reviews for: listing #29104 - Mission Beach, California House rental

Best location on beautiful Sail Bay
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,150 - $1,900 /wk

sort by:

CHOICE!!!

Review submitted: July 25, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

Great place to stay on Mission Beach. Close to everything so no car needed. Rent a bike 2 blocks away. If need to go futher there is a bus that will take you to Sea World or down town. Taxi service available. Many bars w/i walking or biking distance. Favorite spot was the patio watching people on the bike path or in the bay. Thanks Tom and Terry

Owners response: Dear Ed:

Thank you for your great remarks. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and took full advantage of our public transportation and bike riding. You enjoyed your vacation to the fullest. We love seeing that.

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great home

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 17, 2014

We had a fantastic time at Kiefer's house.
It is great with kids (beach just in front of the house)
Terry is a great and lovely host!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. You have such a lovely family. We enjoy seeing our guests have fun, and enjoy San Diego. Having happy families is our goal.

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation.

Review submitted: March 3, 2014   Date of arrival: December 29, 2013

Our family of 4 spent a short vacation at Tom and Terry’s Bayside apartment and had a great time. We wished we could have stayed longer! Tom and Terry are very welcoming and friendly, yet not intrusive. The place is perfectly located. We went to the nearby grocery store for in-house dining with kids and were also able to walk to restaurants. When the beach is literally outside the doorstep, you can’t ask for more. It was nice to have the bay right in front of you and have the option to take a short walk to the ocean. The place has enough space for you to spread out and has everything you need. At the same time, it has charm and it’s not over the top, making it an affordable option. It was great to have the outside patio area to hang out and eat meals.

The rooms are versatile. We had a pack n’ play in the master bedroom for our infant son to stay with us and our preschooler in the second bedroom. I could imagine a variety of configurations to meet a family’s sleeping needs.

We felt so comfortable and absolutely enjoyed our stay. We hope to return and that the rental is available!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much, we also wish you could have stayed longer. It pleases us that you notice all the possibilities, we try to make our home comfortable for all. I hope to see you in the near future.

Terry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sunning on Sail Bay

Review submitted: January 20, 2014   Date of arrival: January 12, 2014

What a fabulous spot. A beautiful patio just across the sidewalk from the beach and bay. The house is so comfy and well cared for. Everything is so clean and well kept.The owner faithfully waters the beautiful potted plants and drops by often to see if we need anything.
The hosts are wonderful. We truly enjoy being with them. The neighborhood is very welcoming with mostly full time residents. We live near Buffalo and are anxiously awaiting our 4th visit soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Owners response: Hi Bob and Sally:

Only 3 more days and you will be here, we are looking forward to it.
We have the best people renting from us, and sincerely appreciate all the good comments. Tom and I try to keep on top of things, and always act on any suggestions. Thank you for being another loyal renter.

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bayside Beach House, Mission Beach - Beautiful scenery & close to everything

Review submitted: January 17, 2014   Date of arrival: January 11, 2014

Our family of 4 have been staying at this Beach House for 8 Summers & 30 years at other locations in San Diego. We are so fortunate we found Tom & Terry who in my estimation are one of the premier owners of Beach Houses in Mission Beach. Not only are they gracious hosts but they have a beautiful Beach House at the corner of Bay Side Walk & Toulon. Tom & Terry are successful owners & have a viable product (Beach House) in one of the most desirable locations in the USA. This Beach House has all the amenities of a resort yet the privacy of your own unit. Everything is within walking distance or a short bike ride. Restaurants ( Inexpensive -Taco Stand near the Catamaran & Higher priced ie World Famous), grocery stores Ralphs, Trader Joes, Bike rentals Radd Action Sports reasonably priced & nearby. The ocean is a 2 minute walk from the Beach House & yes it's close enough that you can carry all your beach gear. At 9:45pm grab your beach chair or sit on the patio & watch the nightly fireworks from Sea World. The reflection of the fireworks off the water is breath taking & a definite Kodak moment. Other tourist locations are Old Town, San Diego Padres baseball, deep sea fishing, Sea World, Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo, La Jolla, Del Mar race track, many beaches, etc. Our family has enjoyed the past 30 years vacationing in San Diego/Mission Beach. There is someting to do or see for everyone. The Beach House has beautiful views not only from the patio but from the family room via a huge bay window, large functional kitchen, safety of a garage to store any bike rentals, free wifi, 2 BR but can sleep more & gas BBQ. Tom & Terry have done it right. They are such a wonderful caring couple & will make you feel right at home staying at their Beach House. I passionately encourage you to make a rsvp & stay at the Beach House. It will be one of your more memorable vacation stays you will experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Tom:

Thank you so much for the glowing review. You didn't miss a thing and we appreciate it. We have so many long time renters you are like family to us. Looking forward to seeing you this summer.

