reviews for: listing #30833 - Long Beach, California Condo rental

Graber Getaway-Wrapbalcony,ocean/city views, step to Con Ctr
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Long Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $200 - $250 /nt
    $1,300 - $1,400 /wk
    $3,500 - $3,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank yo for the vacation of a lifetime!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: July 22, 2014

Thank you for the vacation of a lifetime!
Great accomodations with a wonderful view!!Perfect location for us,
near LA, Disneyland, and LAX. We would certainly stay here again. Loved the easy access to restaurants, food, shopping and entertainment!
Thanks again!!
Aaron's
Northport Alambama

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The accomodatons were most amazing and beautiful!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: July 1, 2014

The accomodations were mot amazing and beautiful than I imagined!
Perfect location, COMFORTABLE beds, Even the beach was great to hang out on. :)
Will definitely choose to stay here again!
Thank you!!
David
Windsor Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was EVRYTHING advertised and more!!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: July 1, 2014

The condo was everything advertised on the website and more!
The views are spectacular during the daytime and at night. It is a very convenient location we explored Long Beach on foot and had great success to all the highways when we wanted to go to Los Angeles or anywhere else.
Loved staying here and will DEFINATELY come back!
Thank you for letting us share your beautiful home

Monika
Windsor Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location, great food, great city!!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 25, 2014

Great location, Great food, great city... we loved the place!
The weather was perfect!
The Cobbs
Conn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing this great place to stay!!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing this great place to stay. Enjoyed our time here and were grateful for the quiet place to stay, instead of the middle of the city.
love the location.... It was perfect for our family!!
Gonzales family
Graham WA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for the comfortable space!!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 5, 2014

Thank you for the comfortable space!! It was a relief in the midst of a family wedding and days of activity. Eliza was very helpful!! We are very grateful!
C&J

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow...Thank you!!! What a wondeful day !!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: April 11, 2014

Wow... Thank You!! What a wonderful day and unforgettable experience.
Gina, Caitlin Lindsey and Jacqueline
Costa Mesa CA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely stay in you beautiful condo!

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 2, 2014

Thank you so much for a lovely stay in your beautiful condo! We had a wonderful time! Just waiting to board cruise ship now. Hope to return another time!!
Best regards
Julie and family
England

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for the memories

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 15, 2014

Thanks for the memories! We loved it!!
Steve and Nancy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

They are begging to stay!

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 16, 2014

I just arrived with my 2 granddaughters age 6, twins Sienna and Sydney,...they are staying only one night but are begging to stay longer!
more reporting later-
are heading to the pool
Fondly
M Powers
p.s. not missing Colorado snow!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

loved seeing the California shores

Review submitted: March 24, 2014   Date of arrival: March 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your hone and condo! We had a wonderful time and loved seeing the California shores!
love
Tom and Nicole and gang

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we never heard "I am bored"...

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

We had a really great time! The girls even enjoyed the condo. We never heard the "I am bored" The place is within walking distance to everything. We look forward to coming back.
Thank you
Kelly and family
Redland Ca

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Aqualink" on vacation

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

A great time in Long Beach. I think the views ended up being our favorite thing, along with our travelers.
John and Jane

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the views, the location and weather

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Had a great time in your condo. We enjoyed the views, the location and the weather!
Now back to Michigan.
Bill and Christine

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great location for exploring!

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: December 21, 2013

What a great location for exploring!!
We had a blast!
Rod and Michele

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Definately the best value for the money

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: November 27, 2013

Great Service, Great Location. Very comfortable for families.
Definitely the best value for the money.!
Thanks a million.
Dawn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Views!!

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: November 12, 2013

Beautiful Views for enjoyment! Great place to stay. We will be back!
Denise, Tim and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a wonderful place to call home

Review submitted: November 5, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2013

Thank you for a wonderful place to call home the week before our son's wedding.
Your condo is cozy and beautifully decorated. We especially loved the views to the ocean and beyond!
We enjoyed our stay and would love to return one day.

Nancy
Orlando Florida

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We truly enjoyed your condo

Review submitted: November 5, 2013   Date of arrival: September 30, 2013

We really enjoyed your condo and Long Beach. We found the condo coz and comfortable and the location couldn't be better. We loved waking up each am to beautiful views. We hope to come back again.
Thank you so much!
Betty and Don
Las Vegas

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful stay...

