lots of activities that you can spend time in Delray. You can find anywhere you need around the home like supermarket, shopping centers, outlets, restaurants etc. And also I want to give special thanks to our household Charles for his hospitality.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Place for us to stay

Review submitted: April 5, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

We loved the Condo, the peaceful quiet area was our style of life.
The location was perfect. The Condo had all modern gadgets and everything you could possible want and more.
We love the pool area and the beach so close by. The Gym was the state of art with all the updated equipment to get a good work out and we usesd everyday.

We look forward to returning next year and look forward to renting the same Condo we had.
Thanks for opening us to a peaceful relaxing vacation
All the best
The Dulac's

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

This apartment as well as the location was perfection! It was even better than we expected. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner provided extra touches that made us feel very welcome. We appreciated that the location was very close to I-95, there was a lovely ocean beach 5 minutes down the street, the pool area was well maintained, there were restaurants and grocery stores nearby. We would most certainly recommend this property to friends and already have.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

vacation and confort

Review submitted: December 12, 2010   Date of arrival: November 10, 2010

wonderful one month vacation: owners very nice,condo umpeccable,the delray racquet club complex very clean,near beach,restaurants,plaza,and hiway 95. Property quiet: if you like tennis or not,at my opinion,one of the best place for staying in Delray Beach. D'ont forget to go to Atlantic Ave at night for food ,walking,and pleasant time. Pierre from Quebec.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great condo in Delray

Review submitted: November 8, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

This condo is absolutely wonderful, when you come in, you are home!It is very tasteful with wonderful furniture ,beautiful paintings, a perfect kitchen and the master bedroom has a special room for the shower and a dressing room.
You don't wanna leave the condo!
The property offers two swimming pools, very nice gardens.
Charles, the owner, provided very good customer service (info booklets etc.)and will help you,whenever you need help.It was a pleasure for us, to have email contact from Germany with Charles.
Shopping is near by(Publix),in 5 minutes you can swim in the ocean,Delray with Atlantic Ave is a geat location with bars and live music, but made for families.
We enjoyed our stay very much and will come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great condo, great location, great service.

Review submitted: November 6, 2010   Date of arrival: October 4, 2010

The condo was beautiful, clean and extremely well equipped. The swimming pools and hot tub were great. The location was ideal. Some restuarnts are walking distance, the beaches are a short drive as is the village of Delray Beach.
The generosity and kindness of the owner Charles was first class. I would highly recommend this condo to couples and families alike.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review