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home!

Review submitted: January 16, 2014   Date of arrival: November 30, 2013

Our family has stayed at the beach house three times and we loved every trip. Everything we needed was provided by the beach house (even the Kayak) so it minimized our need to bring everything on our vacation. All restaurants, bars, beach, bay and rentals were all within walking distance. The only time we used our car during the trip was to buy groceries at the local Ralphs. Tom and Terry were the best when it came to hospitality. They greeted us upon arrival with the local newspaper and a fresh clean house. They were available if we needed any assistance with activities and housekeeping requests. We are looking forward to returning home in 2014.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Rebecca and David. We appreciate the great review. Wonderful guests like yourselves make our job enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you in November to celebrate another Thanksgiving at the beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Annual Getaway Spot!

Review submitted: January 16, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

Our family of four has vacationed at this bayside location for the past four years and plan to continue renting for years to come. For ten years we rented from various owners until we stumbled upon this gem. The owners are awesome and have worked our family into their group of "regulars" which means they are kind enough to reserve our desired week for us each year, giving us first priority.

The house is perfectly located in the same bay as the Catamaran Hotel where we can easily take advantage of the hotel's spa and water rentals. Several of our favorite restaurants (World Famous) and shops are located within walking distance. We think this stretch of the bay is the nicest. It seems to be a little quieter and is definitely family friendly. We love walking the few blocks to the beach side for some beach fun and then coming back to the quiet calmness of the bay side.

The house has amazing views of the Bay from the living room and patio. It is super clean and well maintained and the owners always make little changes each year to keep the home comfortable and current. We currently have a 4 and 8 year old so the size of the house is perfect for us. One of the benefits of this rental is that the owners allow renters to use their umbrellas, chairs, kayak, boogie boards, sand toys, etc. We used to live driving distance but now that we're in Colorado we have to fly. It is so nice to have all of the necessities right there waiting for us. In addition to the beach fun the owners provide internet, DirectTV, a DVD player, and a nice coffee pot! And I know this may sound dumb while on a family/beach vacation but my daughter loves that there is a television in her room as well since that is not the case at home. It is one of the little treats that she looks forward to. Both of my kids are very comfortable in this home and my four year old frequently asks when we are going back to "his" beach house.

We strongly recommend this rental! You will not be disappointed.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Hi Felicity:

Thank you for the wonderful review, we try to make our guests feel at home. We have so many special repeat families and I appreciate you sharing your feelings with other potential renters. We take pride in our vacation rental and love having families that enjoy their stay here.

See you in July,

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Two months on Sail Bay

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: January 6, 2013

Terry and Tom were great and wow that Vodka Espresso we shared was too. We really enjoyed our 2 month stay on Sail Bay away from the Colorado snow and below freezing weather. Walking around the Bay or Beach, going Saska's, Green Flash, Nick's, Groceries and many other places you can walk to was wonderful. Sitting on the patio with a cup of coffee and newspaper was a great treat each morning.
Inside the home there was everything you need to feel like you are at home. And Terry and Tom were always willing to help out with any questions of where to go for what you need or want to buy. She sent me to a great Beauty Salon on Garrnet and Liquor Store - BevMo

If you are looking to just relax and enjoy your surroundings or if you want to go out and explore each day - it is all available

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful time.