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: August 5, 2013

We had a wonderful stay, all the way from my 10 year old daughter
to my son who just turned 21!!
Thank you!!!
Tiassa and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

When we come back, you will be on our list!!

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

Thanks for a welcoming condo. Our "Crossfit Games" experience was
bettered by the convenience of this Long Beach Condo.
When we come back to California, you will be on our list.
thanks from
"the Crossfit Level Gym"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We would definately come here again!"

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

We came out from 110 degrees weather to an amazing 75 degrees weather.
The condo was very enjoyable a very cozy place to stay.
It is very convenient to shops, restaurants, amusement parks, and
mostly the beach.
Milanas New York Pizzeria has amazing pizza and the Long Beach Cafe
has great breakfast. All within walking distance. We would definately come
and stay here again.
Janis and Eliza are very great to work with.
This has been an awesome vacation for us.
Thanks again!
Maverick and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Beautiful place, well stocked, friendly people!"

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

We had an amazing time here in Long Beach! Our daughter actually lives just blocks from here and we were able to walk most of the places we wanted to go.
The Cream de la Crepe is a wonderful restaurant and so is Modicas. We enjoyed
the beach, Knotts Berry Farm, the Aquarium and the Queen Mary!
Thank Eliza again for waiting up late for our arrival, she is a sweet heart!
The bikes were fun, maybe we can get more use of them. Beautiful place, well stocked, friendly people!
loved your condo
Thanks again
Jim and Edna and the Stewart family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fabulous time

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

Wonderful Condo
Beautiful views.
We had a fabulous time. Thank you
Jennifers family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"We saved so much money here!"

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

The W's, F's, and P's
This was probably one of the most fun I've had on a jump rope vacation ever!
In the morning I didn't wanna leave the condo! It made my experience 10X better! I absolutely loved it here!! Especially the beach cruisers!
I never knew how to ride a bike until now...
We saved so much money here! We got a great view, deal, and alot of fun!
Thank you so much we absolutely loved everything about it here!
"The jumper Jennifer"
(jump rope competition)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"What a place, What a View!"

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 10, 2013

What a place, What a View!
We really enjoyed coming back to such a cozy home
after a long day out in L.A.
You've really thought of everything!
We loved the decor, and everything that came
in the condo.
Definately a place to recomment to
family and friends.

P.S. Cool hydrolic table!!
Sincerely,
Natalie and family
from Timmins, ON Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sharing your beautiful Long Beach condo

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

Dear Janis and Tim,
We don't know where to begin to thank you enough for sharing your beautiful Long Beach condo with us. It was a real pleasure to step into an environment where you have attended to every detail and treated us to the fruits of your excellant taste and careful preparation.
We enjoyed the special suggestions of places to eat and things to visit, as well as the weather the view the location. All in all, it was a perfect stay.
Thank you Thank you for everything.
I hope our paths may cross again one day.
Wishing you good health and much happiness.
Sincerely,
Jill, Lucy, Grace and Sara
The Fiber gals from Iowa :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sharing your beautiful Long Beach condo

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

Dear Janis and Tim,
We don't know where to begin to thank you enough for sharing your beautiful Long Beach condo with us. It was a real pleasure to step into an environment where you have attended to every detail and treated us to the fruits of your excellant taste and careful preparation.
We enjoyed the special suggestions of places to eat and things to visit, as well as the weather the view the location. All in all, it was a perfect stay.
Thank you Thank you for everything.
I hope our paths may cross again one day.
Wishing you good health and much happiness.
Sincerely,
Jill, Lucy, Grace and Sara
The Fiber gals from Iowa :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A little taste of life in Long Beach

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

I could cry at the the thought that in a few moments I have to walk out that door and never come back.
You are very lucky to own this property! I am grateful to have the opportunity to have a little taste of your lives in
Long Beach. Thank you for being the ones to give me the taste. I wish you all the best and again thank you!
Kelsey

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We saw lots and loved it all!

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

Thank you Janis and Tim! We saw lots and loved it all. Great city to visit and we will be back!!
Rex, Jenny, Michael, and Pat

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Thanks so much. We had a great time!!!
Lisa and Ruth , from Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Views!

