reviews for: listing #29626 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Senator's Retreat - 10MM Spacious No Wake Property
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Spring Cove
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $155 - $310 /nt
    $1,085 - $2,170 /wk
    $3,255 - $6,510 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the Lake!!

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 18, 2013

Sherry is very pleasant to talk with and very responsive when we had questions. We will use your service again when we come down!! Someday we hope to move to the area :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 5, 2008

We really had a wonderful weekend. Thank you for letting us stay at your place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay at you home. We had a blast!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 2, 2008

Thanks for the (use of your home as we celebrate a) 50th Birthday. Great House! Can see all the work you've put into it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Retreat

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Love the lake house. It was a wonderful retreat. Would like more bath towels as we had to buy some.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing View

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 2, 2008

Thank you for sharing your house. We have really enjoyed our stay. The view is amazing from the sun-room. We could not have asked for a better weekend. We look forward to coming back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful & Comfortable

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Miscommunication about cleaning before we arrived. Handled promptly and well by Sherry. A beautiful and comfortable home - wonderful place for a group to stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review