reviews for: listing #31444 - Cocoa Beach, Florida Condo rental

3rd Floor Oceanfront Condo Next to Pier
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cocoa Beach Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $950 /wk

sort by:

June 2008

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

This condo was very comfortable and had lots of room. My mother, myself and 2 teen boys enjoyed the space. The balcony had a good view of the Cocoa beach pier and the ocean itself. The place was clean and had plenty of towels and beach accessories. I found the condo manager to be very pleasant and helpful. The complex has its own entrace to the beach with shower and hose to wash sand off when you return. Orlando was a 45 minute drive from the beach. I would recomend this unit to anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Beautiful condo!

Review submitted: February 21, 2013   Date of arrival: February 9, 2013

The owner is nice and easy to work with on reservations. Everything is here for a relaxing vacation in Cocoa Beach. Beautiful view from balcony, comfortable beds, just like home atmosphere! We hope to return to this condo in the future if it is available!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: January 6, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

My husband, two daughters, a friend of theirs, and my aunt rented this condo over Christmas week. The condo was clean, private, and very roomy. We had all the linens we needed and a fully stocked kitchen. There is a grocery store a couple of blocks away and other shops near by. The pier was within walking distance and had nice restaurants and a great view. The condo is right on the ocean, which was a must for us. It has a gated entry to get to the ocean and back in to the pool, which was really nice because you didn't have people wondering around the property that weren't supposed to be there. Management keeps the property very clean. They were out sweeping and cleaning ever morning. Everything was clean and well maintained. The pool is heated, clean, and very nice. The owner, John, was great to us and great to work with. We will definitely go back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation Home

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

We stayed in this condo for a week with our daughter, her husband and two small grandchildren. The new hardwood floors are ideal for a beach setting, the home is well equipped and there are all kinds of stores shops and supplies in close proximity. The kitchen is well equipped and it is great to have a laundry. It was fun to have both a pool and easy access to the beach.

We would come back again to this same place. We enjoyed our stay.

Also, we left a couple of items behind and John was very accomodating to see that we got everything returned.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

GREAT Condo/vacation spot

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This condo was phenomenal-- clean, great location. My family spent a week here and didn't want to go home! Quiet, well maintained property, Condo had beach towels, chairs, umbrella for use. Washer and Dryer, Publix grocery store only a few blocks away... I can't say enough about this place! Definitely will return to Cocoa Beach and will definitely stay at this condo again! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great beach vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

GREAT FAMILY VACATION

Review submitted: April 10, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

john thanks for a great vacation your condo exceeded our expectations close to groceries and restaurants very clean with all the amenities the pool and grounds were well maintained thx again your condo made our vacation the parks family

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo in Cocoa

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 5, 2010

Great Condo which was spotless and very well appointed. Like a home from home with many personal touches. Brilliant location next to the pier and near many good eateries and a large Publix so no meed to drive anywhere for days.

Deffinate recommendation to anyone and John , the owner, was very flexible with a very late booking. A certain return for our next visit to Cocoa.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Cocoa Beach Vacation

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We enjoyed the condo very much. Good location for spending time on the beach and fishing from the pier. Grocery's just across the street. Convenient to many things. Safe location with easy access. I would stay here again if visiting Cocoa Beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

A Great Stay on Cocoa Beach

Review submitted: February 28, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

When we arrived at this condo we found it to be very clean & well equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes, cookware, etc. The bedrooms were very quaint with oceanside decor. The view from the long balcony is awesome day & night! It really did look just like the pictures online! The pool was very nice, and the beach...just a few steps away! The area is quiet & extremely relaxing. There are, however, stores, restaurants & the Pier all within walking distance.The grounds were well maintained. The manager, however, was lacking in southern hospitality, and certainly could be more friendly. The unit as a whole was extremely comfortable and welcoming. It is a great place for families. We would definitely rent here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 19 / 20

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review