reviews for: listing #31099 - Lake Lanier, Georgia House rental

South Lake Lanier Executive Home
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $450 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

June 21 thru 29, 2014

Review submitted: July 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

Had a wonderful week. Love the house & deck. Took the boat out every day & fished every morning. Nights to remember. Thanks Chuck. We'll be back.

Tom & Cindy
Michael & Jacob
Greeley, CO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 11 thru 18, 2012

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We had a wonderful & "crazy" week :o) Thank you so much. We hope to meet again! God Bless!

Thank you,
Janson, Marshall, & Zerna

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 9

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

We had a wonderful time. Our children enjoyed themselves and we did too. Your house is very convenient and well kept. We hope to see you soon and enjoy your hospitality once again.

The Batchelor & Coleman Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 4th 2012

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

We had a wonderful time. You have a beautiful house! The grandkids loved the deck & swimming. The entire family had a great time, and the house accommodated everyone. We especially loved the theatre room.

Thank you,
Nancy & Brad

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Father's Day Weekend 2012

Review submitted: June 17, 2012   Date of arrival: June 13, 2012

We had a great weekend here together this weekend. We spent a day on the lake on a pontoon boat tubing and swimming, and enjoyed the easy access to bring in the babies in for a nap :o) We also had a good day at Big Beach and the Lake Lanier Water Park. We grilled out one night and also enjoyed sushi at Kani's right up the street. We got lots of sun and sunburns - oh well. Thanks for having us at the house for a great time!

The Greenbergs and The McBrides

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorial Weekend 2012

Review submitted: June 17, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Another wonderful holiday weekend at Kemp Drive! Weather was great, fireworks @ Sunset Cove was enjoyable, and we got a lot of of good skiing in! Thanks so much for letting us stay at your beautiful home!

JD & Darice, Jay & Emily, Dan & Vonnie, & Todd & Allie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Labor Day Weekend 2011

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Thanks again for another great weekend in your home! We had a great weekend and it was almost too relaxing (we were all in bed by 11 every night!!). And despite the forecast, the weather held out on us & we got a lot of time on the water. Great end to the Summer! JD, Danice, Jay & Emily, Dan & Vonnie, Allie & Todd

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorial Weekend 2011

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

Thanks for a wonderful weekend. It was a great house & we thoroughly enjoyed the weekend! We had wonderful weather and even better company. Thanks for your hospitality. Great kick-off for the Summer. JD & Danice, Jay & Emily, Juan & Jesse, Todd & Alice

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You for the Lake House

Review submitted: September 6, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

Thank you for the lake house. Beautiful place with perfect views. Thanks for the fresh flowers you had for us upon arrival. The kids loved the downstairs home theater. May God continue to bless you.

Gene, Connie, Brad, & Britt Swope

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Lovely Time

Review submitted: September 6, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

What a lovely time we had here in your lake house! Was so relaxing! We would like to Thank-you for sharing it with us! Everything was very nice, and the kids loved your home theater! We had a nice time with friends. And the weather was PERFECT!

God Bless,
With Love Lester and Sharon Eicher

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for a Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 27, 2010

Thanks for a great place to stay for the weekend. Our family had a blast.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Last "Harrah"

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 5, 2010

Our last "hurrah" before school starts! What a peaceful setting for quality family time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a Pleasant Stay

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 29, 2010

Thank you for such a pleasant stay. We truly enjoyed being guests of my brother & girlfriend in your lake house. It is a beautiful home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Day Ever

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Today was the "Best Day Ever". Good weather, good friends, great time! Happy Birthday to Dan.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

We had a wonderful time at your house. The weather could have been a bit warmer for us Floridians. However, we were warm and cozy in the home.

Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

We feel honored to have been the first renters.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Tim

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

We had a wonderful time at your house. The weather could have been a bit warmer for us Floridians. However, we were warm and cozy in the home.

Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

We feel honored to have been the first renters.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review