reviews for: listing #29962 - Lake Havasu, Arizona Condo rental

Walk to the Lake from this Rental
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Xanadu
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $150 /nt
    $525 - $700 /wk
    $1,350 - $1,350 /mth

sort by:

Great Location

Review submitted: March 28, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We have stayed in this unit for the last couple of years. It always went very well. It is perfect for a couple, although my sister came for a few days and it all worked out. It was nice having a garage for our car. We were able to walk to most places and it is centrally located. Next winter we place on coming just for the month of Dec. as we plan on going to FL for Jan, Feb. and March as we have family there. Thanks for everything.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you so much for your review. We love having you stay with us.
Looking forward to having you come back to Lake Havasu City, AZ
Carol

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great weekend in Big Bear

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

Loved the cabin. Especially the Hot Tub. We will be back. Did some hiking, The cabin we rented was right across the street from the National Forest.
It is a small 2 bedroom but it was perfect for us. Thanks again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You Ann for your review. I know Dakota Cabin is in a great location, right across from the Nat'l Forest. Great Hiking. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Carol

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: January 21, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Thanks we had a wonderful time at the cabin. After a day of skiing the Hot Tub was the best. We were surprised on how nice the cabins was and you even had the heat on when we arrived. Everything was great. Thanks again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the nice review Lindy. We do open the cabins before each renter, turn on a light, turn up the heat and Hot Tub. That way the cabin will be warm and cozy for your arrival.

Helpful votes: 10 / 11

 

Great Time in Big Bear

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

Hey Carol,
We had the best time in Big Bear. It snowed while we were there, it was magical. When we got to the cabin, the heater was on so the cabin was toasty warm, even the lights were on so we didnt have to go into a dark cabin. The Hot Tub was ready for us and we certainly enjoyed it. Everything was perfect, again.
As you know this is our 2nd time staying with you and we will be back. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your staff.
Martin

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Martin,

Thank you so much for your nice review. We do have our service open every cabin, they turn on the heat so your cabin is nice and warm when you arrive.
No one likes getting a cold Hot Tub, so we turn that up too for you.
Looking forward to your return to Big Bear.

Carol

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

I loved the Birds Nest Cabin!

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

This was my first time renting a cabin. The location was perfect! Close to everything, and the cabin was so much more better than I was expecting. It had just about everything. Perfect for a couple! I only rented it for one night for my fiance's birthday, we went to Oktoberfest. But I wish I would have stayed a few more nights. Loved it!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your nice review for Birds Nest. It is a new rental and we love it too. Hope to see you again.
Carol

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Loved the Cabin

Review submitted: August 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

Thanks so much for the wonderful weekend we had at your cabin.
We have stayed with you before. The kids loved he foosball table. Kept them busy for hours in the evening. After we got them to bed, my hubby and I enjoyed the Hot Tub. Very Private. xoxoxo

We will be back soon. Everything was perfect.
Lauren

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Lauren, Montana is a great family cabin. It does have a fenced in back yard for privacy where the Hot Tub is located. I am glad your children like the foosball table. We do have other Hot Tub Cabins.
Looking forward to your return visit
Carol at Access Big Bear Cabin Rentals
800 81 RENTS
InBigBear. com

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Cabin with Hot Tub

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 18, 2011

Just got back home and I want to let you know what a great time we had in Big Bear.
Skiing was awesome, loved your cabin. Thanks Again. James and family

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly

Owners response: Hi James.
Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Big Bear is a wonderful place for couples and families.
Remember in the Summer Time it is cooler up her.
Access Big Bear Cabin Rentals
Lowell and Carol

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great family cabin

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 3, 2011

Thanks we had a wonderful time. Loved the hot tub and fireplace.
We have been at your cabins before and will come again.
Thanks for all your help in getting us the perfect cabin for our weekend getaway. We will be back.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: February 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 4, 2011

Thanks Carol,
We had a great time at your cabin. Loved the Hot Tub and the kids enjoy the game table. Hope to come back again soon.
Lynn and familyt

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, Hope to see you in the future.
Carol

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review