reviews for: listing #29830 - Seagrove Beach, Florida Townhome rental

Adult bikes! Great for fall ....booking Sept and Oct
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cassine Gardens
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $180 /nt
    $700 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,400 - $1,400 /mth

sort by:

Great Vacation!!

Review submitted: July 13, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2014

We had a great vacation! The location of Cassine Gardens is perfect and this townhome is in the closest building to the beach. Walking distance to plenty of shops and restaurants (we particularly loved Angelinas Pizza, Seagrove Village Marketplace, Donut Hut and Pop Stop) The bikes were a great plus and there is a nature trail access right in the complex! There are 2 pools (one right across the parking lot) that were NEVER crowded, we would generally go right from the beach at lunchtime and were usually the only ones there. We loved that the condo was an end unit and the also loved the reverse floor plan (bedrooms down, living area up) Both bedrooms offer a private bath which was great with 2 teenage girls and the half bath off the living area was convenient. We didn't eat in much but the kitchen was well supplied with anything you would need. It was very clean with cute beachy decor. Washer and dryer were outside the master bedroom in a storage room, not my ideal setup but it worked out fine. We would definitely recommend this townhome to everyone and I would also recommend the location of Seagrove Beach! Kathy, the owner, was very attentive in answering any questions and concerns and even emailed us while we were there to make sure everything was ok. This was a very positive rental experience!! Thanks!

Owners response: Susan, thank you again for your visit, and for taking the time
for such a great review of your time in Seagrove. I love the reverse plan as well, so guests don't have to carry luggage upstairs. And the extra half-bath upstairs is a plus. I'm glad you enjoyed yourselves, and do hope you will bookmark my home and come again! Sincerely, Kathy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

First trip to 30A!

Review submitted: June 23, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

We had a lovely week at Cassine Gardens! It was the first trip to 30A for my family and we just loved the area and could not have picked a better location-plenty of things are just a quick bike ride away (we put both bikes to good use!). Condo was clean and well-appointed-everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. Beach access was great-just a quick walk across the street. Kathy was wonderful to work with. We don't have one bad thing to say about any of it. We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much Allison for your visit. I'm so glad you and family had some bike adventures! You can just ride for miles! I'll be looking for you again in the future. In the meantime, spread the word......
P.S. my mountain get-away at 131117 is neat too.
Kathy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Week

Review submitted: June 22, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

This townhouse was cute and clean with plenty of amenities. We had six people for most of the week and there was plenty of room for 6 adults. The beach is an easy walk or bike ride away. Make sure to ride the bikes down to the dune lake that runs into the gulf! We felt like the pool was almost a private pool just for us during our stay. Had a blast.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for visiting and for taking to time to review your stay. Your thoughts are important to me. After a vacation, it is hard to unpack and get back in the groove! I'm so glad the space and amenities were great for your family. The bikes are a great way to really "see" the dunes and other sights available in Seagrove and in our Cassine Gardens. Please come back soon ! Kathy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo is perfect !

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 3, 2014

We had such a great time at your place. The condo is clean and comfortable, and had everything we wanted: it's real close to the
beach, walking trails, pool and shopping. We did it all ! Clyde and I highly recommend staying at Kathy's place !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Tom & Wilma

Review submitted: April 4, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

Close to beautiful beach, restaurants & shopping. Clean, well equipped condo. Enjoyed the bikes, lots of beach toys and chairs. We would recommend this property to friends or relatives. Weather was a little cool for March but had some really nice sunny warms days too.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for your March visit Tom and Wilma. I'm glad you were
able to enjoy the bikes. The weather was a little off this year.
And I always enjoy guests referrals. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

back to school get away weekend

Review submitted: August 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 15, 2013

Overall,we had a great stay.the weather was horrible, but we managed to get out in between storms! Having the bikes there was great. We love bike riding on 30a! My son and husband did get to enjoy them once,wish we could have more! The condo was very neat and clean and had everything we needed! Beach is super close, right across the street! We even carried our paddle board across. Would love to return on a sunny weekend, and then it would be excellent! Thanks for sharing your beach home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Visit to Kathy's Condo

