reviews for: listing #29321 - Aventura, Florida Condo rental

Luxury 2/2 Condo 'Model Unit'
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Prestigious Aventura
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $200 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,200 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Perfect!

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

This little pad lived up to all of our expectations! It is cozy and beautifully appointed, with all the comforts of home. The location is truly ideal, having restaurants, drugstores and supermarkets just a stone's throw away.
We will most definitely be coming back to our home away from home, Tamara!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for the review, we will be waiting for you !

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Super place to stay in Aventura

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 7, 2010

This condo is a great place to stay in Aventura. It beats a hotel hands down. Super clean, kitchen has all you need, close to many shops and restaurants, and the complex ammenities are super nice. You will love the pool overlooking the bay. The owners of this condo (Martin and Tamara) are the friendliest of people, we asked for a blender and an iron and they brough it for us the very same day, they live near this condo, so rest assure you will get what you need without having to deal with a property manager. This condo is also near the beached in Aventura (10 - 15 min drive). In my opinion, the beaches nearby are better than Sounth Beach - a lot more quiet but with plenty of fun and peace, and not very touristic. I will stay at this place again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

"Two bath luxury"

Review submitted: September 10, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

03.17.10 Lori

The description is accurate; first floor rental. This property is clean, with updated/upgraded granite and stainless steel in the kitchen. Good to have laundry in the rental. Tamara and Martin, owners, asked often how they could be more accomodating. You are well within an hour of Miami here. Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton are close by. Likewise, Aventura Mall (includes movie theater). Also Key Largo. The master suite is generous with much dresser draw space. The second full bedroom includes a full bath. Our teen sons traded back and forth sleeping in this bed and on top of the sofa cushions. Good to be in a gate-secured area. Pool overlooks the bay; tennis courts onsite. Close driving proximity to the itnerstate and beaches. Village by the Bay is quiet (for sleeping)."

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Village by the Bay Winter Retreat

Review submitted: March 17, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

What a sweet place for our one month vacation. Village by the Bay, itself, is a tropical paradise. Our condo is managed by the owners, Tamara and Martin. They treated us royally and were there to help us with any of our needs. The condo is beautifully furnished with everything we needed. It offered us privacy and a great location for our dog. We loved walking around the beautiful bay and seeing the lights of the high rise condos at night. It was just magical. The fitness center and the fantastic pool overlooking the bay and the city of AVENTURA gave us the amenities of a great resort. We plan to stay here on our next visit to Aventura. Thank you Tamara and Martin.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much! You were the best tenants ever ! Hope to see you soon.
We are very happy with your opinion.
Tamara

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review