reviews for: listing #31311 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Ocean Front 2BR 2BA Best View on beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cherry Grove
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $645 - $1,095 /wk

sort by:

Great Location!

Review submitted: June 25, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

Great location on the beach..
Very clean and nice. The view is spectacular, and the condo is well equipped. We will definitely be returning.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place for getaways!

Review submitted: June 20, 2014   Date of arrival: May 10, 2014

I rented this beautiful condo last month and absolutely fell in love with it! The view itself is a Million Dollar view not to mention the double decks! The upgrades done to this condo are high end! Loved the bathrooms and flooring! I'd recommend this to anyone who's looking for a relaxing and fun getaway!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo....Beautiful View!

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

So in love with our stay in this condo in the North Myrtle Beach area. Truly beautiful views and wonderful condo. Everything you could want. Far enough away from hustle and bustle of main Myrtle, yet an easy car ride to any destination. Loved spending time at the beach and in the indoor pool. Felt very relaxed and very much at home while staying in this lovely condo. We will definetly be staying again. Absolutely loved it!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We Miss It

Review submitted: July 2, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

My husband, two kids, and I thoroughly enjoyed our time staying in the condo. The view is absolutely beautiful and the area of the beach is very family-friendly. We preferred that we were not so close to the main "touristy" Myrtle Beach Grand Strand area, although if wanted, it is just a short drive away. We reminisce daily about our time spent in the Cherry Grove beach area. Thank you again for sharing such a wonderful condo!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Easy Living

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2011

We really enjoyed our three week stay at this condo. It was attractive, clean and well-equipped. The appliances all worked very well. The sheltered rooftop patio was great even in windy weather. It was wonderful being right on the beach, but the indoor pool was also terrific. The owner made renting easy for us.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

It IS the best view on the beach!

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We spent a very relaxing week at this condo and wished it could have been longer. The unit was exactly as described. The balcony was great and the rooftop deck was unique and offered extensive ocean views. There's nothing better than relaxing on the beach for a few hours every day and then cooling off and relaxing in the condo with its scenic views before heading out for dinner (we don't cook much on vacations). Overall, this unit is very quiet being on the top floor and it was a pleasure dealing directly with the owner and receiving the keys in advance.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review