Review submitted: November 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

This beach house was in a great location! Absolutely loved the view of the bay and the sounds of the ocean a couple blocks away. The property looks like it does in the picture. The place was very clean and comfortable and the owners who live upstairs are so helpful and pleasant. The bus service is very good from there and I enjoyed bike riding and walking by the ocean. Sea World is close by and easy to get to by bus. I had a fantastic visit and would recommend this beach house!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, we are so fortunate to have wonderful guests like you. San Diego is a beautiful city and you took full advantage of all it has to offer.
Tom and I hope you will return again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome location

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

For our first time to Ca. this was the perfect spot! We have 2 girls that we couldn't keep off the beach, which was right out our front door. Everything that we wanted to go and do for siteseeing was within 15 min from the house. The house was so clean and the owners were so kind. Perfect place!!

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place and location

Review submitted: June 2, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

We had the pleasure of staying at this warm and inviting apartment, which was right on the beach, for a week. Probably the fastest week in history. Everything about the apartment was wonderful - we wanted for nothing - there was even a bag of ice in freezer when we arrived.....talk about accommodating ....

The view of the bay from the living room couldn't have been better...We watched people, boats and every conceivable water sport - amazing -...We had our Todie (cat) with us and she enjoyed everything a much as we did - particulary the people and dog watching.

This is a wonderful property and hope to return someday.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

You Won't Be Disappointed!

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: February 19, 2012

What a fantastic property! It is perfect for 2 couples or a group of 4. The apartment is very well appointed in EVERY way! You will find everything you could possibly need in the kitchen, luxurious bedding, ultra comfortable mattresses, and fluffy, deluxe towels! The location is excellent, a grocery and Starbucks close by. We loved the neighborhood. The beach is clean, quiet, and not crowded. We were thrilled by Tom and Terri's suggestion for a "Bonfire on the Beach" with everyting, even s'more fixings, provided by Josh. It was a FANTASTIC way to spend our last night in this wonderful property. Be sure to make arrangements to do this, you will have a marvelous time and Josh provides excellent customer service. This was our first stay on Mission Bay and this was a gem of a find, and very reasonable for rent considering the ammentiies that were provided.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great visit!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

We rented this condo for a month and had an exceptional vacation. The location was great for outside activities, between the bay and the ocean. Terry and Tom were very helpful and responsive to any concerns we had. We would love to return.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This has to be the best kept secret on Mission Bay!

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

What a great relaxing vacation. We had a super week with our three young kids and brought our dog too. Terry was absolutely fantastic with restaurant tips and just a really nice person. The space is really cozy and clean and the bedding is really quite luxe for what you would expect in a rental. Super soft sheets and extra fluffy pillows! Lots of towels too. The home was stocked with little things you might not expect like dishwashing liquid, laundry detergent, soap. Really very nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this area and especially this property to anyone. We went to SeaWorld, Legoland, Coronado, LaJolla, DelMar, Solana Beach, Carlsbad, USS Midway, Balboa Park and I think Mission Bay is the best!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Location. We'll be back.

Review submitted: October 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

We had a wonderful stay here. My family and I were looking for some "ocean time" and this location could not have been better. My children (12 and 9 years) had a great time at both Mission Bay (right out the door) and the ocean (2 minute walk). It's only a short drive to other great attractions too (Sea World, SD Zoo, Coronado Island, La Jolla Shores ). The apartment is clean, nicely furnished, and also had sand/beach toys available (boogie board, kayak). The owners are friendly and very helpful...thanks T & T! We definitely recommend this apartment and will be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the great review. Tom and I try to make everyones stay a trip to remember for good reasons.

Terry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We want to come back every year!

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a wonderful time and the home was perfect. We had everything we needed. Terry and Tom were gracious hosts. Our dog Stewart had the most fun watching all the other dogs run by. Great for adults and children. Thanks so much for a wonderful, relaxing weekend!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Vassie:

Thank you for all the kind thoughts. Tom and I look forward to seeing you next year.

Terry

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A wonderful stay!

Review submitted: May 30, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

We had a great eight day stay--Terry and Tom are delightful to talk with and lovely hosts. You can't go wrong with choosing their house for your visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location! I can't wait to come back.

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

Wow, This place is amazing! All of the windows have unobstructed views of the water. I was able to keep an eye on my kids building sand castles, while I was preparing dinner in the fully furnished kitchen.

Terry and Gene are great owners, They live upstairs and acted as our own private concierge. It was so nice to have a local's advice helping plan our day to day activities.

