reviews for: listing #31133 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Urban's Sunny Place Oceanfront Resort Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Myrtle Beach Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,400 /wk
    $950 - $950 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Another great trip!

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

I wanted to let you know that the keys were put in the mail to you today. We had another great trip there! The condo was wonderful and clean. Thank you for the great hospitality! Heather

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks You!

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Thank you so much for letting us use your beautiful condo this past week. I loved the location, the pools, the view of the ocean and the easy access to the beach. The resort did a wonderful job of keeping everything clean too. Your "thing to do" book came in very handy. Tracie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely loved your place!

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

We absolutely loved your place! Thanks for your hospitality expressed through your generous amenities. Can't wait til next year. Suzan & John

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved Unit!

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

We loved your unit! Hands down the nicest one we have stayed at in the resort. Loved all the personal touches and the fully equipped kitchen. It felt like a home away from home. Thank you and we hope to stay again.
Sincerely
Gloria

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

We really enjoyed your condo. It was beautiful and very clean. Thank you so much for letting us stay there.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Prettiest around

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

Hi Carol!
I just wanted to thank you for allowing my husband and I to use your condo last week. We appreciated how clean and comfortable it was. I really think it's one of the prettiest condos I've seen in the resort. Thank you again for your hospitality! It made our stay wonderful and memorable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed Stay

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay in your condo and appreciate your renting it to us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy as clams

Review submitted: December 10, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

Thank you for everything, we had a wonderful week. Your condo is beautiful. We've never stayed in a place that was so clean and I've been staying at the resort for many years. We are planning on renting again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review