reviews for: listing #30268 - Ensenada, Baja California House rental

Mi Casa es Su Casa
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Rancho Todos Santos
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $150 /nt
    $600 - $600 /wk
    $1,300 - $1,300 /mth

sort by:

Very Comfortable

Review submitted: July 17, 2014   Date of arrival: July 8, 2014

I stayed with my 2 kids and 2 girlfriends. Our stay was super comfortable, the house is cozy and in a great location. We loved the ocean view even if there was a street in between. I enjoyed walking on the beach every morning. the community is quiet and safe. I will definitely look into renting again. The owner is very reliable and friendly.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hey thanks so much for taking the time to leave the feedback! it is a great help for us.

Jason

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beach front fun

Review submitted: September 27, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

To start, what a great location. Right on the beach and close to the action. The beach in front goes for miles and is beautiful sand and friendly people. The house is spacious and suited our needs perfectly. Jason is easy to deal with and bends over backwards to make the stay great. I highly recommend you stay here on your next visit to Ensenada.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Amazing Ocean View

Review submitted: September 6, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2010

This was a great place, very clean nice and big with a beautiful
Ocean front view, I would like to come out with my kids and there
girls friends, Had a great time, The front living room and kitchen have
an amazing view to the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Amazing Ocean View

Review submitted: September 6, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2010

This was a great place, very clean nice and big with a beautiful
Ocean front view, I would like to come out with my kids and there
girls friends, Had a great time, The front living room and kitchen have
an amazing view to the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Enjoyed mi casa es su casa!!!

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

This place is simple but it has everything you can possibly need. We were greeted very nicely and left to enjoy the home. Overall our stay was very pleasant.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

family vacation

Review submitted: May 27, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

The family and I were very happy with our stay in this house. It is well taken care of and an excellent view to the beach and main strip too

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review