reviews for: listing #30684 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Great Condo at Canyon Lodge
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mammoth Ski/Racquet
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $138 - $240 /nt
    $965 - $1,330 /wk
    $2,800 - $3,640 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable Stay

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 2, 2013

Thanks for the cleaning deposit back. We got it today. We enjoyed our stay at your condo. We will have to make another trip soon.

Thanks.

Leslie F

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Good for freidns and family

Review submitted: January 18, 2011   Date of arrival: January 14, 2011

Thank you once again for offering your condominium in Mammoth. It made it possible for an unbelievable couple days of snowboarding for my family and friends. For future reference, I would like to keep your information. I will also recommend your condominium to friend and family.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First time skier

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 30, 2010

Hello Ross,


We had a great time in Mammoth mountain.
The view from the condo was so beautiful, and there were so much snow!! We have never seen that much snow before.
We enjoyed skiing the first time.


Since the condo has been kept very clean, we felt very comfortable staying.


Thank you.


Kay

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great time

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

My family had a fantastic time at this condo! It is in a great location close to Canyon Lodge. The condo had every ammentiy we could want and was very comfortable and clean. We look forward to staying here again!

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is Michelle

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

Hi Ross,
This is Michelle. I just wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your condo and I'm really sorry again about the mix up regarding the check out time. I hope everything worked out.


- Michelle

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo was Amazing

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

Hey Ross,

So the condo was amazing! I really look forward to renting from you again. I love Mammoth.

Ken

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location Perfect

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

Ross,


I just wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed the condo. Everything was fantastic and the location perfect.


I was curious how long it takes to receive the security deposit return?


Again, thank you for the use of the condo. We look forward to our return.


Tara

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2009

Hi Ross,


Your condo was great, we had a great stay. We left the place clean. Hope to return again sometime. The fireplace was difficult to turn on, though we figured it out.


Thanks again and hope to rent from you again, all best,


A.J.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Find

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

Hi Ross,

Just wanted to say thanks for allowing us to rent your condo this past weekend. It was the perfect set-up and size for our group. My friends were all complementing me on such a great find!

It was a beautiful weekend up there, and made for a great 4th of July.

Thanks

Brian

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Time

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We had a very nice time- thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Good Morning

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 29, 2009

Good morning,

My family and I wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo rental. We had a great time and will definitely be contacting you for another stay at your location. It was our first time renting through vacationrentals.com and it was a good experience. The condo was perfect size and our kids loved it.

Thank you,

Nayda

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

Hi Ross,

I wanted to let you know that we received your check on Friday.

Thanksvery much. We had a great time at your condo. It was perfect for our family. Thejacuzzi was so big that the kids had so much fun swimming.Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review