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2013

First off, all those reviews that say how easy Kathy is to deal with, THEY ARE TRUE!!! We had to change our vacation dates a few times, and Kathy was flexible working with us. Everything that the description and photos speak of about this condo are also very true--- and so much more! This is the PERFECT condo to visit. Kathy's condo was super clean and extremely convenient to anywhere and everywhere you wanted to visit. We liked having the bicycles, and we made sure that we used them. Each day we would make the TWO second walk to the gorgeous ocean. Yes, as fast as you can blink, you were at the ocean (from the front door of the condo). We also enjoyed hanging around the 2 pools during our relaxing lazy afternoons. Be sure and make it a point to finish each day while taking in the amazing and breathtaking sunsets at the ocean. We loved the cozy, fun, and relaxing beach cottage feeling you get while staying at Kathy's condo. We plan on returning to Kathy's condo, hopefully very soon. Thank you Kathy for allowing us to visit and stay at your beautiful condo. This condo is truly a gem to visit again and again. After you arrive to your home from your vacation at Kathy's condo, you will continue to feel the pull and call of the ocean and Kathy's Condo beckoning you to return.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Ron and Pam for taking the time to review your stay. You covered a lot of territory on the bikes at Seaside, Grayton Beach, etc ..... With 4 kids I admire your energy! Thanks for coming.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Once again a Lovely Stay

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

It's our second year staying in this lovely Town house. You cannot beat the location, first of all. You are a very short walk from so many things. The beach is just across the street. The doughnut shop is close by if you want to grab some yummy treats for your family breakfast. The fish market is also right there in case you want to spend a night in and still enjoy some fresh seafood. The ice cream shop is even closer in case you're like our family and needs that nightly sweet tooth fix. It's very close to Seaside as well.

The town home itself is as lovely this year as it was last year. VERY clean. Kathy is very available in case you need anything prior to or during your stay.

If we return to Seagrove/Seaside area, we will certainly call Kathy again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks again Patricia for your second visit and review. I love to have guests coming back....and back ! So glad you had a great time.
Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Location

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 9, 2013

This a a good townhome in a great location.
Right across the road from the beach access and close enough to walk to several restaurants. We were able to eat at Angelino's, Flip Flops/Perfect Pig and Donut Hut without getting in our car. Dessert at the Sweet Shop was almost too convenient each night as it is literally steps away from the front door. We used the 2 provided bikes (and one we easily rented next door) to ride to the Seagrove Market and Seaside.
The unit is near the beach and the pool so it was very convenient. All the necessary amenities were supplied and it was nice to have access to a washer and dryer. On our next trip we will try to explore the nearby lakes and state park.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you John for your nice review. I haven't tried the Perfect Pig yet. It was a pleasure having you, and I hope you'll be back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach vacation!

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Kathy's townhome. It was sparkly clean when we arrived. Having the 2 bikes was a great plus as we enjoy biking around the area. We also loved the fact that this unit is in the first building right across from the beach. It was a very quick and easy walk over even with our 2 year old granddaughter. Also the pool is right across from this unit also so you have the best of both worlds at this location! Kathy, the owner, was very easy to work with and that is always important to us when booking a vacation. Thanks again for our wonderful stay!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks Kathleen. I'm pleased that you enjoyed my unit and the area.
We feel like it is the perfect location as well. Hope you'll keep coming back! Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our stay!

