reviews for: listing #31064 - Lake Norman, North Carolina Condo rental

Boaters Paradise!Recent Upgrades!Waterfront Condo w/BoatSlip
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Harborside Villas
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $200 /nt
    $900 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Harborside_2014

Review submitted: March 26, 2014   Date of arrival: March 7, 2014

Condo was available earlier than the stated check-in time, and we were notified accordingly. Everything was clean (one guest did step on a paperclip lodged in the carpet) and in working order. Linens were fresh and not worn. Kitchen was well stocked with items needed for a standard stay. Full size bars of soap were provided, along with dishwasher detergent, dish soap, paper towels, and tissues. View from the deck was amazing! Would definitely stay here again if coming to the Lake Norman area!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Janet- we are glad you enjoyed your stay at "Boaters Paradise". We hope you will consider us for your next stay in the Lake Norman area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay!

Review submitted: January 4, 2013   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

We were attending parents weekend at Davidson College and this was a perfect place to stay! So comfortable, everything was in perfect order and very clean and everything we needed! We will definitely stay here again and Denise was a great help with our visit, a really nice owner!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Exceptional Condo Comfort

Review submitted: April 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

The condo, location, conveniences (includes an elevator), and overall attention to detail inside and out are exceptional. Thank you so much for the long weekend rental. We only wish we had scheduled a day just to enjoy just being on the lake. We will look forward to visiting/renting your lovely home again in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Absolutely Amazing

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

My family and I had an absolutely amazing time at Lake Norman! Denise's condo is beautiful, spacious, immaculately clean, and had any and all necessities you can think of. The pictures-even as beautiful as they are-honestly, do not do the condo justice! We were pleasantly surprised at how friendly everyone was, from other vacationers to the year-round tenants. And the view from the patio and the master suite is just gorgeous! The next time my family and I vacation in or around Lake Norman, we will definitely be staying here at Harborside. I would highly recommend it!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Absolutely Amazing!

Review submitted: May 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

My family and I had an absolutely amazing time at Lake Norman! Denise's condo is beautiful, spacious, immaculately clean, and had any and all necessities you can think of. The pictures-even as beautiful as they are-honestly, do not do the condo justice! We were pleasantly surprised at how friendly everyone was, from other vacationers to the year-round tenants. And the view from the patio and the master suite is just gorgeous! The next time my family and I vacation in or around Lake Norman, we will definitely be staying here at Harborside. I would highly recommend it!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review