reviews for: listing #30255 - Miami Beach, Florida Studio rental

Ocean Front Free WIFI & More - May Special
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunny Isles Beach
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $70 - $150 /nt
    $500 - $1,000 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Beach Vacation

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: December 13, 2012

We stayed at this studio for 21 days and had a wonderful time. Being right on the beach is extra special and this location just can't be beat. This studio also works for those who do not have a car, everything is just a few steps away including good food, pharmacy and a supermarket. The condo itself is wonderfully equipped: we found absolutely everything we needed for a relaxing vacation including boogie boards, comfy beach chairs, and an umbrella.

And of course a word on the owners - Carlos was extremely responsive and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Very satisfied with my stay!

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

The owner is extremely nice, accommodating, and helpful. He was able to rectify any concerns that I had quickly. The location itself is very nice. It's located on the strip, so there are plenty of locations and restaurants to visit within walking and driving distance. As mentioned, there are two pools, but I never used them because the beach was right there. You're in a gated area, so your vehicle is safe and you just open another gate to get to the beach! As a result, there was plenty of room on the beach for your own privacy should you choose to. Water was aqua blue and clear while I was there; absolutely wonderful! Thanks for everything, Carlos!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Guy and Jackie Loved It!

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

This is a perfect condo for two! The condo was spolessly clean and had all of the necessities provided. The Murphy bed that folds up into the wall left plenty of room in the living area to move around. There is a comfortable leather couch and chair with a new flat screen TV. The kitchen had all of the appliances I needed to prepare meals.

There were restaurants, and shopping within walking distance. The grocery store was 3 or 4 blocks away. The beach is just a few steps from the condo with clean, white sand and aqua colored water. The two swimming pools were never crowded. One has very warm water and the other is just solar heated by the sun.

Carlos, the owner, is awesome! He is friendly and accomodating. He lives close, so when we had questions, he was available to help us. We would highly recommend this condo for a romantic, tropical get away!

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 11

 

Summer Getaway

Review submitted: July 17, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

This property was beautiful, nicely furnished and VERY clean. The owners were extremely nice, polite, and accomodating. We had lots of privacy and the community was beautiful. The location is great, close to shops and grocery stores. The kitchen is perfect for light cooking and we were just steps away from the beautiful beach.
We will definitely be coming back!

Cathy&Rich

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 13 / 15

 

Summer getaway

Review submitted: July 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

This studio was beautiful, comfortable, clean, and the kitchen was fully equipped for light cooking. The owners were extremely accomodating and friendly. We loved the location since it was close to Aventura Mall and several tasty restauraunts. We had lots of privacy and the community and beach area were beautiful.
We will definitely be coming back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

ron and berts favorite beach house

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 3, 2010

My wife and I come down to carlos's place at least twice a year.The room is clean and the location is hard to beat.restaurants and food stores are close.ten steps and you are on the beach.The place has two pools and great tiki huts on the beach when you want to get out of the sun.Security is present and having a place to park that is safe is a big plus.been coming down for years and would recommend it to any body who likes the beach, with or with out kids.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 17 / 19

 

My Son and Nephew Vacation

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

Upon arrival all was squared away. I truly enjoyed the accomadations the access to the pool and private beach area. The room was small, but comfy and it had all what we needed. Overall I highly recommend this vacationing spot it not far from South Beach and very private. Thanks Carlos and I will be seeing you again real soon.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 18 / 19

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review