Review submitted: July 2, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Your place was very nice, with great proximity to the beach. The 30A area is wonderful, best place we have vacationed. Past destinations have been Hilton Head, Gulf Shores and several stops in St Pete & Naples areas. Thanks Kathy!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great condo, Great location

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Had a great time at this condo. It is located midway between Panama City Beach and Destin. The beach is just steps away across the street and there is a Snappy Turtle shop to purchase souvenirs close by. There is an incredible Italian restaurant called Angelina's also within walking distance. The calzones and pizza are amazing. If you like to prepare meals at the condo it is very clean and the kitchen is stocked with everything you need but the food to prepare your meals. Seaside is less than 2 miles away with many shops and restaurants. We also enjoyed The Red Bar at Grayton Beach. The live music and food were great. We spent a lot of time at the beach across the street from the condo. The beach is not crowded and we had a wonderful time. We did also use the pool a couple times, which was nice for a change of pace. Overall this condo was a great place to stay while exploring the local area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Lesa for sharing your trip with others who may be interested. It is informative to share your favorite restaurants and things you enjoyed while you were there. I hope you will visit again. It's beautiful any time of the year !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great time at Cassine Gardens

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

Kathy, the owner, was very responsive, professional and easy to deal with. The property was well maintained and just across the street from an easy to access public beach. The beds were comfortable and the bikes were and added bonus.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love Seagrove Beach!

Review submitted: April 28, 2013   Date of arrival: April 21, 2013

We love Seagrove Beach and are frequent visitors to this area. This unit was very clean, well stocked, and everything was so accessible. A short stroll to the beach and next door to a new eatery, Pizza Nona's which has all kinds of snacks and sweets - good wings! The bikes were an added bonus which we enjoyed as well as walking the nature trail around the property. Lots of fun!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for staying with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Please come again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lovely condo, great community

Review submitted: April 20, 2013   Date of arrival: April 14, 2013

This was the first time my boys and I had traveled to the Emerald Coast, and this condo was a great base for exploration and discovery. The condo is well-located, across 30A from the beach. Last year, I stayed in another house in another part of the Gulf Coast that was "on the beach" - but the walk from this condo to the beach was easier and shorter than that was! So much is in walking distance - restaurants, shops - and the bike path along 30A is really fantastic. Boys and I rode east to Deer Lake State Park one day and west to Seaside another on the bikes so generously provided by the owner (with one more rented from a nearby shop!). The community is great, with a basketball goal, two pools and a lovely nature walk. The condo itself has everything one would need and includes really top-notch appliances. The owner was highly responsive and helpful during the rental process.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Amy for your sincere and quick review! I am so glad you and your boys enjoyed your stay, and got to know the Cassine Community and the surrounding area by bike. Thank you for coming. I hope you will make your way to Seagrove and my townhome again soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Clean, Comfortable, & Well Equipped

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

We really enjoyed staying at this townhome. We found the townhouse very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The kitchen really had everything you needed for a week long stay. At other places, we have found that the kitchenware isn't in the best condition, but here it was great & there was plenty of everything so we didn't have to run the dishwasher multiple times throughout the week. We actually found ourselves eating in more than we normally do! The bedrooms were nicely decorated, and the beds were very comfortable. Each bedroom having its own bathroom was a nice bonus. The owner, Kathy, was very nice and helpful! We had a great week!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Much needed R & R close to the beach!

Review submitted: August 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

It was so nice to be able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go(beach, restaurants, shops). We liked that the condo was close to the grocery store & gas station. The pool was very clean & refreshing and very short walk from front door. We ventured to both Panama City and Destin for shopping and food and both were a short 15 minute trip. The kitchen was well stocked with all types of cooking utensils/pans and it was nice to have a washer & dryer at the condo. Owner is friendly and very easy to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Spot To Relax!

Review submitted: July 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

We have just returned from our family vacation and our stay was great! The photos accurately describe this great condo. It was very clean and well maintained. The location is key for those with little kids like us. We were so close to the beach, to the ice cream shop, to the Fish Market, to Big Fish Bike Rental, and to downtown Seaside. The pool is a very short walk from the condo and NOT crowded at all!

Kathy was a great host and very responsive during the reservation process. She made sure we had everything we needed for a relaxing vacation. I was also happy to receive a call from her a couple of days after our stay to make sure we were happy with our choice and that everything worked out well for us.

We love the area, and plan on returning next year to the same place.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay!