My Family and I can't wait to come back and visit. See you next year!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Lorne, thank you so much for the glowing review. Having great guests that respect our property makes for a wonderful vacation for all.

Terry and Gene

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location!

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

This is a wonderful place, close to everything, great restaurants, grocery store, shopping, whatever you need is a walk or bike ride away. Very clean and a lot of little details that made our stay comfortable. Terry and Tom were great hosts, easy to work with, very caring and accommodating, Thank You! We (John, Myself and Lazy - our 13 yr old Basset Hound) look forward to returning, when the weather is better and being able to utilize the great patio!

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Owners response: Betsy: Thank you for the great review, we are so fortunate to have wonderful rentors such as your family. We hope to see you soon,

Terry and Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet & Relaxing - absolutely enjoyable stay!

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Quiet, relaxing, comfortable and beautiful views - summarizes our family stay this past week at your lovely home. The location was also ideal, central to beach and bay facilities, as well as some wonderful restaurants. Sleeping at night was very peaceful and comfortable. Terry and Tom were wonderful hosts and made us feel welcome in their home and neighborhood. We hope to see you again real soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2010

My wife and I just spent a delightful month at this property. It is located right in the center of all the activity on Mission Bay; yet, when we wanted to sleep, it was very quiet. The living room and kitchen are very bright with a beautiful view of the sunrise. We had another couple join us for part of the time and we all lived together very comfortably. What we particularly liked was the ability to sit out in the sunshine on the patio and watch all the activity on the walkway. Having very pleasant owners right there was a big advantage in case any issues did come up.

Owners response: Thank you, for the wonderful comments,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

Nice place in very good location directly on calm Sail Bay beach. Our kids (5+3) had a blast.
Very well equipped kitchen. Owner were very helpful and friendly, and also provided all supplies.
Good deal for the money!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: October 22, 2009   Date of arrival: October 22, 2009

We had a fantastic time at this vacation rental fo 12 nights in early October! The view from the property is outstanding, and the location is absolutely wonderful. The bay beach and water were great for our two small children (ages 3 and 1). It was also nice to be able to walk two blocks to the ocean. The sidewalks around the bay are perfect for walking dogs and kids in strollers. We appreciated all of the special touches that Terry and Tom add to the rental like the fresh flowers, the daily newspaper and all of the beach toys for our kids. We cannot say enough about how kind and helpful Terry and Tom were. They were incredibly accommodating in allowing us to add 4 nights to our rental when our other plans fell through, and they even helped us with our dog when he was not well. We would definitely return to this vacation place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 30, 2007   Date of arrival: April 30, 2007

We had a great time at the condo for our first official family vacation with our 4 boys. Everything was great and we were able to relax and enjoy the views--so much better on the bay side! It's only been 3 days and we are already looking at pictures and missing the experience.

I'm sure we'll see you again soon.

Best,
The Lynch's
Dave, Erin, Devyn (8), Nathan (4), Justin (18 months) and Ryan (2 months).

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 9, 2006   Date of arrival: October 9, 2006

Terry,
Thanks so much for a wonderful week in your condo. The kids had a great time, the bay and ocean were incredible! Couldn't ask for better weather, and the views!! And our upstairs neighbors, were the best! :)

Thanks again for a great vacation!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 26, 2006   Date of arrival: September 26, 2006

We enjoyed our stay at your condo so much. To sit inside or outside and look at the water, was so calming. Along with all of the interesting people walking by.

We thoroughtly enjoyed our stay.

Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 5, 2006   Date of arrival: September 5, 2006

Terry,
I want to be ur permanent neigh!!I was looking for a nice quiet place to de-stress and found it here at your wonderful condo. Sitting in the livingroom looking out this HUGE picture window at the bay or sitting with a pot of tea on the patio reading the paper that was delivered every AM is great. The long walks down the bay and then back up on the ocean side boardwalk helped keep the weight down from cooking in the kitchen that had everything I needed when I had guests over for a bbq. I loved after a day at the beach, sitting outside with a glass of wine and thinking about the great day I just had, then to take a shower and get into that wonderful bed and snuggle under the down comforter to wake up refreshed and that much closer to total relaxation!! My week is almost up and I'm not looking forward to returning to the desert heat, but I know I am returning relaxed after a couple of massages from the Catarman Hotel (which I just walked to..never had to worry about parking)long walks,the beautiful sunrises and sunsets,and I have the greats tan in the world right now!!The memories I have from this trip will help me survive the the coming year's stress until next years vacation.
With much thanks and gratitude for your hospitality!!
Eileen Hamilton

