reviews for: listing #30941 - Las Vegas, Nevada Condo rental

Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas!!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $155 /nt
    $800 - $900 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Great Place!

Review submitted: February 26, 2009   Date of arrival: January 22, 2009

This property had absolutely everything we needed! We loved that we could cook breakfast every morning (we only had to buy food, all the utensils and cooking supplies were already there) and grocery stores were only minutes away. There were lots of sheets and blankets and the owner, Kit could not have been more helpful and friendly. You can see the Strip as soon as you leave the complex. As a HomeAway employee, I highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Vegas. Even our friends that were staying in the MGM were jealous!

Helpful votes: 27 / 27

 

Great apartment

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

Great apartment,this is the third time we have stayed here we are from England and always have a great time it is home from home thank you kit for letting us rent your apartment we will always recommend your apartment to our friends great holiday.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: June 18, 2014   Date of arrival: June 4, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend your place to others. Thanks for meeting us for an easy check-in. The below-ground parking was handy to the elevator. Location provided ready access to the Strip, Henderson, interstates, and the airport. The condo itself is attractively furnished, comfortable, and a great place to return to after being out. Check-out was simple. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Condo

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

This is a fantastic Condo for anyone visiting Las Vegas. The owner Keith was great, he kept in touch by email after we booked and met us from the airport to show us around when we arrived which we thought was a really nice touch and was appreciated.
The Condo is as good as it look in the photos. It was immaculately clean, has absolutely everything you need and has a quality feel throughout. We loved it because it is only a few minutes drive from the Strip yet is located in a really quiet area. There is also a good selection of local shops and restaurants very close by. There is secure underground car parking and a pool and fitness room if you want to have a relaxing day. We had a great holiday and would definitely use this again on our next visit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Didn't want to leave!

Review submitted: April 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2012

I want to first say that I was so impressed with the communication from Keith. He emailed back quickly, met with us to take us to the condo, answered any questions we had...just made us feel right at home. The first impression was the security. Loved the fact that it was gated with security officers around the clock. Secondly, the condo is as beautiful as the pics if not better. Every detail was immaculate and I love the fact that things are not wasted. There were bottles of water, some ammenties, some spices, etc. that others had left that we could use and in return, left some for others. The master was a dream...the walk-in closet kept everything out of our way in the bedroom. Loved the location...we usually stay on the south end of the strip (South Point to be exact) and it is super quiet. Matter of fact, never heard one neighbor! We will definitely return!! Thanks again Keith for a WONDERFUL stay in your beautiful condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

You home away from home

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2011

Truly a home away from home. This condo is perfect for a small family. With a one-year old, we wanted to stay away from the smokey hotels/strip and settle somewhere quiet. And, did I mentioned this place is gated? This place is a gem! It has everything you could possibly need -- even a portable crib and a high chair for our baby. And, you can't beat the rate. We will definitely look into renting this condo on a future visit. The owner was very helpful, too. Very personable. Even met us at the car rental and lead the way to the condo. You will not be disappointed!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank-you Ren! I am happy to hear that you had a great time in Las Vegas and thank-you so much for submitting a review of our advertised vacation condo. I get reservations many times because of the reviews so I totally appreciate you going out of your way. Please let me know if you would like to come back again sometime and I always factor in a returning guest special. I am wishing you and your family the best! Keith

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Location in Las Vegas!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 7, 2010

Our family of four traveled to Las Vegas in July 2010 for a wedding. We stayed at this condo for one week and it was the best experience. First of all the location is great! Just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, Town Square, and airport. Secondly, the condo is nearly brand new and has all first class amenities, two huge bathrooms, two nice bedrooms, a well stocked kitchen, nice sofas, TV with cable, DVD player, nice stero, washer & dryer, and so much more!!!!! The owner Keith, is so helpful and friendly. My husband was so happy I found this condo, it really made our vacation so easy and relaxing. There was a nice pool and exercise room at the condo and we had time to use both of them. We went to the Las Vegas strip almost everyday of our trip and it was so easy to go to & from the condo. I think for the price you just can't beat this condo, you get the most amazing amenities!!! Having a separate bedroom and bathroom for our two kids (on the other side if the condo) was just priceless!!!! We had a chance to really relax away from all the bright lights and action of the strip yet we were right next to everything. I was really pleasantly surprised at the Town Square shopping area nearby with a huge Whole Foods (for those of you that love healthy stuff) and every nice high-end retail store you could imagine, it was a girls paradise!!! My husband had a huge Fry's electronic store right nearby for his electronic/technology gadget love. Oh, I have to mention the excellent security at the condo (we felt very safe) and nice parking garage that kept our rental car shaded from the hot Vegas days! Everything about this place was just perfect! We can't wait to go back there is so much to do in and around Las Vegas, we will certainly be back! Thanks Keith!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Great Condo and Great Host!