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2012

Beautiful views we enjoyed our stay! We will remember this special time always!
Bruce ,Ellen and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Hospitality

Review submitted: February 19, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!
Hanseo University
Korea

Sebastion

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you - we had a wonderful time

Review submitted: February 19, 2012   Date of arrival: January 26, 2012

Thank you! We had a wonderful time. It was great to get away from the cold in Maine!Perfect Location! Perfect View!
Bob and Melissa
Loved "Sevilla" Spanish Food

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was fantastic and we had such a great time

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2011

Hi Janis,
I just wanted to thank you again for the use of the condo.
It was fantastic and we had such a great time! Hope all is well and thanks again!
Dani and family
Parker Colorado

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Janis,Thanks for the fantastic accomodations

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Janis and Tim, Thanks for the fantastic accomodation this week. A beautiful condo in the perfect location.
Jim, Imogene, and Emily
West Yorkshire England

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a wonderful stay in your delightful condo

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

We had such a wonderful stay in your delightful condo. Your 2nd home is absolutely amazing and like previous guests before us, we enjoyed the colorful water fountains. I loved my own room with private bathroom and balcony. The kitchen made meal preparations an enjoyable experience. It was so great to have home cooked meals after 5 days in a motel in Anaheim. Loved the pool and BBQ area. The man at the front desk was always helpful and friendly! If you have a family with young children then go to the Pirates Dinner in Buena Park. What a great night. Took my granddaughters (12 yrs) to Parkers Lighthouse at Shoreline Village for a special dinner!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Many Thanks for the use of your beautiful condo!!

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Many thanks for the use of your beautiful condo! We have all really enjoyed our stay. Had 2 action packed days visiting Hollywood and Universal Studios plus 1 day exploring Long Beach. Your tips on the Aqualink were invaluable. We loved waking up to the stunning views which everchanged day to night. Hope to return one day.
Clive and family
Bristol England

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful relaxing time

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 14, 2011

The view is awesome from all sides. Loved the restaurant selection "Madison's".
Beautiful place. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful home.
Evalie ad Jim

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 25, 2011

We had a great time! The views are amazing! Love the lights at night from every angle. Long Beach has changed so much since I was here 12 years ago. I have postcards that show a field where this building stands. My friends and I played here. Good to be back.
The hospitality was wonderful!! We will be back. We received free tickets to the Long Beach Aquarium and didn't use them, they expire soon so go ASAP!
Enjoy!
The Hills
P.S. the man at the front concierge desk is awesome. Very helpful.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 18, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at your wonderful condo,
love the views!
The Hickman /Harvey family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much for sharing your home!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your home! What a special birthday shared with our dear 91 year old dad. Location was great, views beautiful! Had a wonderful time and will have such wonderful memories!
thanks again
Barb and family (Illinois)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Stay

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2011

Thank you for the lovely stay...it was so nice not to be couped up in a hotel (all 4 of us). We thoroughly enjoyed being close to everything. And thanks for the previous couple for the "Aquarium tickets"!
Beth and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful accomodations

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: May 3, 2011

Thank you for the wonderful accomodations during our visit!!!
The Ianelli's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Views are wonderful!!

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

The views are wonderful!!Thank you so much for your hospitality.
We hope to come back soon!
The Jones family and Donna

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"husband returned home from deployment"

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

Janis and Tim
We had a fantastic time this week ad appreciated your comfortable condo, as
a place for our family to reconnect after my husband returned home from his deployment. I'M NOT SURE WE'LL STAY AT A REGULAR HOTEL AGAIN!
Amy
D.C.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay"

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

Thank you Janis and Tim! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
Thanks Again!
Mike and Corinna
B.C. Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Time

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

Had a fabulous time! Took a big bite out of L.A. Beautiful location. Fun was had by all. Now back to Snowbird country. Thanks again!
Shannon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful View!

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

We enjoyed our stay in the condo! Beautiful view and great location. Had a wonderful time with our son and his family who live in San Pedro. Have a great New Year and Thank You!
Ed and Sue
The Villages
Florida

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Loved your second home"

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

Love your "second home"! Great location for our conference. Hope to visit again April 2013! Thanks for being such great hosts! Kathy
Chesterfield, MO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Home Away from Home"

Review submitted: November 12, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2010

We had a great time here and Thank You for
the opportunity to stay in your lovely home.
John and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed the comfy beds!!