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. Kathy was very easy to work with. The photos of the condo were accurate and the property was clean and well maintained. The beach was so nice and close and there is a bike rental place very close which was a great deal and delivers bikes to you. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. Thanks Kathy for all your help in making our stay enjoyable. The only problem I had was that I shoud have stay longer!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Carrie for taking the time to review so that others know what to expect. Sounds like you had some great
adventures with biking, snorkeling, shopping and good
eating! Let me know when you can come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation location

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this location. It was very convenient to restaurants, bike rentals, hiking trails, the beach, and to the ice cream shop. The surroundings were very quiet and the people were extremely friendly. The townhouse was clean and very nicely decorated just like the photos showed. I would definitely recommend this townhouse to anyone and would like to stay here again when we come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable Clean Townhome in Great Location

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: December 15, 2011

We stayed at Kathy's Cassine Townhome for three months this past winter. The townhome is in a very good location that is a quick walk to the beach and a quick bike ride to the town of Seaside. The owner, Kathy, was pleasant, easy to work with and attentive to our needs. The townhome is very spacious and had lots of storage. Kathy has an outdoor closet full of beach things that you are welcome to use and saves you from having to go out and purchase! We would recommend Kathy and her townhome as a great place to spend your vacation!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: Thank you Bob and Velvet for your extended visit and your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you and I welcome you back anytime.
Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best spot in Cassine Gardens!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

There are so many great bonuses to this unit . Bedrooms downstairs so no lugging suitcases upstairs; Two FULL baths - one for each bedroom; you can park in the shade in the morning; unit closest to the beach; no speed bumps to go over; and all the comforts of home! Now with wireless internet it is perfect! We will always return here. Seagrove Beach is a nice area to have a relaxing vacation - many nice restaurants nearby. Having Cocoons next door is handy for picking up USA Today paper each morning. Thanks for a relaxing week.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I'm so glad to have you all back again this year and look forward to your annual visits. I just enjoyed an girlfriend week and we all appreciated not having to lug the suitcases upstairs, as we all bring too much with us! and having the pool so close was great too, as we alternated between the beach and the pool.

Thanks so much for your visit.
Kathy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Time!

Review submitted: July 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Our family of four had a great week in your condo. The property is clean and well maintained. The Seagrove area and surrounding beach areas provide a quiet relaxing atmosphere. The location of the condo is great. It is located near the beach and the bike trail. We enjoyed both. With just a short drive into Panama City Beach we were able to enjoy several activities there as well. While we were in PCB we visited the numerous shops at Pier Park. We also drove in to watch a movie there one night. We ate out a couple of times. We enjoyed Pandora's and Elmos. The condo had all the utensils we needed to enjoy several meals there as well. We had a great week in the excellent property, and we would recommend it to anyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice Vacation

Review submitted: June 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

A very clean, very well kept condo! Obviously cared for with nice woods floors upstairs, a nice kitchen and cheerfully painted. The downstairs has two bedrooms, with the nice wood floors and also well kept. We vacationed with other families and their condos were not nearly as nice as this one. One was not even close in quality to this one. Great location in the complex. We would recommend this unit and would certainly stay there again. A very positive experience. The owner was very easy to deal with and the price was better than many other units we checked on in this complex.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you JR for your kind comments. I am so glad your family had a great time and found my condo to your liking.
I hope you will "bookmark" it and call me again for your many future vacations.
Sincerely, Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spring Break Road Trip 2010

Review submitted: May 17, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

We came in as a family group of 8 after a 15 hour trip to Seagrove Beach, not knowing what to expect. We left extremely pleased with our experience. We enjoyed the living area, kitchen, and washer/dryer and 3 bathrooms. The pool on the grounds was quite nice(though a little chilly in the morning) Getting to the beach was convenient and easy(we appreciated the provided beach toys). We were able to utilize the grilling area and shelter. We would suggest this location to any family/group. It was very relaxing and let us enjoy our vacation. We are trying to figure out when we can go back. Another big perk was that every utensil/cooking apparatus was available. From a business standpoint the paperwork and monetary transactions were easy and non-stressful. Thank you for a wonderful time :-)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you L for your kind review. I'm so glad your family enjoyed the visit and that you were able to enjoy not only the pool, but also the picnic/grill area across the pond. I will look forward to hearing from you again very soon !
Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for everything.

