reviews for: listing #28778 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

***Suaimhneas***lakeside with hot tub and games room!
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunset Lakes
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $170 - $228 /nt
    $1,195 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Excellent home for a large family

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

This villa exceeded all of our expectations. Large 5 bedroom home can easily accommodate a large family or group of friends. We really enjoyed the pool (heated) and the hot tub especially after a long day at the theme parks. Most restaurants, shopping centers, grocery stores, convenience stores were within an 5 minute drive of the house. Walt Disney parks were within a 10 - 15 minute drive depending on the park. View on the lake was calm and relaxing. Pool table and air hockey table were also enjoyable. Would recommend this place to family adn friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We stayed for a week while visiting Disney, with 2 kids. Very comfortable, pool and outdoor area is fabulous, quite private and great view. House is comfortable and well-equipped, and location is perfect for Disney. Groceries and restaurants, shopping all close at hand.
We were easily able to come back to the house in the afternoon from Disney to have a swim and eat, which saved us $$ and gave us a refreshing break.
Very helpful and accessible owner/management company. We would rent this home again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Suaimhneas

Review submitted: December 29, 2010   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

House was exactly as advertised. Clean - well-maintained. Pool and hot tub were heated upon arrival as requested.

Very relaxing - semi-private deck.

Very central to most attractions.

First time we have rented a house and it could not have been easier.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: christmas in florida is a wonderful time!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Suaimhneas is what the doctor ordered!

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We booked a stay at this house at the last minute due to the oil spill that forced us away from Gulf Shores, AL. We are glad we booked with Alan. This house has a nice open, airy feel and has everything available to you that you may need. The pool and hot tub are great and the games room adds another level of appeal. The house is situated on a lake that is full of largemouth bass. The neighborhood is quiet and the house is located very close to all the parks and in easy reach of shopping, etc. Alan, the owner, is very accessible and very helpful. Everything considered, things could not have been more perfect.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review