reviews for: listing #29788 - Key Largo, Florida House rental

Oceanfront Mansion - Experience Lifestyles of Rich & Famous
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Paradise Cove of Key Largo
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $4,650 - $7,500 /wk
    $18,500 - $21,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Holiday

Review submitted: February 24, 2014   Date of arrival: February 17, 2014

Can't tell you what a great holiday that was - thank you for having us. This cold/snow thing isn't easy to come back to...
Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hard to Say Goodbye!

Review submitted: February 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 31, 2012

What a wonderful stay we had at Paradise Cove! Truly a special time our family will long remember. The house was spectacular - relaxing, comfortable and luxurious. All were impressed with not only the home but the surroundings.
Thanks again to you and your husband for making our stay even more comfortable with your attention to detail and addressing our questions and requests so quickly!
I'm already lobbying the family to meet in Key Largo next winter.
Hopefully you found everything in order upon review of the home. It's a big place but so far, nobody has indicated they left anything behind.
Again, thanks for helping make our family vacation special.
Regards,
The Blocks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely!!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Our family used this lovely house for a grown-up vacation--no kids. The home was perfect for our needs: roomy with private bedrooms and baths for four couples, cool, clean, close to attractions and restaurants, great pool area, and access to kayaks, snorkel equipment, etc. Both the owner and the property managers went above and beyond their responsibilities to make our stay comfortable.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for sharing your wonderful thoughts about your experience at Paradise Cove with other guests and future guests. We always strive to make your time spent at our luxury vacation rental house an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. We appreciate the kind words and thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise Cove

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

Beautiful property! Very clean, and the pictures did not do it justice. Were were looking for some R&R away from the cold northeast, and we found it. Our hosts were wonderful! They were there right away if we had any questions.
We plan on going back next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2008

Dearest Wendy & Tifis,
Just a short entry to say thank you! I will "write" War & Peace later, I'm sure and we will send pictures when we're back with our computers but an entry in your journal to say our time here was blessed and certainly a gift from God!
With love and thanks,
Marlene and Andrew and family
"Go Ahead and Make-A Wish"

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2008

Well, what can one say?
This house and the housekeepers have to rate as one of THE BEST places to stay worldwide!
I have spent a lifetime in hotels and villas of 5 Star Quality that do not match the standards of this lovely home.
WE WILL BE BACK
Thank you so much to your property managers, you are nice people to know.
Wendy, ALL GOOD, GREAT, FAB, FANTASTIC.
See you all again.
Paul, Ruth and the Boys
England

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2008

I can't tell you enough how much we enjoyed your lovely home and property. This has to be one of the best locations in all of the Keys. You have done a fabulous job on the building and landscape. My whole family enjoyed it immensely, my grandson didn't want to go home - he wanted to stay.
Tifis was very helpful on my boat problems, which I really appreciated. Nancy really enjoyed talking to Wendy.
The pictures on the internet don't begin to do the property justice. The views and the home were more and better than my expectations. Again, we really enjoyed it! Hopefully we will be back someday soon.....
Thanks,
Don and Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2009

Everything was absolutely perfect!
We have every intention of returning to Paradise Cove! Thank you for allowing us to experience this kind of luxury.
Best Regards,
Barb and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2009

A beautiful house with a fantastic view - very restful.
The only problem is the kids don't want to leave.
Happy to recommend to all our friends and family
Kind Regards,
Mick and family - U.K.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise Cove Review

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 10, 2009

I wanted to thank you for such a fabulous vacation. We'll remember the trip forever. You are incredibly gracious hosts and your property is impeccable. The girls now refer to Paradise Cove as their "Florida House". I look forward to a repeat visit. I think the girls will enjoy it even more next time (twins- 2 yrs. old)
Take care
Ken, Sharon, Anna and Mary and Christina

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review