reviews for: listing #29329 - Fire Island, New York Cottage rental

Beautiful two bdrm. cottage, Davis Park
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Davis Park
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,200 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Carole

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

Carole - This house was wonderful. I have been coming here since the 70's and this has been exceptional. you have a great feel to this place! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Carole

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

Dear Carole - Thank you so much for sharing your lovely cottage with our family. We look forward to any time we can spend in Davis Park and your home really made these two weeks spectacular. Time to decompress and focus on the things that really matter in life!

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Carole

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

This was our second year in a row coming here and we enjoyed it so much. your house feels like home and is very comfortable. Than you for renting to us and hopefully we will be back again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Carole

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 17, 2009

Dear Carole - this was our first time in Davis Park and we loved it! Your house is by far the best. We really enjoyed your comfy cottage. it is lovely and we would love to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review