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

You made arranging our stay so easy and fun. And your home is all we hoped for and more for a vacation. It was so comfortable and nicely stocked with everything we needed, the location perfect. We'll be back....

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved your home!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: May 30, 2009

Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us. We had such a fun time and made lots of memories. We would love to come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We were here for Spring Break and had a wonderful time, although we had several cold days. All in all, we had a great week!
Grand Rapids, MI

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Kathy,

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 30, 2009

We're thankful for you allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We loved being so close to the beach and the gorgeous white soft sand! We took long bike rides and walks on the beach. Thanks for sharing Paradise!
M.C. from Columbus, Ohio

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

Great comfortable place for our extended family vacation. We loved the shopping and food! The whole family enjoyed our stay. Houston, Texas

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 20, 2009   Date of arrival: August 20, 2009

We have stayed in your townhouse twice now
and we have enjoyed it very much. Perfect
for a family or for vacationing with
another couple. Convenient to the beach,
Publix grocery chain, and restaurants.
Would stay again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: August 18, 2009   Date of arrival: August 18, 2009

I enjoyed my stay in Kathy's condo very much. It was clean and comfortable, and she made it very easy to arrange my stay. I liked the easy access to the beach and the deli and restaurants within an easy walk. The nature trail was an exceptionally lovely walk! Thanks Kathy

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

Thanks, Kathy, for a lovely week in your townhome! Weather was great, the accommodations were perfect, and we had a wonderful time. This unit was perfect for our family of 4 with everything we needed for a week away from home and it was in close proximity to both the pool and the beach. Nicely furnished, clean, and the little extras like beach toys & chairs made our stay most enjoyable. We will definitely recommend to our friends. And having the new washer/dryer pair helped out too. No dirty clothes brought back home for us! Thanks again, Kathy. You've been a pleasure to rent from!
The Hicks Family

Owners response: Oops! Somehow this was put in twice.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

Thanks, Kathy, for a lovely week in your townhome! Weather was great, the accommodations were perfect, and we had a wonderful time. This unit was perfect for our family of 4 with everything we needed for a week away from home and it was in close proximity to both the pool and the beach. Nicely furnished, clean, and the little extras like beach toys & chairs made our stay most enjoyable. We will definitely recommend to our friends. And having the new washer/dryer pair helped out too. No dirty clothes brought back home for us! Thanks again, Kathy. You've been a pleasure to rent from!
The Hicks Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 16, 2009   Date of arrival: July 16, 2009

This condo was a great deal for the price. It was clean and had all the accomdations we needed away from home. It is located very close to the beach and Seaside town (walking or biking distance). With two small children, this location was a must. The owner was very easy to work with and helped make this vacation very pleasant.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: June 29, 2009   Date of arrival: June 29, 2009

We stayed in this townhouse from June 20, 2009 through June 27, 2009. It is just a short walk to the beach and pool from this townhouse. The accomodations were terrific, the water was beautiful and the location was outstanding. I would highly recommend this townhouse to anyone who desires a wonderful Florida vacation. Thanks, Kathy!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 31, 2009

Out first trip to the area and we will be back in the future! The condo was very comforable and well stocked. We loved the location and were so busy enjoying the beach, and riding bikes from one end of 30-A to the other that we never had a chance to explore the path in Cassine Gardens! Next year perhaps! Thank you for sharing your home and providing a great value for our Spring Break, 2009.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 23, 2007   Date of arrival: July 23, 2007

We enjoyed our recent(July 9th-13th, 2007)stay in this condo very much. It is nice, clean and cozy. Nice short walks to both the beach and pool. Owner was great to deal with as well. Great price, I highly recommend it, thanks to Kathy for the pleasure!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review