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2005   Date of arrival: March 26, 2005

Dear Tom and Terry:

Thanks again for another great year in Mission Beach. We're learning to relax more- so we've stayed around the house everything was perfect. We will look forward to next year starting April 12 when we go back home! We'll be in touch-

Al and Debbie Coleman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 26, 2005   Date of arrival: March 26, 2005

Dear Tom and Terry:

Thanks again for another great year in Mission Beach. We're learning to relax more- so we've stayed around the house everything was perfect. We will look forward to next year starting April 12 when we go back home! We'll be in touch-

Al and Debbie Coleman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 19, 2005   Date of arrival: March 19, 2005

Tom and Terry,

We love the place and the view is priceless. Thanks so much for letting us use your place.

Kathleen and Mike

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 19, 2005   Date of arrival: March 19, 2005

We had a great time living in your condo. It was everything you had advertised. We really apreciated how will the condo was furnished along with everyday supplies. Thanks for the flowers, the daily newspaper, and the use of Tom's bike! Thanks again for accomodating our two vehicles- for jockeying your cars around so we could have easy parking.
It was such a beautiful setting that we minimized our sightseeing so we could enjoy the beach and bay area. Thank you for your hospitatlity.

The Mulder family,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 27, 2004   Date of arrival: June 27, 2004

Thank you so much for the great recomendations. The condo is very confortable with everything we needed. The location is wonderful and quite.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2004   Date of arrival: June 13, 2004

Thanks so much for making your house "our" home for such a wonderful week! We couldn't have asked for anything more in anyway. Just wish we could have stayed longer and been able to make arrangements for 2005. Hopefully we'll see each other next year, some where and somehow. The peace and quiet, and enjoying the moon over the bay will be forever etched in our minds, as well as the great memories of all our new friends we were so blessed as to meet.
Many thanks again for a most relaxing and comfortable week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 10, 2004   Date of arrival: May 10, 2004

Thank you so much for the lovely accomodations! After going to all of our favorite places in and around San Diego it was great to come "home" to Mission Beach. We had every thing we needed for a happy and relaxing two weeks. Maybe we will see you next year around the same time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 12, 2004   Date of arrival: March 12, 2004

The condo is wonderful. Great location and view of the bay. We took advantage of the boardwalk and roller bladed, ran, biked, walked for miles and miles. Jimmy is in love with the kayak. Had a fun vacation, thanks for your hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 5, 2004   Date of arrival: January 5, 2004

Our month long visit was wonderful. We enjoyed the sight seeing and many places and events. We especially enjoyed our home away on Mission Bay. the view is gorgeous. Carlene had a relaxing time on the boardwalk. We all enjoyed the sunsets!
We look forward to coming back some day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 5, 2003   Date of arrival: September 5, 2003

Charles & I had a very relaxing week. I look forward to returning for another visit. Thanks for the warm hospitality!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2003   Date of arrival: July 19, 2003

Thanks for having us this week, it was a nice change from the hot
dry weather in Santa Fe--The beach was nice- my son had especially good time searching for shells and crabs at low tide.
We hope to visit again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 28, 2003   Date of arrival: June 28, 2003

We had a geat ime staying at your rental. The 3 bikes came in handy. The kayak was a lot of fun also. Thank you so much for your hospitality!

P.S. Another great year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 16, 2003   Date of arrival: May 16, 2003

Great Family Break! Warm & Comfortable home with Beautiful views.
Thanks for your hospitlity.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 10, 2003   Date of arrival: May 10, 2003

Great house, Great time.

Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 24, 2003   Date of arrival: April 24, 2003

What a terrific place to stay. We really enjoyed it, all fo us, including my husband's 81 year old cousin from hawaii. What a way to visit family and yet have our own place to come back to after a busy day!! Thanks again.

P.S. We will be back!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review