Review submitted: April 10, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

We stayed the month of February in this property and found it to be absolutely great. Some features we especially enjoyed were the 24/7 gated security, underground assigned parking, nicely equipped stainless kitchen, master suite and guest bedroom are separated, flat panel TVs, patio and a host that was just wonderful. Keith phoned a week into our stay to inquire if everything was okay and if we needed anything - a really nice touch. He even arranged to have the local newspaper delivered directly to the condo door each day. I would definitely recommend this property and would certainly lease it again in the future. Thanks for everything!

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Review submitted: January 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

AWESOME condo; great location. Very, very clean; first class all the way. Quiet, great place; can't say enough good things about it. Owner great; very nice and accommodating. If you don't stay here, you are missing out on a great place to stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: November 3, 2009   Date of arrival: October 9, 2009

This condo was absolutely great. It had everything we could possibly need for a vacation including a washing maching and tumble drier. The decor was beautiful and there was a large walk-in wardrobe for storing all our suitcases. It was in a nice secure complex with good facilities. We were so pleased when we walked in the door and saw how lovely it was. It was not too far a drive to the strip and we were glad that we did not stay in accommodation on the busy strip. The owner, Keith, was extremely welcoming and very friendly and so helpful. We would definitely recommend this condo and would have no hesitation staying there again if we ever return to Las Vegas. The pictures do not portray how lovely it is.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Condo review

Review submitted: October 8, 2009   Date of arrival: October 26, 2008

We found the condo very clean however some of the amenities were not available such as the pool and workout room. The doors were locked no reason was given as to why.
The owner Kit was extremely friendly he met us at the airport and lead us to the condo he even took me out golfing.
I would recommend this property to friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: March 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 27, 2009

My husband and I and sister and brother-in-law rented this condo for 3 nights and were not disappointed at all. When we arrived we were met by Keith who showed us around. We were very surprised that the condo is better than the pictures provided. It had everything we needed for a trip and in a great location...only a 5 minute drive to the strip.

Keith was great and made sure we had everything we needed.

When we get back to Vegas we will definitely rent this again!

You will not be disappointed if you rent this condo!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great Condo and trip.

Review submitted: October 13, 2008   Date of arrival: September 20, 2008

Arrived at the Condo and was met by Jackie with all the info. It was such a thrill when we opened the door and saw the Beautiful rooms. You could come with only your clothes and toothbrush and be fine. We stayed for 3 weeks and it was Very hard to leave. There wasn't one thing that we didn't love.The location is Terrific. The underground parking is Great. The pool, Sauna, exercise room.... All of it. No Negatives at all..We will be back and hopefully can stay even longer next time. Keith was very considerate and checked to see we didn't need anything regularly. Have no worries about renting this wonderful place....You will be pleased.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Perfect Location and Getaway

Review submitted: September 12, 2008   Date of arrival: September 5, 2008

Anyone who doesn't want to pay the high price for hotels on the strip will love this location. If you attend trade shows and want to get away from it all at the end of the day - this is the spot for you.
Easy access to the airport, strip, and interstate I-15.
Top notch accommodations, quiet, secure property with underground parking and all amenities. Clean, well maintained and only a few years old. Owner was more than willing to help with any questions.
Casino located just down the street with fine dining.
Don't miss this opportunity to visit Vegas and be treated like a king/queen ! The pictures do not do this place justice.
Looking forward to staying again next year. I am done with hotels !!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Experience Unlimited

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

My fiance and I along with another couple rented this very cute condo for about 10 days. The location of the Condo was not too far from our Bowling Tournament host. This Condo provided updated appliances and plenty of utensils. Had garage parking which was very convenient.
There was a state of the art fitness center. We arrived a little earlier than anticipated and we were met and given the key earlier. The owner was so VERY nice and accommodating. We would recommend this property to everyone. We do plan to rent again. Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank-you so much for taking the time and giving our vacation condo in Las Vegas an outstanding review, I totally appreciate it! I will be happy to offer you a returning guest discount, just let me know when you can come back to Las Vegas. I wish you the best for 2008!!!

Helpful votes: 20 / 20

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 10, 2007   Date of arrival: May 10, 2007

Your accomodations exceeded our expectations-as did your personal service! We had a wonderful time and hope to return sooner rather than later!

The Duggan and Power Families

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 16, 2007   Date of arrival: April 16, 2007

Thanks for all the great information, we had a great time, no one wants to go home!

David, Melissa, Susan, and Adam Beech

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 25, 2007   Date of arrival: March 25, 2007

We had a great time! Loved the condo and all the ammenities! We enjoyed the work out room and the pool, the condo was really quiet-which was great!

Steve and Tricia Seifert
Dan and Heather Dale

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 19, 2007   Date of arrival: March 19, 2007

Everything was great! We enjoyed our stay here very much. Best of luck in the future!

Walter & Judi Maloy
Ken & Monica Readus

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 11, 2007   Date of arrival: March 11, 2007

We had a wonderful time! The only blemish was the Air Force loss in their first tournament game. We ate at Bootleggers & King's Fish House-both very good!, thanks for the recommendations. See you next year, we hope!

John Schafer
Ditto for Mary, Pat, & Bill

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review