reviews for: listing #2914 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Luxury villa on lake ** new discounted prices**
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $450 - $475 /wk

sort by:

Wonderful Getaway for Everyone

Review submitted: April 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

This house is a wonderful place to stay for everyone! My kids had a wonderful time in the pool and going to all the parks. It only took us 20-25 mins to get to the different parks. I couldn't have asked for better owners to deal with. They always responded quickly to all my emails about any questions I had. I highly recommended this house for every one. I will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful getaway

Review submitted: April 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

This house was a wonderful place to stay with your family. Our family enjoyed it so much! My boys loved swimming in the pool! It was only 20-25 mins to different parks. The owners were great people. They always got back to me if I had any questions! I highly recommend this place to anyone!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great rental for the $$

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

This house made you feel like you were living at home. It had everything you could ask for and more. We really liked the distance to the parks, not to close & not to far away. Kissimmee is a beautiful city and we loved spending time at Old town. ALso went to the beach a couple of days and there was a couple of umbrellas and coolers provided for in the garage. All in all we had a wonderful time. And the grandson really enjoyed the pool.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Perfect House for a family getaway!

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 19, 2010

We had a great stay in this villa. We could not get over the size of the pool, it was Huge. We enjoyed the view from the pool and watching the planes overhead (as it was close to the airport) We could not have asked for a nicer villa or better owners to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Our Vatation . Tom , Karen & Renee

Review submitted: October 14, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

The house is very very nice .We were very please with the lay-out .With the bedroom areas
separated the way they are it afforted some privicy beteen us as a couple and our guest . We arrived late at night , because we had stopped to eat . we were not pleased to find that when we woke up the next day that we had to do the dishes , before we could have Coffee .
Also the pool ferniture is not as pictured . But all in all We would highly recommend this home to anyone wishing to get away and relax ,go shopping or to see the wonderful sights of Florida .

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review