reviews for: listing #30445 - Seaside Heights, New Jersey Townhome rental

One block from Ocean on the Blvd, between Carteret & Kearny
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Oceana Villas
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,000 - $3,000 /wk

sort by:

Seaside Heights townhouse

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

The best rental experience I've ever had. The owner provided every detail yet remained distant enough to provide privacy. We love the town of Seaside Heights NJ and feel we have found the most luxurious and convenient rental of all. The garage with security access was a bonus you don't usually find at a NJ shore rental.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 15 / 16

 

Perfect beach villa

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This townhouse is so beautiful,it's spacious and very well keep. I have 3 children and they enjoyed every minute there it's so close to the beach and also to the boardwalk. The house is also furnished with plates and everything, all appliances are updated. Jolynn (owner)is very nice and helpful and so easy to work with, I would definitely recommend this property to anyone and everyone. I will definitely make this my yearly vacation property.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

This townhouse is gorgeous, moderned, beautiful place.

Our family had a great time here, the balconies were awesome to sit, hang out, relax, talk, etc.

It is in the center of everything, we walked to beach, boardwalk, waterpark, restaurants, arcades, amusement park, stores, etc.

It is perfect for a family and even our teenagers had a great time, its only a block and a half from the Jersey Shore house, they got to see camera people and the cast walking their dogs.

The pictures do not justify how nice this place is !!!
We are definitely going back ! i totally recommend it

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

I love this townhouse!

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2008

This is our second year renting this townhome. The owner is very easy to work with and very accomodating. Beach/boardwalk and yet far enough away to not be disturbed by noise. This is truly a wonderful place to stay and I will keep renting this unit when we stay at Seaside! LynAnn

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Weather, Perfect Accomodations!!!!

Review submitted: August 28, 2008   Date of arrival: August 16, 2008

Great location (walked to the boardwalk every night with 3 kids in strollers), great location (deli one block away and easy drive to Seaside Park, Lavalette, walkable to water park), and great amentities (nice televisions, furniture in good condition, and beds comfortable)!!!!! We had great weather and had a great family vacation - house easily holds 6-8.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review