reviews for: listing #3058 - Englewood, Florida Cottage rental

Great Winter Getaway! Beautiful Beaches and Sunshine
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Tiki on the Bay
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $160 /nt
    $650 - $800 /wk
    $1,900 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Spotless!

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Thanks for allowing Grace and me to rent your place in Englewood. It is really refreshing to walk into a rental that is spotless and fully equiped with with everything required for a confortable stay. The fishing was good off the dock although neting keepers was slim to none.

Thanks again.

Ray and Grace

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for sharing your place...

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Dear Judy and Ken, We have had a wonderful time at your very comfortable bungalow. We have enjoyed the friendly atmosphere, the pool, and the beaches. We hate to leave! Knowing that we will return next year makes our departure a little less painful. Thanks for sharing you place.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the two months we were there

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

We enjoyed your unit so much during the two months we were there. Having such a nice washer and dryer there was a nice perk. We liked the new stackable units so much that we are going out this next week and purchase a set for our home.

Thanks for letting us rent the unit and we plan to do it again.

Walt and Becky

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We weren't in the snow!

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2009

"We just wanted to thank you for the use of your Tiki. What a lovely place you have--it's decorated so cute and was so clean that we felt really comfortable. It was easy to feel at home. We had a great week--not long enough and hope that next year we can make it two weeks. Loved the area/beaches and the people we met. The sun was shining and we weren't in the snow--like your one wall sign--"If you're lucky enough to be at the beach..you're lucky enough." That says it all to me. So thank you very much from both of us."

Sandy and Jake

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Went by just way too fast!

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

"We absolutely love your place at Tiki on the Bay! You have done a fabulous job of decorating and making it feel like home! Thank you again for allowing us to stay, the boys had a great time! (Just way too fast!) Sunsets perfect!! Englewood Beach great and Middle Pass Beach awesome! We also went up to see the Reds play on Monday night and saw a great game and we spent about three mornings over at the Englewood Sports Complex playing basketball, baseball, and walking! Great facility! Thank you again! We hope to be able to come down again next year!

Take care,
Heidi and Craig

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second year coming here and love it.

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

"We had a great time, and really didn't want to leave. We loved your place and the fact that its so immaculate. We also liked that there is shopping within walking distance . Everyone here got along great; it has a great community of people. Thanks for the place and the experience; we're coming back again next year".

Bill & Audrey

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great time!

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2009

"I wanted to say Thank you and let you know that we had a great time at your cottage. It's just so nice and clean. We just love the Englewood area and Tiki on the Bay and we would like to come back in the future". Thank you again.
Larry & Jenny

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Weather!

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed our time at Tiki on the Bay. The cottage is so nice and the weather was perfect. Picked up a lot of sharks teeth on the beach and had a great vacation.


James & Meredith

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review