reviews for: listing #29800 - Breckenridge, Colorado House rental

Baldy Mountain Retreat - Great views, shuttle access
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $1,500 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice house... great time... plenty of room

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: April 4, 2013

Was a nice house and great when you have children in your party. We all had a great time, plenty of room, nice and clean. Everything that the website said about the house was absolutely correct. We have stayed at lots of places in the mountains when we come skiing and this house will definitely on out list of homes to re-visit.

Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a supurb time... Kid Zone was a smash hit

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

We had a supurb time on Baldy Mountain. We all did Brown's Canyon rafting, the Breck Rodeo, Zip Line, a horse ride in Edwards, hiked Mohawk Lakes, McCullough Gulch Falls, all day on the mountain Breck Fun Park, shopped and ate a lot in the Village. Three of us walked up just short of the ridge on Baldy Mountain. Thanks for the memorable all family trip.

As usual, the Kid Zone was a smash hit.

Thanks very much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed your beautiful house and accommodations

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 28, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Our family came from Nevada, California, Washington DC and Kansas and we all enjoyed your beautiful home and accommodations. Everything was great!

By the way, we noticed that some of the pictures on the wall were signed by you and thought they were beautiful pictures. Again, we enjoyed the use of your home and thought it was a very spacious home with a fantastic view!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Baldy Mountain Retreat

Review submitted: April 13, 2010   Date of arrival: February 4, 2010

Dear Jan,

We appreciate the deposit return!

You have a beautiful house there in Breckenridge. We greatly appreciated all the king size beds and the queen in the bunk bedroom! Loved the kitchen too! Everyone commented on how great it was to all be together in one place.

Thank you for sharing,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Baldy Mountain Retreat

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

Hi Jan,

Thanks for the email and security deposit.

We had a fantastic time and the house was amazing.

The house was fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would definitely recommend the place to our friends.

Thanks again.

Simon Baldy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review