Review submitted: October 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

Enjoyed the comfy beds! Great Location!!
John and Jennifer

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Honeymoon Stay

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

"Gorgeous Condo. Thanks for the great honeymoon!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

John and Barbara

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: September 25, 2010

Dear Janis and Tim,
Wow! What a magical place you have in Long Beach. It was all a big surprise. I felt like I was transported to a far away magic place! Truely beautiful! I loved every minute of it. Thank you, thank you! Barbara and John

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2008

This place was a blessing to many staff! I loved the comfort
and I had a few Exec staff come by for pit stops! :)
You have a great place here!
Easy to refer :)
Thanks so much!
Ca

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

Janis and Tim,
Your "Eye in the Sky" is fab.
I really enjoyed my stay with Caroline.
Nancy, Wa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 28, 2007

We had a wonderful stay in your condo, the views
were Great!! It was so comfortable ,.. it felt like home.
It was a blast!! Thank you.
CA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

It has been a most wonderful and memorable
month! Everything was perfect! Thank You!
Our grandchildren love your place.
They now refer to this as "Aqua" "their
mystical castle in the sky"! The Best
Florida

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 26, 2010

Fab Holiday in Long Beach!
A Home away from Home!
Super Location!
Thanks
Republic of Ireland

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: November 6, 2009

Thanks for making our week in Long Beach enjoyable.
We appreciate all the attention to DETAILS, the Disney
tickets, etc.
We felt at home.
Tenn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 12, 2007

Great time, great run (Long Beach Marathon), loved
riding the vintage bike..had a hard time leaving
this beautiful place. Will be back!
Thank you!
OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 27, 2007

Thank You! The place was great and we love California!
Kids can't wait to get back.
NY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: September 15, 2007

I can see my ship from here!
Thanks- Great Time!
Il

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 17, 2009

Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo! We
had a wonderful time and your place was the perfect
headquarters for our vacation!!
OR

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

What a relaxing week we have had here in your condo!
Our Thanksgiving was great as we hosted 11 of us for dinner-
the fantastic view and all the amenities made for an enjoyable
week and we hate to leave. What we did NOT expect was how
hospitable you have made this rental...Great Job! Thanks
so much for sharing and we hope to see you again!
Ca

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: December 9, 2009

We are all settling in nicely in our temporary home. The
sun has set, the lights are twinkling and thus far, no rain.
The fountains are glowing purple and pink!
Arthur in particular seems to really be enjoying the home away
from home. The views of the seagulls kept him close to the sliding
glass doors for awhile. He says "you have a comfortable place" as
he's gone into English Setter lounge mode.
Julie commented that the kitchen has all the tools necessary to put together
good meals... definately nice!
Thanks again. NM

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2007

Had a wonderful time in your condo. The location was
perfect! The view is great!
Totally enjoyed ourselves, Thank you so much.!!
U.K.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 21, 2007

Perfect location for our Juice Plus conference at the convention center!
WE relaxed, slept well, and enjoyed the panorama of beautiful sights!
Colorado

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 10, 2007

Thank you for the wonderful stay for our spring break! We
really enjoyed the city and all the shops and restaurants within
walking distance! We hope everyone else who stays here has
as good of time as we did.!
Thanks again!
Florida

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

Really enjoyed your hi-rise! So many things to do around here.
The decorations so great, a lovely place.Maybe Next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 29, 2010

This has been the nicest place we have ever stayed in all of our
visits to Long Beach!!
Hope to see you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Royal Pacific Hometels - Home away from Home

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

Thank you for the beautiful condo! Great Views! Fantastic breezes,
loved the beach, biking and THE BEDS WERE SOOOOOO COMFY!!!
We'll be back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home from Home

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

This apartment was lovely. Extremely well equipped, comfortable beds, free secure parking etc. It definitely was not your usual run of the mill rental apartment. It was more like the loan of someone's own home. We stayed there for the last five nights of our touring holiday which made a lovely finish to our visit to the U.S.A.
The Disney tickets were very welcome too. A little disconcerted though to find on our return home that we had been sent a very curt email complaining that due to our inconsideration the owners were not able to plan their day. I know that we did email them to advise of our approximate time of arrival giving a two hour leeway, pointing out that we had an extremely long drive to get there so could not be precise and we followed all instructions to contact them as we were nearing Long Beach. This spoilt the memories of our time there considerably. Pity!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review